개요

위치

후기 (34) 8,8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.8
가격 8.3
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, st. catharines, 캐나다 I 16 Jun 2013

"아름 다운 아파트, 넓고 잘 임명 하 고 당신이 바라는 그것이 자신의 집, 훌륭한 위치, 지하철, 식당, 쇼핑 완벽 한 "

"beautiful apartment, spacious and well appointed and made you wish that it was your own home, wonderful location, close to metro, dining, shopping- perfect "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, andover, 영국 I 14 Jun 2013

"우리는 누가 우리에 게 열정 투어 준비에 유용한 지역 정보는 폴더 또한 했다 좋은 쾌활 한 숙 녀에 의해 만난 했다. 아파트 내 자 요구에 적합 했다. 좋은 위치, 깨끗 하 고 깔 끔 하 고 넓은 있습니다. 주방 시설이 플러스 다른 일반적인 항목 당신이 기대 하는 희망 했다 다림 질 및 세탁 등 모두 모두, 매우 행복 하 고, 다시 돌아갈 것 이다. 거리는 밤에 소음/아침 우리가 권장 하는 up...earplugs를 보 니!"

"We were met by a nice cheerful lady who gave us an enthusiastic tour and had also had a folder which had useful local information at the ready. The apartment was ideally suited for my parties needs. Great location, clean, tidy and spacious. Kitchen is well equipped plus the other usual items you would hope to expect were there too; ironing and laundry etc. All in all, very happy, would go back again. The street noise at night/ mornings woke us up....earplugs recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 29 May 2013

"우리는 5 월에이 아파트에는 놀라운 숙박을 했다. 평면-샹젤리제-매우 가까운 환상적인 지역에 위치 했다. 아파트 잘 갖춘, 매우 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 고 넓은-6 성인도 느꼈다 그것에 3 일 동안. 가구 및 비품 매우 현대적인 되었고 우리는 파리 생활을 했다 느낌! 롤랜드 Garros 테니스 여행 우리와 아파트 번호 9 선-의미는 지상에 우리의 출퇴근만 20 분 가까이 매우 했다. 전반적으로 우리는 환상적인 시간을 했다. 놀라운 휴가 주셔서 감사 합니다-우리는 플래시에 다시 있을 것입니다! 유일한 네거티브 샤워 및 목욕 영역 했다 넓은 비록 그 별도 화장실은 약간 비좁은-될 것 이다. 또한 아파트는 주전자를 부족 했다!"

"We had an amazing stay at this apartment in May. The flat was located in a fantastic area – extremely close to the Champs-Élysées. The apartment was well equipped, very clean and comfortable and it felt roomy - even with 6 adults it in for 3 days. The furniture and fixtures were very modern and it felt like we were living the Parisian life! We were travelling to Roland Garros tennis and the apartment was very close to number 9 line – which meant our commute to the ground was only 20 mins. Overall we had a fantastic time. Thanks for an amazing holiday – we would be back in a flash! The only negatives would be that the separate toilet was a bit cramped –even though the shower and bath area was spacious. Also the apartment was lacking a teapot!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Glendalough, 호주 I 09 Apr 2013

"정말 넓은 아파트, 현대 시설, 빠른 와이파이, 화려한 위치 (챔프 Elyees에서 400 미터) 파리에 머물을 찾고가 고 싶었던 진짜 Parisan 느낀다면 좋습니다 것 이다."

"Really spacious apartment, modern facilities, quick wifi, brilliant location (400 metres from Champs Elyees) would highly recommend if looking to stay in Paris and wanting to get the real Parisan feel."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haddington, 영국 I 02 Apr 2013

"우리 사랑 하는 위치, 개선문, 샹젤리제 거리에서 정당 하 고 매우 많은 관광 명소를 편리 하 게 매우 가깝습니다. 지하철에 가까움. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 아주 잘 갖추고, 우리가 도착 했을 때. 우리는 6, 가족 그리고 우리 모두 쉽게 평면에 처리할 수, 동안을 스쿼시. 7에서 13의 나이에 우리의 아이 들 범위. 이 공유 하는 경우 관련 되지 않은 사람들을 위한 적당 한 장소를 되지 않을 것 이다! 폴와 브루노 매우 도움이 되었다 및 체크 인에 대 한 수용 및 출발 시간, 그리고 다행히도 그들은 둘 다 좋은 영어 이야기! 우리는 사랑 그것은 격렬 하 게 비싼 비록 Dalloyau, 세계에서 가장 환상적인 patissiere 너무 가까이 되 고 있다. 우리는 모든 맛 있는 케이크와 파이 저항할 수 없습니다. 어디 우리가 매일 빵을 구입 하 고 모두에서 모든 직원은 친절 하 고 도움이, 동일한 거리에 저렴 한이 있다. 우리는 매우 많은 숙박, 그리고 행복 할 것 이라고이 아파트 예약 다른 시간. 우리는 엄청나게 단단하고 불편에 자 베개를 발견. 또한, 다행히 우리 중에 아무도 특히 높이 때문에 만약 우리가 했다, 화장실을 사용 하 여 것이 불가능 했습니다. 아주 작은 다리 룸 이며 문을 열 수 없습니다 안쪽에서 닫은 후. 날카로운 칼, 나무도 마 보드, 나무로 되는 숟가락과 몇 차 행 주/수건 건조 부엌, 큰 도움이 될 것 이라고 하지만 아마 대부분의 사람들이 실제로 거기 어떤 요리 하지. 권장된 현지 레스토랑의 목록을 우리가 치고 그리 워 조금 있을 그들을 발견 매우 도움이 될 것 이다. "

