개요

위치

후기 (10) 8.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 10개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.3
청결 상태 8.0
편안함 8.0
가격 8.3
8.2

정렬 기준 :

Ed, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 24 Apr 2015

"Excellent location, particularly if you have meetings at the IEA, or if you want to explore Eiffel Tower and surrounding area. Also, close to Metro and RER stations - so you can go anywhere in Paris from here. After a week here, I felt less like a tourist and more like a resident. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
CHRIS, 성인 커플, LEMON TREE, 호주 I 13 Oct 2013

"Location 1. Instructions to enter Building and Apartment, very confusing 2. When booking there was no indication that the apartment was only 50 metres from the Metro - very noisy.The windows have to be kept closed and then you have no fresh air. 3. Bed linen is old and needs replacing. 4. Position of toilet and heated towel rail makes it very awkward to use toilet ,particularly for tall people. 5. Exposed drainage pipe in living room."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Kanata, 캐나다 I 17 Aug 2013

"We really liked the location of this apartment. It was across the street from the metro, around the corner from the Eiffel tower and a block away from the Seine. There were shops, cafés and restaurants within steps from the building. We would stay there again. The only thing about the apartment that we did not like was the size of the elevator. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Leonardo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bromley, 영국 I 27 May 2013

"Location is excellent, with the tower nearby, and metro & RER C stations literally at the door. Ideal if you plan to visit Versailles during your stay. A supermarket 30m from the flat is very convenient as well. Avoid the 'touristy' restaurants on the way to the river, I definitely recommend you pay a visit to L'atome nearby instead. Don't worry about it being on a busy road, the flat has very good double glazing throughout. Good appliances as well in the flat (microwave, fridge, hob, kettle, toaster and sufficient kitchenware) and excellent shower. Good Internet connection (both wired and wireless). They also provide free phone calls to landlines on most countries. Landlord is very 'down to business'. Some people may not be bothered, but I'd prefer to have a warmer treatment from whom I consider to be my host. The flat and linen were not particularly clean. They did not provide extra sheets for the provided baby cot. Some supplies (oil, sugar, salt, shower gel, etc) were catered for, but you could tell they were the cheapest on offer, and even appeared to be watered down. On a second floor, with steep stairs. There is a lift, but beware it is very small and fits just one person + a small piece of luggage at a time."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, hondarribia, 스페인 I 03 Jan 2013

"Por dentro estraba bien y muy cercano a la Torre Eiffel Las escaleras eran muy estrechas y en el ascensor solo entraba una maleta sin persona dentro. Ya se que no se puede cambiar el ascensor pero es un comentario para la gente que pueda alquilar este apartamento y vaya con niños pequeños"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 28 Oct 2012

"Dat het appartement zo dichtbij de Eiffeltoren was, bij de Seine, bij de metro, bij de supermarkt en restaurants en andere winkeltjes. Dat er een aparte slaapkamer was. Dat er een dvd-speler, tv, goede keuken was, de douche is ook super. De zitbank is erg oud en doorgezakt, de keukenstoeltjes bieden ook weinig comfort. Bij het kleine raam in de huiskamer brandt de hele nacht een felle straatlantaarn, dat kun je maar moeijk afdekken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8

“Er hangt een gordijn om het straatlicht ‘s nachts te verduisteren. Wanneer de bank te oud is, zal de eigenaar die vervangen.”

Anja, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Olching, 독일 I 05 Sep 2012

"Zentrale Lage, Metro gegenüber, Supermarkt, Bäcker, Parkhaus. Brasserien und Cafes in direkter Nähe. Tankstelle und Autobahn ebenfalls. Moderne Küche und bequeme Betten.freies Wifi."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Emu Park, 호주 I 10 Sep 2011

"Everything was great. Position was tremendious"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Frieda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Thalmässing, 독일 I 20 Jun 2011

"Es waren sehr gute Betten, man konnte gut schlafen Es war nicht sehr sauber. Badtür Griff kaputt, Fliesen schmutzig,"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 6
5.8

“Liebe Frieda, es tut uns leid dass das Apartment nicht so sauber war wie es hätte sein sollen und bedanken uns für Ihre Beurteilung. Es wurde bereits eine neue Reinigungsfirma angagiert. Der Türgriff zum Badezimmer wurde ausgetauscht. Wir hoffen dennoch, dass Sie einen schönen Aufenthalt in Paris hatten.”

David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Totnes, 영국 I 02 Jun 2011

"Conveniance of being near tourist sites which are within walking distance ( not all!) good choice of local cafes and restaurants. The person who met us was very helpful and friendly notthe apartment itself. My wife was disabled in a wheel chair but able to walk very short distances, the dimensions of the lift would be useful beforehand.( as the wheelchair would not fit). this was not essential but might be to other users"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다