개요

위치

후기 (97) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 97개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.1
가격 8.7
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Robert, 성인 커플, north perth, 호주 I 03 Jun 2014

"우리 yjoughy yhr 장소 waas 그레이트"

"we yjoughy yhr place waas great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Anthony, 성인 커플, Killarney Heights, 호주 I 30 May 2014

"일반 관광 지역에서 하지만 모든 것에 가까운 매우 편리한 위치. 화장실은 매우 콤팩트 경우 문을 닫고를 기대 하지 않습니다 > 160 cm. 우리는 매우 즐거운 체류를 했다."

"Very handy location away from the general tourist area but close to everything. Toilet is very compact and dont expect to close the door if >160cm. we had a very enjoyable stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Heather , 성인 커플, Highgate WA, 호주 I 27 Apr 2014

"이 아파트는 훌륭한 위치, 아주 조용 하 고 계단의 단 하나 비행 안전에 이었다. 소유자 키이 양 중, 엄격 하 고 도움이 친절 한 했다. 것이 좋습니다 이곳을 라틴 쿼터를 좋아하는 사람에 게. "

"This apartment was in a great position, very quiet and secure with only one flight of stairs. The owner was friendly, punctual and helpful during key handover. We would recommend this place to anyone who likes the latin quarter. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Mar 2014

"우리는 전형적인 파리 사는에이 좋은 아파트에 아름 다운 숙박을 했다. 소유자는 정말 친절 하 고 도움이, 그리고 확신 했다 우리 수 항상 그에 게 연락. 거리를 지역 바, 레스토랑;을 많이 했다 완전히 비 touristy 따라서 좋은 분위기. 위치는 지하철 및 RER로 쉽게 교통편 적합 합니다. 아파트 자체 기본 이었지만 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 유일 하 게 다른 (특히 북부 유럽)에 의해 평가 될 수 있습니다 방문자, 더 큰 더블 침대와이 불, 약간 구식 시트와 담요 대신 것 이다. 아주 좋은 샤워, 작은 부엌 및 화장실:) 난 확실히 내 친구에 게이 아파트 권하고!"

"We had a lovely stay in this nice apartment in a typical Parisian neigbourhood. The owner was really friendly and helpful, and made sure we could always contact him. Down the street were lots of local bars and restaurants; totally non-touristy and therefore with a great atmosphere. The location is great for getting around easily by metro and/or RER. The apartment itself was basic but had everything we need. The only thing that might be appreciated by other (especially northern european) visitors, would a larger double bed and a duvet, instead of slightly old-fashioned sheets and blankets. Very nice shower, tiny kitchen and toilet :) I would definitely recommend this apartment to my friends!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Bruce, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 13 Mar 2014

"사람 체크에서 Armindo, 친절 및 수용, 그리고, 우리는 여러 차례에 걸쳐 근처 있 데에서 알고, 위치 우수 했다. 그러나, 화장실은 우리 관리, 그리고 모든 나름 대단히 anad 미래에 귀하의 회사를 통해 임대 확실히 것 이다 아파트에 부엌으로 상당히 작 았다."

"The check-in person, Armindo, was very nice and accomodating, and, as we knew from having stayed nearby on several occasions, the location was excellent. However, the bathroom was exceedingly small, as was the kitchen, though we managed, and in all enjoyed our stay at the apartment very much anad would definitely rent through your company in the future."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, 부산, 대한민국 I 28 Jan 2014

"소르본대학과 판테온 근처라 이 두 곳을 관광하기에는 최적의 장소. 파리 시내의 주 관광지에서 지하철이나 버스로 금방 오갈 수 있는 위치. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Salvador, 브라질 I 05 Jan 2014

"그것은 조금 더러운 아파트와 샤워 하지 화장실 같은 장소에서. 때문에 아파트 두 peole에 대해서만 매우 작습니다! windon가 아무 보기도 르 거리"

"The apartament its a little dirty and the shower its not at the same place as the toilet. The apartament is only for two peole because is very small! The windon has no view dor the street"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 6
6.0

“The owner will check if the apartment need some extra cleaning. The apartment is indeed cosy for 4 persons, but we think it is still a great option if you want a nice apartment in a perfect location and for a good price. Thanks for your review!”

