개요

위치

후기 (100) 8,8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 100개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,6
청결 상태 8,8
편안함 8,1
가격 8,7
8.8

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Newtown, 호주 I 11 Mar 2013

"우리는 지금 예약/staed이 아파트 4에 회. 우리가 계속 위치, 돈을 위해 좋은 가치 이며 Armindo 소유자는 정말 좋은 호스트 때문에 다시 하 고 오고."

"WE have now booked / staed in this apartment 4 times. We keep coming back because it is in a great location, good value for money, and Armindo the owner is a really nice host and very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Feb 2013

"조용한 아파트입니다. 아주 좋은 위치. 대 중 교통으로 닫습니다. 많은 좋은 레스토랑과 바는 그냥 거리를 아래로. 매우 공감 호스트! "

"Quiet appartment. Very good location. Public transport close by. Many nice restaurants and bars just down the street. Very sympathetic host! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 어린 커플, East Wittering, 영국 I 05 Feb 2013

"아파트는 아주 잘 위치 하 고, 중앙 파리에서 판테온 근처 했다. 그것은 또한 매우 조용 했습니다. 집주인은 매우 친절 하 고 도움. 좋습니다."

"The apartment was very well located, near the Pantheon, in central Paris. It was also very quiet. The landlord was very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
, 친구들 일행, Glen Waverley, 호주 I 31 Dec 2012

"아파트 호텔에 비해 저렴 한 가격에 좋은 위치입니다. 아주 기본적인 기구와 아주 기본적인 부엌 기본적인 식사를 만들기에 적합 했다. 후회 데카르트는 많은 레스토랑 그리고 그들의 숫자는 휴가 기간 동안 여전히 오픈 했다. Rue Mouffetard 변신 후 시장 및 식품 상점 있다. 어떤 기간 동안 두 개 이상의 사람에 적합 하지 않은 아파트 (하지 않는 한 매우 가까운 친구 또는 가족). 화장실에 대 한 액세스는 침실을 통해 가능 하다. 소파 침대 서로 다른 높이와 딱딱한, 그래서 또한 더 적당 한 짧은 체류를 위한 침대의 3 개의 가로 섹션 불편 했다 고 아마도 하나 이상의 사람에 대 한 매우 편안 하 게 되지 않을 것 이다. 수 면 자주가 사람들의 소리에 의해 중단 되었다 및 계단, 하지만 늦은 밤 댄스 다운 음악 위층만 매주의 지난 몇 일 발생 했습니다. "

"Apartment is in a good location and a reasonable price compared to hotels. The very basic kitchen with very basic utensils was suitable for making basic meals. Rue Descartes has many restaurants and a number of them were still open over the holiday period. There are markets and food shops after it turns into Rue Mouffetard. Apartment not suitable for more than two people for any period of time (unless very close friends or family). Access to the bathroom is only possible through the bedroom. The sofa bed was uncomfortable with the three horizontal sections of the bed at different heights and firmness, so also more suitable for short stays and probably wouldn't be very comfortable for more than one person. Sleep was frequently interrupted by the sounds of people going up and down the stairs, but the late-night dance music upstairs only occurred the last few days of each week. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6,8
, 성인 커플, Nandrin, 벨기에 I 24 Nov 2012

"멋진 동네에 상황 아주 조용한 아파트 욕실 좁아 편안 하 게 읽기 위한 부족 한 공간에 조명"

"Situation dans un quartier magnifique Appartement très calme Toilettes exigues Eclairage dans le salon insuffisant pour une lecture confortable"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Curl Curl, 호주 I 11 Oct 2012

"이 기이한 작은 아파트를 사랑 하는 우리-체크인 및 환영, 아이 사랑 영어 tv 채널 그리고 그들은 완벽 한 위치, 소파 침대에 편안 하 게... 비록 당신이 바로 레스토랑 지역 중심에 작은 거리 파리에..., 그래서 밤에 조용한 최고의. 모두 무료 유선전화와 통화를 해외로 주어진이 숙박의 저렴 한 가격의 최상의 그것의 위치가 우리 눈에는 우승자를 장소 게! 해야 태국 레스토랑 바로 옆 문-최고의 식사입니다! 화장실 사용 (키 가족) 그리고 우리는 거기-때 막힌 어려운 자신 하지만 해결을 관리. 세탁기 안 큰 문제에 건조 기능 작동 수 없습니다. 부엌과 아파트 일반적으로 smaill, 하지만 여전히 가능한 4 (청소년 포함)입니다."

