개요

위치

후기 (35) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.7
청결 상태 9.5
편안함 9.5
가격 8.7
9.4

정렬 기준 :

, 친구들 일행, Upper Benefield, 영국 I 01 May 2014

"브루노 더 도움이 있다-그는 심지어 우리를 찾을 때 우리가 가진 지하철 내리 손실 거리로 나왔다. 개선 위한 나의 유일한 제안 다른 사람들이 도착에 목록을 얻을 수 있는 지하철에서 어떤 출구를 포함 하는 것입니다. 소아베와 아파트의 빛을 사랑 하는 우리 고 난 이미 내 fridnds를 추천 했습니다."

"Bruno couldn't have been more helpful - he even came out into the street to find us when we got lost getting off the metro. My only suggestion for improvement would be to include which exit to take from the metro which might prevent other people getting list on arrival. We loved the Soave and light of the apartment and I have already recommended it to my fridnds"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Beckenham, 영국 I 07 Oct 2013

"이것은 아름 다운, 친절 하 게 정말 잘 연결 된 위치에 있는 아파트를 유지입니다. 다른 리뷰를 읽고 여기에, 우리 그것은 조금 너무 시끄러운-수 우려 하지만 우리의 10 월 초 동안, 소음 정말 wasn'ta 문제가 전혀. 사실,이 조용한 도시 센터 위치 적에 있 었 중 하나입니다. 모든 부정적인 생각 하기 정말 어렵다. 그래서 당신은 전에 손을 씻을 수 있는 홀의 길이 걸을 (아무 싱크)와 화장실, 화장실 별도입니다. 그리고 부엌 일부 시리얼 그릇에 함께 할 수 있습니다. 하지만, 솔직히,이 아파트...에 대 한 사랑을 너무 많이 정말, 정말 사소한 포인트입니다."

"This is a beautiful, nicely maintained apartment in a really well-connected location. Having read other reviews on here, we were concerned it could be a little too noisy - but during our early October stay, noise really wasn't a problem at all. In fact, this is one of the quietest city centre locations I've ever stayed in. It's really hard to think of any negatives. The toilet (with no sink) is separate from the bathroom, so you have to walk the length of the hall before you can wash your hands. And the kitchen could have done with some cereal bowls. But, honestly, there's so much to love about this apartment... these are really, really minor points."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
, 성인 커플, South Yarra, 호주 I 28 Sep 2013

"데이비드 매우 도움이 도착에 아파트의 모든 측면을 설명 했다. 아파트는 지하철 역, 레스토랑에 관하여 그리고 또한 크고 잘 갖춰져 슈퍼마켓 설정 우리의 숙박을 매우 쉽게 하는 모퉁이 위치 했다. 아파트는 쉽게 숙박을 위해 필요한 모든 것을 함께 잘 임명 했다. 하는 데 사용 얻을 어렵다 지속적인 교통 소음을 확인 하 고 있었다."

"David was extremely helpful explaining all aspects of the apartment on arrival. The apartment was well located in relation to Metro stations, restaurants and also to a large and well stocked supermarket around the corner, making setting up our stay very easy. The apartment was well appointed with everything needed for an easy stay. There was constant traffic noise which is hard to get used to."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Kiama NSW, 호주 I 20 Sep 2013

"아파트는 대부분 명소 또는 전송 포인트에 중앙 이었다. 그것은 매우 좋은 서비스 시설을 세척 했다. 전화 및 인터넷 액세스 우수 했다입니다. 그것은 매우 넓은 아파트를 최대 3 명에 대 한 우수한. "

"The apartment was central to most attractions or to transport points. It had very good services such as washing facilities. Phone and Internet access were excellent. It was a very spacious apartment and excellent for upto 3 people. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Berriedale, 호주 I 31 Jul 2013

"모든 것! 큰 아파트 및 위치 하지만 산티아고에서 도착과 출발에 세부 사항에 주의 하는 부동산 좋은 그것을 만든 특별 한 우리 가족."

"Everything !great apartment and location but realty nice attention to detail on arrival and departure from Santiago made it special for our whole family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hinsdale, 미국 I 23 Jul 2013

"이 아파트는 아주 좋은 이었다. 위치는 파리에 대 한 환상. 우리 강, Pompideau 센터는 길을 바로 걸어. 많은 지하철 역에 대 한 좋은 위치. 구글 맵 스 위치와 방법에 따라 우리를 도왔습니다. Wi-Fi 아파트 내의 통신 쉽게 그래서 잘 작동 합니다. 부엌은 식사 준비에 대 한 큰 고 욕실에는 대형 샤워. 평면 4 층에는, 당신은 작은 엘리베이터 또는 층 계에 액세스할 수 있습니다. 나는 거기에 내 7 년 오래 된 아이 및 성인 사촌 그리고 우리 모두를 위한 공간을 많이 했다. 내가 이것을 평면 다시 임대 주저 하지 것 이다. 평면 일부 바쁜 거리의 모퉁이에 그래서 뜨거운 경우에, 그것은 우리의 체류의 모든 4 일 해야 windows 열기와 자. 우리 모두에 대 한 몇 가지 귀 플러그를 구입 하 고 아기 처럼 잤 다. 쿨러는 windows 종료를 계속 하는 경우 다음도 잡음 한 문제가 아니다."

