개요

위치

후기 (40) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Dorothy, 성인 커플, Annerley Brisbane, 호주 I 20 Jul 2014

"이 아파트 모든 것에 가까운 아주 좋은 위치 하지만 매우 아래로 실행은. 심지어 바닥에 구멍이 있다. 사람들에 게 필요할 때 연락 어려웠습니다. 내가 다시 여기에서 체재 하지 싶습니다."

"This apartment is in a good location very close to everything but is very run down. Even the floor has holes in it. People were difficult to contact when needed. I would not like to stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 4
5.0
익명, 성인 커플, Abbotsford BC, 캐나다 I 01 May 2013

"우리 사랑에 위치, 지하철, 뿐만 아니라 느 (15 분), 루브르 박물관, 쇼핑 등... 그것은 서 좋 았 고요, 하 고 우리 자신의 아침 식사 매일 아침 요리 수 바쁜 하루 후에 집. 잘 계획 된 부엌... 좋은 뜨거운 물과 엑스트라! 우리의 첫 날 혼란 했다입니다. 우리의 호스트 수 없습니다 거의 영어 (어쩌면 especting에 대 한 우리의 잘못). 우리 밖에 서 문을 통해 얻을 하는 방법을 표시 했다 하지만 생각 doors.when 우리 우리 북쪽 거리 몇 주위에 말 되었다 Seine에 가장 가까운 방향 질문의 두 번째 세트를 얻을 하는 방법을 보여 줍니다 유엔 상주와 다음 남쪽 어떤 종류를 필요 합니다. 우리가 발견 하는 센 15 분 남쪽 바로 앞 door.there에 밖으로 앉아 영역. 부엌에서 매우 위험한 단계는 ' 거의 떨어져 arrival.the 엘리베이터에 창문 밖으로 내 자신 반가 했지만 하루 종일 걷고, 후 그것은 좋았을 것 이다 그래서 아무 소용 ride.we 펀치 버튼을 잡으려고. 그래서 위험한 계단 3 층을 등반은 우리가 두려워... 경험 또한 얻을 수 어린이 채널 TV에만. 아마 "노인"을 되 고 우리의 문제 였다입니다. 15 시간 일 후에 피곤 하지 않습니다 사람들을 위해 추천 하 고 싶습니다."

"we loved the location, close to the Seine (15 minutes) and the Louvre , as well as the metro, shopping etc. .It was good to come home after a busy day to quietness,and to be able to cook our own breakfast every morning. well planned kitchen..good hot water and extras!! Our first day was confusing. Our host couldn't hardly speak english (maybe our fault for especting). We were shown how to get through the outside doors but needed some kind resident to show un how to get throught the second set of doors.when we asked the closest direction to the Seine we were told to go north around a couple of streets and then south. The Seine we discovered was 15 minutes straight south out the front door.there is a very dangerous step from the kitchen to the sitting area.'almost flung myself out the window upon arrival.the elevator was nice to see but after a full day of walking, it would have been so nice to catch a ride.we punched buttons to no avail..so climbing up 3 floors of precarious stairs was an experience we dreaded...also could get a childrens channel only on TV. Maybe being "seniors" was our problem.Would recommend for those who don't get tired after 15 hour days.."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
8.0

“The apartment manager was new in the team and apologizes for the inconvenience during the check-in. The check-in goes efficiently now. The lift is also working and the step between the kitchen and living room has been marked with a sticker. Thanks for your feedback. We are happy that you loved the location and that you felt at home!”

Brian, 성인 커플, SPIT JUNCTION, 호주 I 21 Mar 2013

"우리는 안전 하 고 안전한 느꼈다. 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 고 트렌디한 아파트입니다. 부엌에 잘입니다. 명소와 기차역으로 좋은 위치. 작은 리프트 가동, 두 가방 모두 이상 23 킬로 6.30에서 조용히 53 계단을 내려 오전 체크 아웃을 수행 했다는 의미에서 했다. 나는 완벽 한 마음 보다 나이의 61 년! 또한, 여러 파워 포인트 결함 했다입니다. 또한, 화장실에서 가난한 조명 남성에 대 한 면도 또는 어려운 여성을 위한 메이크업을 적용 했다. "

"We felt safe and secure. Clean and comfortable and trendy apartment. Well equipped in the kitchen. Great location with attractions and train stations. The small lift was out of operation, which meant I had to carry two suitcases both over 23 kilos down 53 stairs quietly at 6.30 am on checkout. I am 61 years of age with a less than perfect heart! Also, several power points were faulty. Also, the poor lighting in the bathroom made shaving for a male or applying makeup for a female difficult. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Abdul rahim, 성인 커플, kuala Lumpur, 말레이시아 I 22 Sep 2012

"위치는 환상적 이다. 카페 n 레스토랑의 많은입니다. 아주 쉽게 접근 되 고 포럼-르 알을 도보로 불과 3 분 거리. 세 느 강까지 걸어서 불과 10-15 분 이며 거기에서 당신은 모든 흥미로운 장소의 베어링. 아파트 자체는 안전 하 고 편안 하 게, 그것은 집에서 같은 필요한 모든 것을 있다. 리프트는 세계에서 아마 가장! 하지만 그것은 그래서 그것은 확인을 작동 합니다. 바닥도 이며 그것은 고쳐야 손님 처럼 여행 하지 있도록 그래서 flaking 일부 타일 우리에 게 일어난."