"We loved the location, it is very close to the Arc de Triomphe, just off the Champs Elysees, and very convenient to many attractions. Close to the Metro. The apartment is very well equipped, and very clean when we arrived. We are a family of six, and while we could all easily fit in to the flat, it was a squash. Our children range in age from 7 to 13. This would not be a suitable place for people to share if they are not related! Both Paul and Bruno were extremely helpful and accomodating about check in and departure times, and thankfully they both spoke good english! We LOVED being so close to Dalloyau, the most fantastic patissiere in the world even though it's wildly expensive. We couldn't resist all those delicious cakes and pastries. There is a cheaper one in the same street, where we bought bread daily, and all the staff in both are friendly and helpful. We very much enjoyed our stay, and would be happy book this apartment another time. We found the pillows incredibly hard and uncomfortable to sleep on. Also, thankfully none of us are particularly tall, because if we had been, using the loo would have been impossible. There is very little leg room and the door can not be opened from the inside once it is closed. A sharp knife, a wooden chopping board, a wooden spoon and a couple of drying up cloths/tea towels would be of great benefit to the kitchen, but probably mostly people don't actually do any cooking there. It would be very helpful to have a list of recommended local restaurants as we found them to be a bit hit and miss. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Feb 2013

"위치, 따뜻하고 편안 하 게입니다. 크기는 우리를 위해 완벽 했다. 확인에 다른 사람이 우리가 했던, nt와 지저분한 abit이 있다 연락처를. 일찍 체크 아웃 했습니다 그리고 담당자 시간에서 설정 하지 않았다 하지만 정렬 된 eventuly. 아파트를 청소 하거나 청소를 매일 같은 대 한 또는 무엇 보다 약간 더 우리가 샤모니는 주 청소 포함 했다 때 그것을 위해 지불 하는 데."

"Location, warm and comfortable. Size was perfect for us. Check in was abit messy with a different person that we did,nt have a contact for. We had to check out early and the rep did not turn up at agreed time but got sorted eventuly. Having to clean the apartment or pay for it to be cleaned when the daily was about the same or slightly more than what we had in Chamonix the week before which included cleaning."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.8
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Perth, Western Australia, 호주 I 03 Jul 2012

"투명 한 커튼-만든 어려운 자!"

"Sheer curtains - made sleeping difficult!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Sydney, 호주 I 30 May 2012

"파리 및 충분 한 4 가족의 공간 위치! 확실히 추천! 화장실에서 별로 방..."

"Wonderful location to experience Paris and plenty of room for a family of 4! Definitely recommend! Not much room in the toilet...."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Yallambie, 호주 I 28 Apr 2012

Dian rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 친구들 일행, Southport, 영국 I 25 Apr 2012

"이것은 매우 넓은 3 좋은 크기 편안한 더블 침대 & 매우 프랑스 사랑 스러운 아파트 이었다. 우수한 위치 많은 좋은 레스토랑 및 제과점의 샹젤리제-Elyseees & 5 분 지하철에서 방금 닫습니다. 쉬운 강 산책, Eiffle 타워 등. 우리가 거기 있 었 긴 주말을 5 그룹으로 & 호텔 보다 훨씬 더 나은 일, 파리는 아름 다운 도시 및 여기에서 체재 했다 그것을 즐길 수 있는 좋은 방법. 계단의 경우 최대 하지만 잘 노력이 가치가 점점 도전 조금 했다!"

"This was a lovely apartment very spacious with 3 good size comfy double beds & very french. Excellent location lots of nice restaurants & patisserie close by just off Champs-Elyseees & 5 mins from Metro. Easy walking to the river, Eiffle tower etc. We stayed there for a long weekend as a group of 5 & it worked much better than a hotel, Paris is a beautiful city & staying here was a great way to enjoy it. Stairs were a bit of a challenge getting cases up but well worth the effort !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, St Albans, 영국 I 30 Nov 2011

"아름 다운 아파트, 깨끗 하 고 환상적인 위치에 편안 하 게."

"A lovely apartment, clean and comfortable in a fantastic location."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Erbach, 독일 I 18 Oct 2011

"좋은 위치, 깨끗 한 수건, 조용한 충분 하지 않은 수건 화장실 작은 램프 부분적으로 결함이 있는"

"gute Lage,ruhig Sauberkeit bei Küchenwäsche, keine ausreichenden Handtücher, WC winzig,Lampen teilweise defekt"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 6
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다