개요

위치

후기 (34) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 34개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,9
청결 상태 9,2
편안함 8,8
가격 8,3
8,8

정렬 기준 :

inirida, 친구들 일행, Collioure, 프랑스 I 04 Sep 2011

"Le confort de avoir trois grandes chambres avec de bon lit chaque une. La salle de TV tres confortable. Cuisine bien equipe sauf pour la table fix à manger (tres haut) Bonne douche, begnoire. Joile apartement et la responsable (Marseline) tres aimable et attentive. Le WC trop petit Il manque une table à manger (peut être dans la salle TV?)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Miami, 미국 I 03 Sep 2011

"It is such a beautiful apartment! Perfectly located for our needs and in a very safe area as well. We had a party of 6 including Mother,teenage & young adult children and everybody slept very comfortable. The space of the toilet in the bathroom is kind of small for maybe what we are used to but if you leave the door open it is ok ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 08 Aug 2011

"We really liked the location and the apartment was well serviced and had everything we needed. At night it was nice and quiet and the rooms were cool. We didn't really like the red sheets!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
Diederick, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, AMSTERDAM, 네덜란드 I 05 Aug 2011

"De ligging op loopafstand van alle grote musea en attracties van Parijs. We hebben de metro bijna niet gebruikt! Prettig en comfortabel appartement met z'n viertjes. De check-out was rommelig, niet erg professioneel. Maar dat heeft ook wel z'n charme."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
8,3
Anne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Cape Town, 남아프리카 I 19 Jul 2011

"It was very central. it was clean and well appointed. the lady we dealt with was very helpful and pleasant. If we are in Paris, we will stay there aain. Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 친구들 일행, London, 영국 I 02 Jun 2011

"The appartment is beautiful and has wonderful windows and floors. Very well located with plenty of living space."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
James, 친구들 일행, Chilliwack, 캐나다 I 21 May 2011

"The location 2 blocks from the Champs Elysee and 2 blocks from 3 different metro stations was ideal. The owner was very helpful and pleasant. The price is maybe a bit high for the quality of the apartment but I guess you pay for the location. Early morning was quite noisy with the garbage trucks on the street."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
7,3
sarah, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, london, 영국 I 12 Apr 2011

sarah rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, County Dublin, 아일랜드 I 26 Aug 2010

"very efficient and friendly check in and out; proximity to champs elysee and areas of interest; comfortable beds; well-equipped kitchen; good shower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Co, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Castricum, 네덜란드 I 13 Aug 2010

"Prima locatie en goed uitgerust appartement. Uitstekende service van de manager het tweede twee persoonsbed was erg smal"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다