개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,2
청결 상태 8,5
편안함 8,8
가격 8,6
8,5

정렬 기준 :

Garry and Lorraine, 성인 커플, River Heads, 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"Close to the metro. Extremely noisy, especially above us, moved furniture every night until 3am. Slack manager, told us to email him about damage deposit, never heard from him, money was shoved under the door the morning of our departure. Kitchen down to a survival kit, everything is odd and not enough dishes. Dish washing sponges were disgusting, we replaced them. Tea towels, oven mitt were stained. Bathroom towels very tired and thin. Marks over wall, doors and furniture. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6,0

“Hi Garry and Lorraine. We contacted the owner and he explained us that he shoved the money for the deposit under the door, because you requested to check out later. It was absolutely not his intention te be slack. Sorry if you experienced it that way. He will also double check your feedback points about the kitchen and bathroom and fix or replace items when needed. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Robert, 성인 커플, Cranebrook, 호주 I 17 May 2013

"Around the corner from Eiffel Tower therefore close to everything, metro station outside the front door as were shops, supermarket etc, Nicolas was sweet and kind and very helpful. It was a home away from home and we would highly recommend to friends and family. You had a view of the top of Eiffel so you could see lights and sparkles in the evening as well. Central heating was excellent, warm towels, free landline calls global, wifi was excellent, good tv channels. Was simply perfect for us and we loved it, thanks Nicolas :) Was comfortable for two, any more than that, it could get tight but honestly that is such a small thing. A family of four woud be ok, two couples travelling together also but more than that would be too tight."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your comments Robert, we are glad to hear that you had a nice experience in this apartment. Nicolas confirmed that he allows booking for more than 4 persons only on request and only exceptionnaly. Hope to see you soon again.”

Alfred, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, singapore, 싱가폴 I 17 Dec 2012

"Comfortable apartment,clean toilets, nearby conveniences like supermarket , subway across the road. Stayed for 5 nights, but no change of towels. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Barbara, 친구들 일행, Jane Brook, 호주 I 27 Nov 2012

"So close to everything and self catering No English instructions on the washing machine"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
Lisa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lakes Entrance VIC, 호주 I 01 Jun 2012

"It was central to everything. A 5 minute walk to the eiffel tower, and the metro station was right outside the front door. We had an amazing week thanks to the location and the apartment was small but comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,5
Terry, 성인 커플, Merredin, 호주 I 24 May 2012

"Central location,. As we don' speak French, there was a selection of DVD's to watch in English, plus a great variety of TV channels, some in English. Also, there was a telephone to use free of charge, to call Australia or anywhere else in the world. The shower head was a hand held, but the mounting for it was broken, needs to bee repaired. Also, a few wood tiles were loose, need to be fixed, for safety reasons."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Sareeya, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bangkok, 태국 I 07 May 2012

"Everything worked well during our stay. The sofa bed is comfy and the beddings were clean. Towels provided. Easy to visit Paris as Metro and RER are close. We had dinner around 11pm and the restaurant around the corner are still open. We have a baby and the place was convenient for us. Nicolas is helpful and we really loved our stay here."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Stefanie, 비즈니스 출장맨, Luzern, 스위스 I 20 Feb 2012

"Entspricht den Bildern, sehr gute Lage, sauber. !!! Angaben von way to stay hinsichtlich des Ortes des Schlüsselkästchens waren falsch deshalb konnten wir beid er Ankunft um 23:30 nicht in das Appartement. Erst nach mehreren Telefonaten ins Ausland (Indomesien) auf ein Handy konnten wir die Information erhalten und in die Wohnung Vermieter nicht anwesend bei Ankunft."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7,0
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"Perfekte ligging alles is op loopafstand. Je proeft hier echt Parijs. Auto makkelijk in nabije parkeergarage te parkeren.Vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
Bruce, 성인 커플, East Brighton, 호주 I 02 Sep 2011

"The apartment was exactly as advertised, with everything required by a couple staying for a few days. It was extremely clean. it wa very conveniently located . Having email contact with the owner before arrival would have made arrangements much easier"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
silvio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, savigliano cn, 이탈리아 I 14 Aug 2011

"Appartamento situato in posizione strategica, zona molto tranquilla, ben servita da negozi supermercati ecc., comodissimo per metrò. Proprietario molto disponibile"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"The host was very kind. Location was next to a metro station but you don't hear the noise of it. The bed in the livingroom was not very comfortable, but okay for a few nights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다