개요

위치

후기 (40) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Dorothy, 성인 커플, Annerley Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Jul 2014

"This apartment is in a good location very close to everything but is very run down. Even the floor has holes in it. People were difficult to contact when needed. I would not like to stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 4
5.0
익명, 성인 커플, Abbotsford BC, 캐나다 I 01 May 2013

"we loved the location, close to the Seine (15 minutes) and the Louvre , as well as the metro, shopping etc. .It was good to come home after a busy day to quietness,and to be able to cook our own breakfast every morning. well planned kitchen..good hot water and extras!! Our first day was confusing. Our host couldn't hardly speak english (maybe our fault for especting). We were shown how to get through the outside doors but needed some kind resident to show un how to get throught the second set of doors.when we asked the closest direction to the Seine we were told to go north around a couple of streets and then south. The Seine we discovered was 15 minutes straight south out the front door.there is a very dangerous step from the kitchen to the sitting area.'almost flung myself out the window upon arrival.the elevator was nice to see but after a full day of walking, it would have been so nice to catch a ride.we punched buttons to no avail..so climbing up 3 floors of precarious stairs was an experience we dreaded...also could get a childrens channel only on TV. Maybe being "seniors" was our problem.Would recommend for those who don't get tired after 15 hour days.."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0

“The apartment manager was new in the team and apologizes for the inconvenience during the check-in. The check-in goes efficiently now. The lift is also working and the step between the kitchen and living room has been marked with a sticker. Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you loved the location and that you felt at home!”

Brian, 성인 커플, SPIT JUNCTION, 호주 I 21 Mar 2013

"We felt safe and secure. Clean and comfortable and trendy apartment. Well equipped in the kitchen. Great location with attractions and train stations. The small lift was out of operation, which meant I had to carry two suitcases both over 23 kilos down 53 stairs quietly at 6.30 am on checkout. I am 61 years of age with a less than perfect heart! Also, several power points were faulty. Also, the poor lighting in the bathroom made shaving for a male or applying makeup for a female difficult. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Abdul rahim, 성인 커플, kuala Lumpur, 말레이시아 I 22 Sep 2012

"The location is fantastic. Lots of cafes n restaurants. Very easily accessible being only 3 minutes walk to Forum-Le Halles. The Seine is only 10-15 minutes walk and from there you get your bearing of all the interesting places. The apartment itself is secure and comfortable, it's got everything you need like at home. The lift is probably the narrowest in the world! But it works so it's ok. The floor is uneven and some tiles flaking off so it needs fixing so that guests don't trip like what happened to us."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, Potters Bar, 영국 I 18 Sep 2012

"The location is superb, it's right in the central and close to so many attractions and metro stations. Apartment space in Paris is limited but this was very comfortable, the space has been well thought out and everything one needed was available. A fantastic place to stay! The bathroom is a wet room, there need to be a bigger divider so the water isn't sloshing about. Maybe an additional border could be added to prevent the water from going every where. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Fernando, 성인 커플, Lakewood, 미국 I 18 Sep 2012

"Loved the apartment and the location was right in the heart of Paris and not 100 yards from the Metro. The elevator was too small. Measured 2 feet by 4 feet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Louise, 나홀로 여행자, Mangerton, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"Just loved the feeling of living in an apartment in the centre of Paris for a whole week. The apartment had lots of character and I loved everything about it. The location was extremely convenient to everything. Thank you. I had a lovely time! Jeremy and Nicky were also very patient with my late arrival... thank you both."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandy, 성인 커플, Main Beach, 호주 I 07 Jul 2012

"Good location, all amenities provided except champagne glasses - it's Paris guys. Interesting area if you head up Rue Saint Denis to the north, but not at night. We found the lobby stairwell stale smelling, thankfully it did not affect the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Theis, 성인 커플, Tyers, 호주 I 30 Jun 2012

"Comfortable. Great Position. Good Bed, plenty of hot water. I would have been helpful with an alarm clock. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Karen, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 26 Jun 2012

"The apartment was well located in proximity to all tourist attractions ,a very short walk.Even though it is in a very busy nightspot ,the apartment is quiet.Our heavy bags were carried up the very narrow staircase by the delightful owners on our arrival,thank you.There is free wifi unlimited and calls to home. The apartment is located in a pedestrian mall so there is no direct access by car,which means lugging bags from a few blocks away.The lift is very small and did not fit our bags on departure.So down three flights of very narrow winding stairs we clunked.The location is in a rather undesirable area but we were not particularly bothered by anyone.It was very dirty by late afternoon but cleaned up by about 9.00am."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ross, 비즈니스 출장맨, Southport, 호주 I 14 Jun 2012

Ross rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mark, 성인 커플, Mount Waverley, 호주 I 09 Jun 2012

"The apartment was nice and cosy and the location was very central. Could not get the TV working. Stairs very narrow and steep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다