개요

위치

후기 (34) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.8
가격 8.3
8.8

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 호주 I 04 Jul 2016

"We had to get in touch with the manager several times about things that weren't obvious( how to flush toilet)/not prepared(bed) or not working properly (washer drier). This was a bit irritating and disappointing . The location was brilliant. Street and building a bit noisy but that's to be expected anywhere. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
Nathalie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 30 May 2016

"Situation excellente. L'appartement pourrait être très agréable s'il y avait quelques travaux de rénovation. Plusieurs dégâts de peinture non réparés. Les volets ne ferment pas et les rideaux ne sont pas occultants. Le parquet est à réparer à différents endroits (morceaux de lattes manquants). Un pieds de lit cassé, à remettre plusieurs fois durant le séjour. Literie et oreillers trés anciens et peu confortables. Le WC n'est pas accessible pour une personne de taille "normale". Il n'est pas concevable de proposer une location de ce niveau avec un WC où il faut ouvrir la porte pour pouvoir se lever. Chasse d'eau compliquée. Enfin, et c'est surement ce qui est le plus décevant dans une location de ce type, 2 rouleaux de papier WC pour 4 pour location de 4 jours (1300 euros), pas de sel, pas de bouteille d'eau, au moins pour le 1er soir, 1 serviette par personne en tout et pour tout, rien pour se laver les mains. Nous restons quand même sur une note positive du fait de l'emplacement et du séjour en famille trés agréable, mais c'est dommage de ne pas améliorer les choses de manière simple."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0
Jeff, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wellard, 호주 I 25 Apr 2015

"A very well located apartment ans was very good for 5 adults. Neighbourhood was good and a reasonably quite street. Some renovations happening in the apartments block next door and workmen started a bit early some mornings, but was ok. Owner and manager were very helpful and polite. WC is a little bit small if you are 6' 3" tall, but again ok. We would genuinely consider using Jean Mermoz again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Karel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hertsberge, 벨기에 I 03 Nov 2014

"leuk appartement met een super ligging "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Peter, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cecil Hills, 호주 I 28 Jul 2014

"Great location, 5 minute walk to the metro, lots of small cafes near by."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Vaassen, 네덜란드 I 01 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Martin, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 23 Oct 2013

"Our host tried to give us 350 deposit in stead of 400 when we left. When I told him so he gave us the missing 50€."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mooloolaba, 호주 I 22 Sep 2013

"The position was excellent ;"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
John, 친구들 일행, Oatley, 호주 I 11 Sep 2013

"Location & having apartment as compared to a hotel Toilet ...no ventilation and creaky floor boards that may disturb others at night"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Julie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wellington, 뉴질랜드 I 03 Sep 2013

"We saw all the wonderful sights of Paris some of us had been before but others in our family had not...Just loved it .the central location of the apartment was great .Just five min ,walk to everything ! Could not have been happier... The manager of our apt was Norgau Nourgui .Lovely young man .looked after us well. Nothing was too much for him.Down to calling a cab to take us to the airport etc Only thing small thing was the loo was very small but other than that Perfect !"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jorge, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Valongo, 포르투갈 I 27 Jul 2013

"Location People who received us where nice, and helped us calling a taxi 1. Toilet: too small (less than 1 square metre?) 2. Apartment too noisy. It was too hot, the apartment doesn't have air condition, and we needed to sleep with windows open. The street is too noisy at night and early morning with trucks working arround. 3. the curtins where not dark, and we would have lots of light in the rooms too soon in the morning. With the light and the noise, we couldn't have good sleep 4. pillows were not comfortable 5. at check in time we were told that we shoul do (or buy the service) the cleaning of the apartment at the end. This was not expected. At the end we sorted this out. 6. we also payed the apartment when we checked in (before arriving we payed a signal when we booked through internet, and at check in time we payed the outstanding value plus some additional money as guarantee) and I asked for an invoice. I've been told that I'd get it latter, I hope so (I don't have it yet). Overall, not good value for Money. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 6
6.8
Innes, 친구들 일행, Edinburgh, 영국 I 12 Jul 2013

"The apartment's location was excellent and was very spacious for a city centre apartment. There was also a great Italian restaurant 2 doors down!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다