개요

위치

후기 (49) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 49개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,7
청결 상태 9,1
편안함 9,1
가격 8,9
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Christine, 비즈니스 출장맨, Cazadero, 미국 I 05 Mar 2014

"So peaceful, quiet, clean. Perfect place to do my work and relax."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Stockach, 독일 I 10 Feb 2014

"ausgesprochen freundliche Aufnahme, ausgezeichnete Lage im Zentrum (Les Halles/Chatelet), sehr ruhig, gemütlich, einfach, jedoch geschmackvoll eingerichtet, Insgesamt sehr gut. Kann ich sehr gerne weiterempfehlen!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Paul, 성인 커플, Terrigal, 호주 I 30 Sep 2013

"The location was perfect, the feel and comfort of the apartment was very French. The apartment was extremely well equipped with all appliances all working - just felt like someone's home. Irma was lovely. The six flights of stairs were tough after a day of sightseeing."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kevin & Maragret, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 25 Sep 2013

"Irma(Lovely person)the situation & the comfort & the bright & modern look if getting a lot of English speakers staying then appliance basic instructions in English would help--we did figure them out with our "schoolboy" French--others might not be so lucky"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, Sudbury, 캐나다 I 06 Sep 2013

"This is difficult to answer since honestly everything about my stay went smoothly. I stayed here in early September and I absolutely enjoyed, and benefitted from, the convenient location! I would strongly recommend a stay at this apartment for 1-2 people."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Glen Iris, Melbourne, 호주 I 10 Jun 2013

"Great location and very central to great sights, shopping and cafes. You need to be ready for the stairs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8,3
Shane, 어린 커플, Hastings, 뉴질랜드 I 29 May 2013

"We loved our stay in Paris; this was a fantastic apartment which offers a great central location. The apartment offered great facilities which made our stay an easy one. Thanks very much to Irma for letting us stay in her wonderful apartment. Would definitely love to stay again..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Seok Hyung, 성인 커플, 서울, 대한민국 I 04 May 2013

"위치도 좋고 다 좋았다. 꼭대기까지 걸어올라가야한다"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,8
KEUNJOO, 나홀로 여행자, Seoul, 대한민국 I 20 Apr 2013

KEUNJOO rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Stevenage, 영국 I 11 Apr 2013

"A very quiet and comfortable apartment allowing a good nights sleep after a day sightseeing. Great location in the heart of Paris but very safe and secure."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
익명, 성인 커플, Utrecht, 네덜란드 I 22 Oct 2012

"Schoon en netjes."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Brian , 성인 커플, Newcastle, 호주 I 12 Oct 2012

"Great location, friendly host, comfortable bed and availability of good cooking and washing facilities. Would like to stay in the apartment again if in Paris in the future. The apartment is located on the third floor and accessed by stairs. Carrying heavy travel bags up is a bit of a challenge for mature aged travellers. It would be good also if a light blanket could be provided as it can get hot under the heavy bed cover (dooner) provided. These are small issues though. Overall it is a great place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다