"This apartment was very nice. The location is fantastic for Paris. We walked to the river, the Pompideau Center is right down the street. Great location for many metro stations. Google Maps helped us all along the way with the location. The Wi-Fi works well so communication within the apartment was easy. The kitchen is big for meal preparation and the bathroom has a large shower. The flat is on the fourth floor, you have access to a small elevator or stairs. I was there with my seven year old child and adult cousin and there was plenty of room for all of us. I would not hesitate to rent this flat again. The flat is on the corner of some busy streets, so if it is hot, which it was for all four days of our stay, you need to sleep with the windows open. I purchased some ear plugs for all of us and slept like a baby. If it is cooler and you keep the windows shut, then the road noise is not a problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mosman, 호주 I 15 Jul 2013

"시설이 좋은 레이아웃... 부모 travellingwith 아이 들을 위한.perfect. 음식이 나 메트로 파리의 모든 분야에 의해 쉬운 접근! 깨끗 한... 가구가 산티아고 체크인 시 큰 하 고 출발 했다. 그것은 그래서 아무 공기 사기꾼 따뜻한 우리의 체류 기간 동안 파리에 뜨거운 했다. 많은 팬 들의 제공 했다. 사람들 몇 시간 토요일 아침...에 우리의 예술 그물 하지만 그것의 nota 잘못 확실히 있어 우리 대 한 위층 todo 하우스 홀드 수리를 결정 하 고 신속 하 게 밖으로! "

"Well equipped and a great layout ...perfect for parents travellingwith children. Easy access by food or metro to all areas of Paris! Clean...nicely furnished and Santiago was great at check in and departure. It was hot in Paris during our stay so with no air con it was warm. Lots of fans were provided. The people upstairs decided todo house- hold renovations for a few hours on Saturday morning...nota fault of our art net but it sure got us up and out quickly! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mosman Park, 호주 I 10 Jul 2013

"좋은 위치에 공간을 많이 가진 큰 아파트."

"Great apartment with lots of room in a good location."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 01 Jul 2013

"아주 좋은 시설 및 큰 지역 파리 탐험을 기반으로 사용. 슈퍼마켓과 음식 거리 closeby 아파트 네요입니다."

"Very good facilities and a great area to use as a base to explore paris. Supermarket and food streets closeby. The apartment is great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madison, 미국 I 15 Jun 2013

"아주 잘 꾸며진된 아파트입니다. 화장실과 부엌 매우 좋고 깨끗 한 당신이 머물 것 이라고 해야 휴가 대 한 모든 것을 했다. 4 우리의 파티에 대 한 밖으로 기지개 하는 방의 많음이 있었다. 위치는, 가까이 의해 슈퍼마켓과 작은 상점 들과 레스토랑/바 등 많은 뛰어난. 데이비드와 브루노 (소유자)는 매우 도움이 고 expain 것 그들의 길을 갔다가 다시 우리의 체류의 끝에 공항에 택시를 주선. 아파트 바쁜 사거리의 코너에는, 교통 소음 오픈, 창문이 꽤 시끄러운 하지만이 도시 생활 이며 예상 될 것입니다. "

"A very well appointed apartment. The bathroom and kitchen were very good and clean with everything that you would need for a holiday stay. There was plenty of room to stretch out for our party of four. The location is excellent, with supermarkets close by and lots of little shops and restaurants/bars etc. Both David and Bruno (the owners) are very helpful and went out of their way to expain things and arrange a taxi back to the airport at the end of our stay. As the apartment is at the corner of a busy crossroad, the traffic noise is pretty loud with the windows open, but this is City living and is to be expected. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Marulan, 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"중앙 위치, 편안 하 고 매력적인 아파트입니다. 데이비드, 관리 에이전트 가장 도움이 되었다. "

"Central location, in comfortable and attractive apartment. David, the managing agent, was most helpful. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Castillonnes, 프랑스 I 31 May 2013

"매우 편안 하 고 매력적인 아파트 매우 잘 있고 유쾌 하 게 장착 합니다. 부엌은 아마 필요한 수 있는 보다 우수한 더 많은 장비와 그릇 이다. 리프트 거기 아무 문제 그리고 충족 되 고의 전체 프로세스 하지만 작은 이며 인사 였다. 주변 지역 괜찮습니다: 아무것도 너무 특별 하지만 매우 가까이 대도시 그리고 강을 포함 하 여 많은 명소 거리. 그래서 모든 라운드는 매우 만족 스러운 경험. 음악 Cd의 위대한 수령입니다. 가장 성공에 대 한 많은 감사 있어. 그것의 상당히 시끄러운 지역만은 무슨 일이 도시에서 그래서 아무것도 그것에 대해 특별 한. 사소한 문제만은 내가 DVD 플레이어에 대 한 컨트롤러를 찾을 수 없습니다."

"Very comfortable and attractive apartment extremely well equipped and pleasantly fitted out. Kitchen is excellent with more equipment and crockery than you could possibly need. The lift is tiny but no problem there and the whole process of being met and greeted was excellent. The surrounding area is OK: nothing too special but very close for Metros and walking distance to many places of interest including the river. So all round a very satisfactory experience. Great collection of music CDs . Many thanks for a most successful stay. Its a fairly noisy area but that is what happens in Cities so nothing special about that. Only minor issue was I could not find controller for the DVD player."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다