"We loved this quaint little apartment - check in was perfect and welcoming, kids loved the english tv channels and they were comfortable on the sofa bed, location PERFECT... best little street in Paris...., so quiet at night even though you are right in the heart of the restaurant area. Best of all, free calls to landlines overseas and the low price of this accommodation given it's location makes this place a winner in our eyes! A MUST is the Thai restaurant right next door - best meal!! Toilet difficult to use (tall family) and it clogged up when we were there - managed to fix it ourselves though. Couldn't work out the drying function on the washing machine but not a big issue. Kitchen and apartment in general is smaill, but still workable with 4 (incl teenagers)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 친구들 일행, #08-445 Singapore, 싱가폴 I 20 Aug 2012

"위치는 중앙. 다 거의 가까운. 아파트 관리자 매우 도움이 됩니다. 아파트는 조금 작고 먼지 이었다. 화장실은 정말 너무 작은. "

"The location is central. Almost near to everything. The apartment a manager is very helpful. Apartment was a bit small and dusty. Toilet is really too small. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,0
, 친구들 일행, Tandil, 아르헨티나 I 17 Aug 2012

"아주 좋은 위치 및 그것의 소유자 놀라운, 매우 친절 한 사람."

"La ubicacion muy buena, y su dueño una persona increible, muy amable."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,0
, 친구들 일행, Centreville, Virginia, 미국 I 25 Jul 2012

"우리는 여기에서 체재 사랑! 우리 셋이 있었고 그것은 완벽 하 게 맞지. Armindo 체크 인 슈퍼 쉽게 만들었고 심지어 만난 우리 지하철에서 중간 이후 우리 아파트를 찾는 등 어려움을 겪고 있었다 하지만 우리의 부족 때문 이었다. 일단 도착, 우리가 어떤 위치 했다 실현! 우리는 에펠 탑의 아름 다운 보기를 했 고 부분 보기 불꽃놀이의 축일 국가 (성채 일)에 따라서 가까이 에펠 탑 군중을 피하고 잡으려고 주민과 관광객 들에는 모두 함께 모여 수 있었다. 화장실과 부엌은 작지만에 사랑 스러운 방법:) 우리는 또한 미국-Fi에 유선 무료 국제 전화 감사합니다. 또한 좋은 레스토랑과 카페 근처의 톤이 있다. 매우 좋습니다! 우리의 6 일간 체류 중 TV를 설정 하는 방법을 알아낼 수 없습니다 하지만 우리 아파트에서 거의 했기 때문에, 우리가 정말 그것의 휴무를 통보 하지 않았다."

"We loved staying here! There were three of us and it was a perfect fit. Armindo made check-in super easy and even met us halfway from the metro stop since we were having such difficulty finding the apartment but that was simply due to our exhaustion. Once we arrived, we realized what an excellent location it was! We had a lovely view of the Eiffel Tower and were able to gather with locals and tourists alike at the Pantheon to catch a partial view of the fireworks on Fete National (Bastille Day) thus avoiding the crowds closer to the Eiffel Tower. The bathroom and kitchen were tiny but in an adorable way :) We also appreciated the free international calls to landlines in the states as well as the Wi-Fi. There are also tons of good restaurants and cafes nearby. Highly recommend! We weren't able to figure out how to turn the TV on during our six-day stay but since we were rarely in the apartment, we didn't really notice its absence."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ivanhoe, 호주 I 13 Jul 2012

"아파트 위치는 완벽, 당신은 말 그대로 '가 ' 밖으로 레스토랑의 거리 전체에, 식품점에서 선택 하 고 그들은 모두 합리적으로 가격이 책정 됩니다... 모든 매력에 큰 플러스, 주는 편리 했던 지하철 역에 가까움... 3 문 화장실 시스템이 했다 너무 귀 엽 다... 많은 뜨거운 물과 추가의 플러스 무료 Wi-Fi의 있었다 국제 전화 무제한 통화 다시 집는 확실히 극명 하 게... Armindo는 바람에 검사 고 '작동' 어떻게 그는 설명에 가장 도움이... 확실히 머물 것 다시 조명 했다 조금 어두운 거실에만 2 개의 램프로... 읽기 어려운."

"The apartments location is perfect, you literally 'fall' out onto a street full of restaurants, food shops to choose from and they are all reasonably priced....very close to Metro Station which was a big plus, giving easy access to all attractions....The 3-door toilet system was so cute....there was plenty of hot water and the added plus of free Wi-Fi and international phone calls to landlines back home, was certainly appreciated...Armindo made checking in a breeze and he was most helpful in explaining how 'things worked'...would definately stay again lighting was a little dark in living area as only 2 lamps...made it difficult for reading."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Hahndorf, South Australia, 호주 I 30 May 2012

"아파트 아주 좋은 지역에서 그리고 소유자가 아파트 4 명 이었다만 2-4 성인에 확실히 적합에 대 한 충분히 큰에 대 한 광고를 했다 매우 도움이."

"The apartment was in a very good area and owner was very helpful The apartment was advertised for 4 people was was only big enough for 2 - definitely not appropriate for 4 adults."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 6
가격 7
8,3
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Lancaster, 영국 I 23 May 2012

"파리 센터에 정말 쉽게 접근입니다. 흥미로운 영역-활기찬 저녁에 좋은 위치입니다. 안전한 느낌. 매우 도움이 소유자."

"Really easy access to Paris centre. Good position in interesting area - vibrant in an evening. Feels secure. Owner very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다