개요

위치

후기 (36) 8.9

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 36개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.0
가격 8.3
8.9

정렬 기준 :

Michael, 비즈니스 출장팀, Ferny Grove, 호주 I 02 Jun 2014

"On arrival at the apartment we were greeted by the lovely Jessica who showed us where everything was and also provided plenty of information about Paris. The apartment was clean and functional plus the free phone calls back to Australia were a real bonus. The kitchen had everything we needed for our 5 day stay and we found the bed extremely comfortable after long days of visiting all of Paris's sights. The area is very safe and close to the Metro Station, supermarkets, bakeries and restaurants. And after a couple of weeks of traveling the washing machine gave us a chance to wash some clothes. The only negative thing I could find with the apartment is the 3 flights of quite steep stairs could be an issue for some older travelers. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 01 Jun 2014

"The apartment is very well set out, great use of a small space. Some facilities for drying wet towels would be useful. Location is very good with lovely boutiques all around and very central. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, roma, 이탈리아 I 10 Mar 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Kevin, 성인 커플, Camperdown, 호주 I 17 Aug 2013

"The apartment was as displayed on the website. It was a good size with loads of light and great few out onto the street, which was very quite most of the time especially at night. It was like we were living in Paris rather than just visiting. Much better than staying in a hotel. Although we didn't cook because of all the great cafes & restaurants around Paris, it had everything that you would need and more if you did want to cook. The free wifi & telephone calls was unexpected and greatly appreciated esp, to let family know we were safe when the Eiffel Tower was evacuated due to a bomb scare. It also allowed us to update friends with beautiful photos of Paris as we explored encouraging some to think about making the trip. The requirement to call the apartment manager from the train station after organising to arrive at the apartment at a set time (because our mobile would not work on the French network) created a difficulty as we had to convert money (difficult to get any one to give us coins without buying something) then find a public phone only to get an answer machine in French that we didn't understand. But it ended up all ok as the apartment mgr was waiting for us as originally planned & was very helpful in welcoming us and showing us the apartment. The only other minor issues were (a) the bed was a double.. the room was big enough for a queen or large double ... having a double just made the room look bigger but after a long day walking around Paris a larger bed is better than more space. (b) the apartment needed another pedestal fan to circulate the air on hot days."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
익명, 성인 커플, Victoria, 호주 I 16 May 2013

"Bed very comfortable, everything was good. Stairs a bit much but we knew that, phone calls lovely, . no ironing board, couch seriously past its use by date. And couldn't find any other channels except 2 English news and one american. More written info maybe ... But all in all a good stay. Thanks"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

“Thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he told us that there is an ironing board in the apartment now! He also told us that he has a new couch. We hope to see you again in the future!”

Stuart, 성인 커플, Blairgowrie, 영국 I 18 Feb 2013

"Very good location. Reasonably well equipped and comfortable; it suited us well. The front door sticking on the floor made it difficult to open and close. There were no oven dishes apart from a flan dish. There was some confusion about check-out. While the agent had confirmed 11am as check out time, someone arrived at 9 am expecting to service the apartment. However, this was quickly resolved."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Reinier, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 31 Dec 2012

"Locatie. Perfect midden in de gezellige Marais. Fijn appartement met alles er op en eraan. Aparte slaapkamer met goed bed. Prima keukentje; voldoende uitgerust. Te weinig handdoeken. Als je een week verblijft mag je wel iets meer dan 1 handdoek per persoon verwachten. Jammer dat er alleen maar Franstalige zenders op de TV zaten. Er zat wat schimmel in de douche."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“Hoi Reinier, de douche is inmiddels extra schoongemaakt en ziet er weer perfect uit. De tv heeft 300 kanalen, inclusief internationale, maar misschien was de instructie niet helemaal duidelijk. En de appartementmanager heeft laten weten dat gasten voortaan een kleine en een grote handdoek krijgen voor een verblijf van 7 dagen. Bedankt voor je feedback. Goed om te lezen dat jullie het appartement voor de rest fijn zo vonden. De locatie in Le Marais is inderdaad super! ”

Arja, 친구들 일행, Espoo, 핀란드 I 11 Dec 2012

"Location in Marais excellent! Well appointed and nicely furnished apartment with all the necessary equipment you need for a short stay in a city. Space enough for 3 adults! Hooks for towels almost none in the bathroom?!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Giulia, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, bucarest, 루마니아 I 01 Nov 2012

"The appartment is very civilised, with enough space for 2 adults and a child to have a very comfy stay; it has everything needed (no bath amenities though) but it does have almost everything you need for the kitchen including pills for the dishwasher; it has very well positioned windows everywhere in oredr to have fresh air whenever needed, a good heating, a comfy bed, mostly new appliances. I found that the sofa was rather hard to se as its fixed pillows were displaced; the tv had left only a few channels as the subscriptions were not piad to the day; the bath a little small (but it is typical for the Marais), the bed also is not really large; but what really saddened me was the fact that the washing/drying machine was not placed in the appartment but on the building starirs, half a floor upper, so whenever you needed todo the washing, check if it worked (it was rather difficult to figure out the sequencies of washing and drying) you had to put warm clothes on you, and at night there were no lights in that debarras with the washing amchine."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Willemstad, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2012

"locatie Hinderlijke lekkage in de slaapkamer/ twee nachten slecht geslapen Gestommel van bovenburen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Stephen, 성인 커플, Bristol, 영국 I 08 Oct 2012

"The location and the apartment style and size. It was also well appointed. Bathroom towel rail/heater doesn't work. Needs reconnecting with a switch isolator and restarted, as controls seem to need 'rebooting'. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
Andrew, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mount Eliza, 호주 I 26 Sep 2012

"Clare was most helpful upon our arrival, whilst Jamie provided additional information, when he visited 2 days later. The apartment was just lovely and suited the 3 of us. It's in a great location, close to the Metro and in an area with trendy boutique shops, cafes, bars, supermarkets etc. We felt totally safe the whole time we were there & were very sad to leave. We would definitely recommend it for couples & if 3 of you are traveling. 3 flights of stairs made it a little difficult with luggage & we could not really understand how the washer/dryer worked. Some instructions in English would have been beneficial."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다