개요

위치

후기 (13) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 13개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.2
청결 상태 8.5
편안함 8.8
가격 8.6
8.5

정렬 기준 :

Garry and Lorraine, 성인 커플, River Heads, 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"지하철에 가까움. 매우 시끄러운, 특히 위에서 이동 가구 매일 밤 3 시까지. 그 피해 예금에 대 한 이메일을 우리에 게 여유 관리자 들어 본 적 그 로부터 돈을 문 아래 우리의 출발의 아침 쑤 셔 했다. 부엌 생존 키트까지 다 이상 하 고 충분 하지 않은 요리. 접시 세척 스폰지 역 겨 워 했다, 우리는 그들을 대체. 차 수건, 오븐 글러브 얼룩이 있었다. 욕실 수건 매우 피곤 하 고 얇은 벽, 문, 가구 표시 합니다. "

"Close to the metro. Extremely noisy, especially above us, moved furniture every night until 3am. Slack manager, told us to email him about damage deposit, never heard from him, money was shoved under the door the morning of our departure. Kitchen down to a survival kit, everything is odd and not enough dishes. Dish washing sponges were disgusting, we replaced them. Tea towels, oven mitt were stained. Bathroom towels very tired and thin. Marks over wall, doors and furniture. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
6.0

“Hi Garry and Lorraine. We contacted the owner and he explained us that he shoved the money for the deposit under the door, because you requested to check out later. It was absolutely not his intention te be slack. Sorry if you experienced it that way. He will also double check your feedback points about the kitchen and bathroom and fix or replace items when needed. Thanks for your feedback! ”

Robert, 성인 커플, Cranebrook, 호주 I 17 May 2013

"에펠 탑에서 따라서, 안락 했다 정문 밖에 서 지하철 역 상점, 슈퍼마켓 등, 니콜라스 달콤한 고 친절 하 고 도움이 매우 된다. 그것은 가정에서 가정 멀리 이었고 친구와 가족에 게 매우 것이 좋습니다. 에펠 탑의 조명과 반짝 뿐만 아니라 저녁에 볼 수 있도록 했습니다. 중앙 난방, 따뜻한 수건, 무료 유선 전화 글로벌, wifi는 우수 하 고, 좋은 tv 채널. 단순히 우리를 위해 그리고 우리 사랑, 감사 니콜라스:) 2 편안 했다, 어떤 그 이상, 그것은 꽉 얻을 수 있지만 솔직히 그건 같은 작은 것. 4 개의 woud의 가족 확인, 두 커플도 함께 여행 하지만 그 보다 더 많은 것이 너무 빡 빡."

"Around the corner from Eiffel Tower therefore close to everything, metro station outside the front door as were shops, supermarket etc, Nicolas was sweet and kind and very helpful. It was a home away from home and we would highly recommend to friends and family. You had a view of the top of Eiffel so you could see lights and sparkles in the evening as well. Central heating was excellent, warm towels, free landline calls global, wifi was excellent, good tv channels. Was simply perfect for us and we loved it, thanks Nicolas :) Was comfortable for two, any more than that, it could get tight but honestly that is such a small thing. A family of four woud be ok, two couples travelling together also but more than that would be too tight."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Thanks for your comments Robert, we are glad to hear that you had a nice experience in this apartment. Nicolas confirmed that he allows booking for more than 4 persons only on request and only exceptionnaly. Hope to see you soon again.”

Alfred, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, singapore, 싱가폴 I 17 Dec 2012

"편안한 아파트, 슈퍼마켓 같은 편의 시설도 가로질러 지하철 근처 깨끗 한 화장실. 5 박, 하지만 수건의 변화가 있었다. "

"Comfortable apartment,clean toilets, nearby conveniences like supermarket , subway across the road. Stayed for 5 nights, but no change of towels. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Barbara, 친구들 일행, Jane Brook, 호주 I 27 Nov 2012

"모든 것을 자체 취사 세탁기에 아무 영국 지시 너무 가까이"

"So close to everything and self catering No English instructions on the washing machine"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Lisa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Lakes Entrance VIC, 호주 I 01 Jun 2012

"그것은 모든 것의 중심 이었다. 에펠 탑 도보 5 분 그리고 지하철 역 바로 앞 문 밖에 했다. 우리는 위치는 놀라운 주 및 아파트는 작지만 편안 하 게."

