개요

위치

후기 (35) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 35개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,5
편안함 9,5
가격 8,7
9,4

정렬 기준 :

MARINA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, ROMA, 이탈리아 I 07 May 2013

"L'appartement est très agréable, lumineux, élégamment meublées et équipées avec tout le confort. Cuisine et toilettes propres et efficaces, des lits confortables et des draps parfaits. Le préposé au check-in et check-out très gentil, serviable et ponctuel. Merci beaucoup pour le service impeccable. Le vieux parquet et très agréable mais un peu bruyante."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frances, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Pangbourne, 영국 I 15 Apr 2013

"David (the owner) was extremely welcoming and helpful. The apartment is central, well equipped and full of light. It was so lovely to have good quality bed linen and a fresh feeling of a well cared for residence. We would recommend it highly."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Glenys, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waterlooville, 영국 I 13 Apr 2013

"spacious apartment, very comfortable. Good location, we were able to walk to all attractions we wanted to visit."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Mary, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Vaucluse, 호주 I 21 Jan 2013

"We liked the apartment very much. It has a lot of character. The apartment is a good size and the kitchen is well-equipped (very important as we like to cook!). It is in a central location with easy access to two Metro stations. The owner was extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with. The only thing we did not like was the fact that the floors in the 2 bedrooms creaked loudly. However, this really was the only thing we did not like and overall we very much enjoyed our stay and time in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Simon, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Graceville, 호주 I 29 Dec 2012

"great location everything in the appt worked and it had all the necessary facilities etc"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
joop, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heelsum, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"We hebben met onze volwassen kinderen 4 nachten in dit fantastische appartement doorgebracht. Het is in één woord top. De ligging is perfect, de inrichting uitstekend en het uitzicht schitterend. De keuken is zo uitgebreid, dat je er volledige maaltijden zou kunnen bereiden, maar wie wil dat met zoveel leuke restaurantjes in de buurt? We waren al vele malen in Parijs, maar dit was een totaal nieuwe ervaring. Een hotel kan niet tippen aan het gevoel van thuiskomen in je eigen woning na een vermoeiende dag sightseeing. De ontvangst en de afhandeling aan het eind verliep prima. Dit is zeker voor herhaling vatbaar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marc, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 19 May 2012

"Lage und Farbenfrohheit und funktionierendes WLan"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 18 Apr 2012

"The location was excellent and the apartment very clean and well kept. A real home away from home. The owner was so very helpful and welcoming. Thank you Grand St. Martin Paris - we will definitely be back!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Niki, 친구들 일행, Coraki, 호주 I 25 Sep 2011

"The location of the apartment is excellent, close to Metro stations and surrounded by lovely Churches, shops and eateries. Lots to see and do and easy access to points of interest such as Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Arc de Triomphe, the Louvre etc. Our host was very helpful and pre-booked our departure taxi for us which was a great help as this can be a problem in Paris. Bathroom is enclosed without window so lack of good ventilation was apparent, but bathroom facilities were still very good."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Litsa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, 3101, 호주 I 02 Aug 2011

"The apartment was clean & spacious. A nice modern kitchen and bathroom/toilet. No dark curtains or blinds, so the sun would rise early and you would also be up. The lift only fits 2 people max, very claustrophobic and very old. The floorboards in the bedrooms creaked every time you stepped on them, you feel like you are going to fall through."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,5
Gabriel, 친구들 일행, Queensland, 호주 I 08 May 2011

"Bruno's friendly, professional approach was much appreciated. His English language skills are very good, and he helped us sort out lots of local queries. The apartment size was great for 2 couples & we loved the genuine Parisienne decor. Great location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다