개요

위치

후기 (40) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

ximena, 성인 커플, santiago, 칠레 I 07 May 2012

"muy buen tamano, limpio,bonito y bien ubicado. Super buena experiencia. la atension del checkin y out super buena, todo muy facil y comodo,"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Hermann, 성인 커플, Winterthur, 스위스 I 30 Apr 2012

"- zentrale Lage - Ruhe - Dampfabzug in der Küche funktioniert nicht - Küchengerüche von fremden Küchen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Johan, 성인 커플, Bennekom, 네덜란드 I 25 Feb 2012

"Shower/washroom, bed, breakfast counter, television , free telephone and internet, light and very quit. Tasteful decorations, many books and even video tapes. Elevator. Great location for exploring the city centre and museums. Electric switch system somewhat puzzling. User manuals for washer, dishwasher and magnetron not found, check. Was the hood connected?One or two lids for the cooking pans, a strainer and perhaps a microwaveable container would have been convenient for dinner preparation. Otherwise complete."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Kaye, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 09 Nov 2011

"The location is excellent, right in the middle of things, but quiet too. Thomas and Jeremy were a pleasure to deal with, we would recommend them. The supplies in the kitchen were appreciated, great bread at Beatrix boulengerie on St Martin, just a couple of blocks away No comfortable seating in the living area - the only couch is in the bedroom."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Cambridgeshire, 영국 I 01 Nov 2011

"Central location Friendliness of the meet and greet. Spacious appartment with character"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Michael, 성인 커플, Athelstone, 호주 I 01 Nov 2011

"Very Characterful apartment. Terrific location only 5 minutes walk to Notre Dame and the Louvre. Several Metro stations within a few hundred metres. Has a lift but it is very small - only our luggage fitted. Our train was delayed and the owner was unhappy that we rang them later than was expected. Then it took quite a while before the owner could meet us at the apartment and let us in."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
DRASCHLER, 성인 커플, KEW, 호주 I 16 Oct 2011

DRASCHLER rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Robyn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, AltonaMeadows, 호주 I 01 Oct 2011

"space,quiet,convenience welcome and check-in were excellent BUT the remote for the elevator was not delivered as promised and we had to carry very heavy luggage down 3 flights of stairs on check-out"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
James, 성인 커플, Rankin Park, 호주 I 29 Aug 2011

"The comfort and fit out of the apartment. The good location. The relative quiet. The lack of any cooling, ceiling fans or pedestal fans on very hot days."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 커플, Rubí, 스페인 I 15 Aug 2011

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 커플, Edmonds, 미국 I 10 Jul 2011

"This is a nice apartment in a great location. It's on the 3rd floor but has an elevator. Check in & out was very easy."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Ian, 성인 커플, Knoxfield, 호주 I 05 Jul 2011

"Location was great for us.Lots of colour and activity in this area.. We felt quite safe walking around. Easy access with a small lift , beats walking up the stairs. At night it was quiet for sleeping, but no views from the windows. A very quaint loft with a comfortable bed and cooking facilities."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다