개요

위치

후기 (40) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 40개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.7
가격 8.5
8.8

정렬 기준 :

ALBERTO, 성인 커플, TWICKENHAM, 영국 I 01 Jun 2011

"The check-in & check-out process was simple and straightforward. It is worth mentioning that both Jérémy and Thomas were very kind with us. We took the Eurostar from London to Paris and arrived at the apartment few minutes earlier than planned; however Jérémy & Thomas were there to greet us. This is not common after exchanging an email and a phone call! The location of the apartment is great if you are one of those that like to wander about the city. The condition, order and neatness in the apartment were remarkable. Highly recommended. We will definitely come back without a doubt!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jan, 성인 커플, Hattem, 네덜란드 I 24 May 2011

"Het is een schitterend appartement in het hartje van Parijs. Zeer rustig en stil, een aanrader voor een ieder die midden in de stad wil zitten. We hebben genoten van een lang weekeinde Parijs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Celia, 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 29 Apr 2011

"Het was erg rustig en stil, waardoor je 's nachts goed slaapt. Het appartement is erg centraal gelegen, vlak bij centre Pompidou, Forum des Halles, gezellige uitgaansstraatjes, van alle gemakken voorzien De term loft en de foto suggereren een zeer grote ruimte. Het appartement is groot genoeg, maar niet zo ruim als wordt gesuggereerd."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
ESTHER, 어린 커플, A CORUÑA, 스페인 I 23 Apr 2011

"la situación del loft, su ubicación a la hora de desplazarse"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
ÁLVARO FERNANDO, 성인 커플, VALENCIA, 스페인 I 14 Apr 2011

"Situación céntrica, apartamento cómodo y lleno de detalles. Tranquilo. El personal que nos atendió muy eficientes y amabilísimos."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 성인 커플, Hosle, 노르웨이 I 26 Mar 2011

"Good location. Silent. No view except neighbour's window and wall."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Mercedes, 친구들 일행, Madrid, 스페인 I 01 Mar 2011

"Muy agradable, muy nuevo baño y cocina. Muy bien situado. Muy encantadores y serios en la cita para entrada y salida del apartamento. Yo viajaba con mi hermana y hubiera preferido que la cama supletoria fuera más cómoda."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Terry, 성인 커플, Holt, 호주 I 26 Dec 2010

"LOCATION EASE OF ACCESS TO TRANSPORT LOVELY FOOD WITHIN WALKING DISTANCE COMFORT OF ACCOMMODATION FRIENDLYNESS OF THE HOSTS"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
sophie, 어린 커플, london, 영국 I 14 Dec 2010

"We were very pleased with this apartment, it was spotlessly clean and very central. Would definitely stay again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Aline, 성인 커플, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 01 Dec 2010

"Attractively & stylishly furnished, and in a good location near transport and lots of lively shops and restaurants. We liked the well-equipped kitchen and the colourful artworks. Just minutes from the Pompidou Centre, and a brisk 10 mins to Louvre. It was a good base for a week in Paris. I had to ring a few times when we arrived, as requested, and kept getting answerphones - not helpful when you've been travelling long distances and just want to get in. The nice young man who let us in didn't know much about the place - he was a friend - and didn't know how to work the lift, so we had to struggle up several flights with heavy luggage. Three days later we discovered one of the sets of keys had a special remote for the lift on it! Wish we'd known before! There are two windows, but no outlook at all - justlight wells - but I guess that's Paris. No-one came to check when we left - we just left keys inside and locked the door. As of today - nearly one month after departing, we have still to receive our 150 euros bond back, as promised. We hope it comes soon! When we receive it, it's definitely a place we would recommend to friends."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Damage deposit has been refunded.”

DOUGLAS, 성인 커플, LONDON, 영국 I 08 Nov 2010

"We had been attracted by the photograph on the website and we were not disappointed - this apartment has a great deal of character. It is well equipped, extremely conveniently situated for sightseeing and very quiet. We had a friendly welcome and very much enjoyed our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
Naji, Sanaa, 예멘 I 23 Oct 2010

"The apartment great location is barely a few minutes walk from Paris central train station. The apartment is well furnished and the bed was very comfortable. There are also some helpful books, free internet, CDs and DVDs at the aprtment along a TV and a stereo. I would have prefered if the shower was seperated from the toilet to avoid mopping every time after showering."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다