개요

위치

후기 (16) 9.4

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 16개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.9
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.1
가격 9.5
9.4

정렬 기준 :

Nico, 성인 커플, Zwijndrecht, 네덜란드 I 20 Oct 2016

"Prima verblijf gehad in het centrum van Parijs naast het pas gerenoveerde winkelcomplex van Les Halles. Gezellig, klein en romantisch. Dankbaar gebruik gemaakt van goede tips van betaalbare restaurantjes in de buurt."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.8
Chad, 어린 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 07 Oct 2016

"The apartment was excellent. Great communication from owner and our person to meet. It had all the amenities we needed and was in a great central location. We would highly recommend staying here. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jo, 나홀로 여행자, Geelong, 호주 I 14 Jul 2016

"A wonderful apartment, extremely central. Arnaud and Ali are very helpful and accommodating. The only suggestion would be to provide some extra crockery, such as bowls."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anna, 나홀로 여행자, Sochi, 러시아 연방 I 18 Jun 2016

"Отличные апартаменты, в самом центре города, в 50 метрах от станции метро Les Halles (можно легко добраться от аэропорта и просто перемещаться по городу), все достопримечательности в пешей доступности. Сама квартира небольшая, но есть все что нужно (фен, утюг, микроволновка, кофеварка, холодильник, кондиционер, отопление), обалденный вид на Собор Святого Евстафия))) Арно (хозяин) и Али (менеджер) очень радушные, если не знаете язык, тоже не проблема т.к. у Арно есть русскоговорящая подруга Кристина! В доме кстати есть лифт, что не часто встречается в историческом центре. Район отличный, в Les Halles большой торговый центр с магазинами, за углом улица Монторгей, которая славится своими ресторанами и кафе, рядом есть супермаркет, по четвергам и воскресеньям в первой половине дня на улице располагается фермерский рынок, на соседней улице находится магазин кулинарных принадлежностей E.Dehillerin))) Каждые 2-3 дня квартиру убирают, выносят мусор (это впервые из всех квартир которые я снимала в Европе) Спасибо, я прекрасно отдохнула! Great appartment, it's located 50m from Les Halles, fantastique view)) Appartment is small, but equipped with everithing (micrivave, hair)Excellent apartments in the city center, 50 meters from the metro Les Halles station (easily accessible from the airport and easy to move around the city), all the attractions within walking distance. The apartment itself is small but has everything you need (hairdryer, iron, microwave oven, coffee maker, refrigerator, air conditioning, heating), awesome view of the Cathedral of St. Eustache))) Arnaud (the owner) and Ali (the manager) are very friendly and helpful! The house has a lift by the way, that is not often found in the historic center. The area is excellent, in Les Halles a large shopping center, around the corner from the street Montorgueil, famous for its restaurants and cafes, there is a supermarket, on Thursdays and Sundays in the morning on the street is a farmers market, not far is a culinary shop E .Dehillerin))) Every 2-3 days the apartment is being clean, take out the trash (it is the first of all the apartments that I rented in Europe). Tnank you, everything was great!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Bunschoten, 네덜란드 I 09 Jun 2016

"Het mooie appartement ligt op een mooie locatie in een bruisend deel van Parijs.Vlakbij metro, restaurants en winkels. Maar je kunt veel bezienswaardigheden ook gewoon lopend bereiken. We hadden een klein probleem met de warm water voorziening dat na een appje aan de beheerder direct werd opgelost. Dit appartement is een aanrader!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Rathmines, 호주 I 30 May 2016

"Les Halle Rouge was in a fantastic position close to trains, restaurants shops and tourist sites. The owner was in touch with us all the time. Excellent service. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Franco, 어린 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 14 Mar 2016

"We had a great stay in Renaud's apartment. He and Ali made sure we had everything we needed. We had some troubles with the wifi but they fixed it the next day. The apartment it's located very close to the Louvre, Pompidou, Notre Dame and a giant metro station that connects all the city. Thank you very much! Tuvimos una gran estancia en el departamento de Renaud. El y Ali se aseguraron de que tuviéramos todo lo que necesitábamos. Tuvimos algunos problemas con el wifi, pero lo solucionaron al día siguiente. El apartamento está ubicado muy cerca del Louvre, el Pompidou, Notre Dame y una estación de metro gigante que conecta toda la ciudad. Muchas gracias!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Doyoung, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, seoul, 대한민국 I 11 Mar 2016

"위치가 좋아요 빵집이나 마트등이 많은 골목이 가까이에 있고 숙소 바로 뒤쪽에도 작은 마트와 식당들이 있어요 발코니?에서 성당도 보이고 에어컨이 있어서 난방도 가능하구요 전기포트에 석회가 너무 많이 끼어있어서 설겆이 해도 제거가 안되서 못 썼어요 그리고 담요 등에 먼지가 너무 많았어요 와이파이가 많이 느려요"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
MONTSERRAT, 성인 커플, , 스페인 I 07 Mar 2016

"L'apartament està inmillorablement ben situat.Molt cèntric, pots anar caminant a gairebé qualsevol lloc. La zona té una gran vitalitat, estacions de metro i Rer, botigues de roba i de tot tipus de menjar, restaurants i cafès amb sempre animades terrasses. Una decoració molt cuidada, fan que el petit estudi sigui acollidor i confortable,i els dos balcons dels que disposa t'ofereixen unes magnífiques vistes de St Eustache i del meravellós cel de París. I finalment remarcar l'excel.lent tracte que en tot moment ens ha dispensat el propietari, l'Arnaud, així com la simpatia de l' Alí. Quan tornem a París, estarem molt contents si aquesta pot tornar a ser la nostra casa per uns dies. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
HYUNSOO, 성인 커플, KYUNGGIDO, 대한민국 I 29 Feb 2016

"집주인분과 ali라는 중간매니저 그리고 궁금한게 있을때마다 물어보면 사소한것 까지 다 알려주었던 waytostay 한국 관리하시는 분의 친절함이 너무 좋았습니다. 숙소의 위치는 샤틀레 레알역에서 굉장히 가까워 어딜 이동할때마다 편했습니다. 단점이라면 집 크기에 비해 침구류가 많아 먼지가 많았다는 점? 저는 비염이 좀 있어서 매일 환기를 오랜 시간 했습니다. 그럼에도 다시 파리에 간다면 또 이용하고 싶습니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Bastien, 어린 커플, pau, 프랑스 I 27 Feb 2016

"Personne très accueillante, agréable et de bons conseils. Appartement très bien situé, et très mignon. Je le conseille vivement. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Harold, 성인 커플, Venray, 네덜란드 I 12 Feb 2016

"Aardig & behulpzaam ontvangst. Mooie locatie, keuken en badkamer beetje behelpen, erg klein. 5e etage met lift. Royaal met handoeken. Prijs kwaliteit klopt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다