"The location is fantastic. Lots of cafes n restaurants. Very easily accessible being only 3 minutes walk to Forum-Le Halles. The Seine is only 10-15 minutes walk and from there you get your bearing of all the interesting places. The apartment itself is secure and comfortable, it's got everything you need like at home. The lift is probably the narrowest in the world! But it works so it's ok. The floor is uneven and some tiles flaking off so it needs fixing so that guests don't trip like what happened to us."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Elizabeth, 친구들 일행, Potters Bar, 영국 I 18 Sep 2012

"위치는 멋진, 그것은 중앙에와 많은 관광 명소 및 지하철역 바로입니다. 파리에서 아파트 공간 제한 하지만이 매우 편안 했다, 공간 잘 밖으로 생각 되는 고 다 필요 하나 사용할 수 있었습니다. 환상적인 머물 장소를! 화장실은 젖은 룸, 거기 필요 더 큰 분배자는 물에 대해 sloshing 하지 않습니다 그래서. 아마가 모든 곳에서 물을 방지 하기 위해 추가 테두리를 추가할 수 있습니다. "

"The location is superb, it's right in the central and close to so many attractions and metro stations. Apartment space in Paris is limited but this was very comfortable, the space has been well thought out and everything one needed was available. A fantastic place to stay! The bathroom is a wet room, there need to be a bigger divider so the water isn't sloshing about. Maybe an additional border could be added to prevent the water from going every where. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Fernando, 성인 커플, Lakewood, 미국 I 18 Sep 2012

"아파트 사랑 파리의 중심부에 바로 위치 했다 그리고 지하철에서 100 야드 하지입니다. 엘리베이터 너무 작은 되었습니다. 2 피트 4 피트 측정."

"Loved the apartment and the location was right in the heart of Paris and not 100 yards from the Metro. The elevator was too small. Measured 2 feet by 4 feet."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Louise, 나홀로 여행자, Mangerton, 호주 I 16 Jul 2012

"그냥 전체 일주일 동안 파리에 있는 아파트에서 생활의 느낌을 사랑 했 어. 아파트 캐릭터를 많이 했다 그리고 내가 그것에 대해 모든 것을 사랑. 위치 모든 것에 매우 편리 했다입니다. 감사합니다. 난 멋진 시간을 했다! 제레미와 니 키도 했다 내 늦은 도착으로 매우 환자... 감사 합니다 모두."

"Just loved the feeling of living in an apartment in the centre of Paris for a whole week. The apartment had lots of character and I loved everything about it. The location was extremely convenient to everything. Thank you. I had a lovely time! Jeremy and Nicky were also very patient with my late arrival... thank you both."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandy, 성인 커플, Main Beach, 호주 I 07 Jul 2012

"좋은 위치, 모든 편의 시설 제공 샴페인 유리-를 제외 하 고 그것은 파리 들. 재미 있는 지역 북쪽, 하지만 밤에 후회 세인트 데니스를 머리 경우. 우리는 로비 계단 오래 된 냄새, 다행히 그것은 아파트는 영향을 주지 않았다."

"Good location, all amenities provided except champagne glasses - it's Paris guys. Interesting area if you head up Rue Saint Denis to the north, but not at night. We found the lobby stairwell stale smelling, thankfully it did not affect the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Theis, 성인 커플, Tyers, 호주 I 30 Jun 2012

"안락한. 좋은 위치입니다. 좋은 침대, 뜨거운 물을 많이. 나는 알람 시계와 함께 도움이 되었을 것 이다. "

"Comfortable. Great Position. Good Bed, plenty of hot water. I would have been helpful with an alarm clock. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Karen, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 26 Jun 2012

"아파트 잘 모든 관광 명소, 매우 짧은 도보 거리에에서 위치 했다. 그것은 매우 바쁜 밤에서 비록 아파트는 조용 합니다. 무거운 가방 실시 했다 매우 좁은 계단을 유쾌한 소유자 우리의 도착에 의해 감사 합니다. 무료 wifi 무제한 집에 대 한 호출입니다. 아파트는 자동차, 짐을 가방에서 몇 블록 떨어져 즉 직접 액세스할 수 없습니다 그래서 보행자 쇼핑몰에 있습니다. 리프트는 매우 작은 이며 출발에 가방을 적합 하지 않았다. 3 일련의 매우 좁은 와인딩 계단 아래로 그래서 우리 clunked. 위치는 오히려 바람직하지 않은 지역에 있지만 우리가 특히 다른 사람에 의해 방해 하지 했다. 그것은 매우 더러운 늦은 오후 했지만 오전 9 시 약에 의해 정리."

"The apartment was well located in proximity to all tourist attractions ,a very short walk.Even though it is in a very busy nightspot ,the apartment is quiet.Our heavy bags were carried up the very narrow staircase by the delightful owners on our arrival,thank you.There is free wifi unlimited and calls to home. The apartment is located in a pedestrian mall so there is no direct access by car,which means lugging bags from a few blocks away.The lift is very small and did not fit our bags on departure.So down three flights of very narrow winding stairs we clunked.The location is in a rather undesirable area but we were not particularly bothered by anyone.It was very dirty by late afternoon but cleaned up by about 9.00am."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ross, 비즈니스 출장맨, Southport, 호주 I 14 Jun 2012

Ross rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mark, 성인 커플, Mount Waverley, 호주 I 09 Jun 2012

"아파트 좋고 안락한 이었고 위치는 매우 중앙. TV 작업을 가져올 수 없습니다. 매우 좁고 가파른 계단입니다."

"The apartment was nice and cosy and the location was very central. Could not get the TV working. Stairs very narrow and steep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다