Peter, 성인 커플, Stevenage, 영국 I 21 Dec 2013

"훌륭한 위치입니다. 화장실 제외 하 고 아파트에서 공간을 많이 변기 앞과 문 사이 아주 작은 공간입니다. 화장실에 앉아 문 상대로 무릎! 그러나 우리는,, 매우 기쁠 것입니다 다시 아파트를 사용 하 고, 그것을 추천할 수 있습니다."

"Excellent location. Lots of space in the apartment, except for the toilet where there is very little room between the front of the toilet seat and the door. Knees against the door when sitting on the toilet! We would, however, be very happy to use the apartment again and, can recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Abingdon, 영국 I 05 Dec 2013

"파리 탐험을 위한 완벽 한 기반! 메트로 Batobus; 그레이트의 많은 (및 좋은 가치) 및 인근; 마실 장소를 관리자가 친절 하 고 도움이; 아파트 작은 이며 기본적인 하지만 깨끗 한, 따뜻한 (12 월 이었다), 빛, 편안 하 고 우리; 단기 체류에 필요한 모든 것을 했다 매우 평화로운 번화 (매력적인) 작은 거리 뒤에 숨겨 놓고. 우리 것 이라고 하지 친구에 게 추천 주저 하 고 다시 갈 수 있도록 노력 하겠습니다. "

"Perfect base for exploring Paris! Easy access to Metro and Batobus; lots of great (and good value) places to eat and drink nearby; manager was welcoming and helpful; apartment is small and basic but clean,warm (it was December), light,comfortable and had everything we needed for a short stay; very peaceful as tucked away behind a bustling (charming) little street. We would not hesitate to recommend to friends and hope to go again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Muans, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 29 Nov 2013

"매우 친절 하 고 도움이 소유자"

"Very nice and helpful owner"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mary, 어린 커플, London, 영국 I 26 Nov 2013

"모든 것은 완벽 했다. 치료는 소유자에 의해 놀라운입니다. 플랫은 완벽 한 지역에 위치 해 있습니다. 모든 매우 깨끗 하 고 깔 끔 했다입니다. 우리는 모든 것을 기쁘게 생각 되었습니다! 정말 고마워요!! "

"Todo fue perfecto. Un trato increible por parte del dueño. El piso está ubicado en una zona perfecta. Todo estaba muy limpio y ordenado. Nos hemos quedado encantados con todo!! Muchas gracias!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Emma, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Darwen, 영국 I 16 Aug 2013

"좋은 위치. 5 분에 노트르담 도보. 세인트 미셸, 좋은 음식을 위해 중대를 도보 5 분. 가까운 지하철 도보 5 분 하 고 많은 좋은 레스토랑, 카페의, 바, 상점 앞에 등. 매우 도움이 되었고 도착에 친절 한 아파트에서 소유자의 악마에 의해 만났다. 또한 매우 도움이 되었고 친절 한 출발에 소유자에 의해 만났다. 모두 모두 아주 좋은 휴가 경험 하 고 권하고 싶습니다 아파트. 아파트는 기본적인, 하지만 짧은 휴식을 위한 이상적인, 비슷한 위치에 위치한 호텔 보다 편리 하 고 훨씬 더 나은 가치. 화장실 공간이 인접 하는 문을의 영리한 사용 하 여 확장 될 수 있는 작은, 하지만 사소한 문제만 했다. "

"A great location. A 5 minute walk to Notre Dame. 5 minute walk to St Michel, which is great for good value food. A 5 minute walk to the nearest Metro and plenty of good restaurants, cafe's, bars, shops etc on the doorstep. Met by a fiend of the owner at the apartment who was very helpful and friendly on arrival. Met by the owner on departure who was also very helpful and friendly. All in all a very good city break experience and would highly recommend the apartment. The apartment is basic, but is ideal for short breaks, is convenient and much better value than a hotel situated in a similar location.Toilet space was small, but only a minor issue as this could be expanded by clever use of adjoining doors. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다