"It was central to everything. A 5 minute walk to the eiffel tower, and the metro station was right outside the front door. We had an amazing week thanks to the location and the apartment was small but comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Terry, 성인 커플, Merredin, 호주 I 24 May 2012

"중앙 위치. 우리 돈으로 ' 프랑스어, 다양 한 DVD의 영어, 플러스 TV 채널에서 영어의 중대 한 다양성에 보고 했다. 또한, 사용 하는 전화 했다 호주 또는 다른 곳 에서도 세계에서 전화를 무료로. 머리를 샤워 개최, 손을 하지만 그것에 대 한 장착은 고장, 비 수리를 요구. 또한, 몇 가지 나무 타일 느슨한, 안전 상의 이유로 고정 될 필요가."

"Central location,. As we don' speak French, there was a selection of DVD's to watch in English, plus a great variety of TV channels, some in English. Also, there was a telephone to use free of charge, to call Australia or anywhere else in the world. The shower head was a hand held, but the mounting for it was broken, needs to bee repaired. Also, a few wood tiles were loose, need to be fixed, for safety reasons."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Sareeya, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bangkok, 태국 I 07 May 2012

"모든 우리의 체류 기간 동안 잘 일했다. 소파 침대는 편안 하 고 침구는 깨끗 했다. 수건 제공입니다. 방문 하기 쉬운 파리 메트로 RER 닫습니다. 우리 저녁 11 시쯤 고 모퉁이 레스토랑 여전히 열려 있습니다. 우리 아기 있고 이곳은 우리를 위해 편리한. 니콜라는 유용 하 고 우리는 정말 여기에 우리의 숙박을 사랑."

"Everything worked well during our stay. The sofa bed is comfy and the beddings were clean. Towels provided. Easy to visit Paris as Metro and RER are close. We had dinner around 11pm and the restaurant around the corner are still open. We have a baby and the place was convenient for us. Nicolas is helpful and we really loved our stay here."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Stefanie, 비즈니스 출장맨, Luzern, 스위스 I 20 Feb 2012

"사진, 아주 좋은 위치, 깨끗 한에 해당합니다. !!! 그래서 우리 아파트에서 23시 30분에 두 그 도착 수 키 상자의 위치에 관해서는 체재에 잘못 했다. 여러 전화 해외 (Indomesien) 휴대 전화에, 후에 우리는 정보를 얻을 수 있고 아파트 집주인에 도착에 존재 하지."

"Entspricht den Bildern, sehr gute Lage, sauber. !!! Angaben von way to stay hinsichtlich des Ortes des Schlüsselkästchens waren falsch deshalb konnten wir beid er Ankunft um 23:30 nicht in das Appartement. Erst nach mehreren Telefonaten ins Ausland (Indomesien) auf ein Handy konnten wir die Information erhalten und in die Wohnung Vermieter nicht anwesend bei Ankunft."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.0
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amersfoort, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2011

"완벽 한 위치에서 도보 거리 다입니다. 수 맛 있습니다 여기 정말 파리. 자동차 주차 차고의 가까이 쉽게입니다. 친절 하 고 도움이 소유자입니다. 모든 것은 아파트에 존재입니다."

"Perfekte ligging alles is op loopafstand. Je proeft hier echt Parijs. Auto makkelijk in nabije parkeergarage te parkeren.Vriendelijke en behulpzame eigenaar. Alles is aanwezig in het appartement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
Bruce, 성인 커플, East Brighton, 호주 I 02 Sep 2011

"아파트 광고, 몇 몇 일 동안 체류에 필요한 모든 것을 정확 하 게 했다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 했다. 그것은 매우 편리 하 게 위치 하는 워싱턴. 이메일 데 도착 했 준비 훨씬 쉽게 하기 전에 소유자와 접촉"

"The apartment was exactly as advertised, with everything required by a couple staying for a few days. It was extremely clean. it wa very conveniently located . Having email contact with the owner before arrival would have made arrangements much easier"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
silvio, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, savigliano cn, 이탈리아 I 14 Aug 2011

"아파트, 매우 조용한 지역, 상점 슈퍼마켓 등, 그래서 편리 하 게 지하철로 잘 제공 됩니다. 매우 도움이 소유자"

"Appartamento situato in posizione strategica, zona molto tranquilla, ben servita da negozi supermercati ecc., comodissimo per metrò. Proprietario molto disponibile"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2011

"호스트는 매우 친절 했다. 위치 지하철 역 했지만 그것의 소음을 듣고 하지 않습니다. 거실에 침대가 했다 매우 편안 하 게, 하지만 괜 찮 아 요 몇 일간."

"The host was very kind. Location was next to a metro station but you don't hear the noise of it. The bed in the livingroom was not very comfortable, but okay for a few nights."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다