개요

위치

후기 (41) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 41개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,0
청결 상태 8,8
편안함 8,1
가격 8,5
8,6

정렬 기준 :

Susan, 성인 커플, Oyster Bay, 호주 I 04 Sep 2014

"체크 인 및 체크 아웃 모두 부드러운, 모든 것을 설명 하는 관리자와 함께 우리가 필요 했다 알고. 위치는 우수, 근접 명소, 레스토랑, 상점, 수송. 아파트는 우리 웹사이트에서 본 했다 무엇에 따라 우리의 기대를 만났다. 그것은 매우 깨끗 하 고도 꽤 안전 했다. 유일한 단점은 한 행사에서 3 오전 가까이가 서 며칠에 다른 아파트에서 시끄러운 소음을 했다. 전반적으로, 우리는 우리의 경험으로 행복 했다."

"Check in and check out were both smooth, with the manager explaining everything we needed to know. The location is excellent, with close proximity to transport, shops, restaurants and sights. The apartment met our expectations, based on what we had seen on the website. It was very clean and also quite secure. The only drawback was the loud noise from other apartments on a couple of nights, which went till close to 3am on one occasion. Overall, we were happy with our experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8,8
익명, 성인 커플, Lilydale, 호주 I 28 Jul 2014

"훌륭한 위치와 Ilona 매우 도움이 되었다. 아파트는 모든 당신이 원하는 하 고 모든 것을 완벽 하 게 일 (오븐, 식기 세척기, 냉장고/냉동 고/전자 레인지, 세탁기). 도전만 아파트를 찾는 되었다! 주어진 주소 좋았어요-하지만 문에 아무 숫자 체크 / 키 관리자에 맞게 실제 아파트를 찾을 수 없습니다. 메모에 대 한 수준/문 유용 했. 그러나 또한, 우리는 다른 아파트와는 계단에서 잡음의 많은 적어도 3 박에 대 한 조용 하 고,, 영구 거주자의 존중 될 주의 했다. 결국 그것은 오전 3-또 다른 주민은 그들 위에서 소리치는 후에 의해 아래로 quietended! 수 넣지 마십시오이 비록. 위치는 그냥 완벽-루브르 박물관, 2 분 노트르담와 가까운 지하철 (레 알) 약 8 분 있다 얻을 수 많은 지하철에 연결! 모두 모두-12 하루 숙박에 대 한 완벽 한!"

"Great location and Ilona was very helpful. The apartment has everything you could want and everything worked perfectly (oven, dishwasher, fridge/freezer/ microwave, washing machine). Only challenge was finding the apartment! the address given was fine - but with no numbers on the doors there was no way to find the actual aparment to meet the manager to check in/get the key. A note about which level/door would have been useful. Also, we were careful to be quiet and respectful of the permanent residents, however, for at least three nights there was a lot of noise from other apartments and in the stairways. Eventually it quietended down by 3am - after another resident yelled at them from above! Don't be put off by this though. The location is just perfect - 2 mins to the Louvre, about 8 minutes to Notre Dame and the nearest Metro (Les Halles) has connections to many Metro lines to get you around! All in all - perfect for our 12 day stay!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9,3
Stephen, 성인 커플, Carnarvon, 호주 I 26 Jan 2014

"훌륭한 중앙 위치입니다. 하지만 적절 한 작은. 침대는 매트리스 플라스틱 보호 대를-아주 시끄러운 하 고 불편 했다. 우리는 그것을 했다."

"Excellent central location. Small but adequate. Bed had plastic mattress protector - very noisy and uncomfortable. We took it off."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7,5
Robert, 성인 커플, Picton, 뉴질랜드 I 13 Nov 2013

"아파트는 아주 잘, 식사 쇼핑에 요점에 대 한 위치, 숙박에 대 한 매우 적절 한, 그것은 잘 양념 큰 추가 보너스 때 자체 취사는, 거기 조금 지루한 될 수 있는 아무것도 아무 보기는 dishwaher 작동 하지 이며, 그것은 매우 noisey 세탁기 일부 정비 필요를 방류 했다"

"The apartment was very adequite for our stay, Very well located for sightseeing, dining and shopping for essentials, It was well stocked with condiments which was a big added bonus when you are self catering, There is no view of anything which can be a bit boring, The dishwaher was not working and the washing machine needed some maintainance as it was very noisey"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0

“Thanks for your feedback! The owner has let us know that the apartment gots a new dishwasher and new washing machine. Everything is new now. Thanks for booking with us and we hope to see you again! ”

익명, 성인 커플, seoul, 대한민국 I 24 Oct 2013

"일단 메트로나 주요 관광지와 접근성이 좋았습니다. 아파트 안에 왠만한 생활용품은 다 비치되어 있습니다. 요리기구, 세탁세제 등등.. 하지만 3층인데 리프트가 없는점. 침대 매트리스가 꺼져서 불편했어요.. 샤워실 온수도 나왔다가 안나와서 찬물로 샤워한적이 2번 있었다는점이 불편했어요.. 그리고 사진보다 쫌 방이 작은점.. 하지만 파리 물가에 비하면 저렴한 숙소죠~"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Wayne, 성인 커플, Schofields NSW, 호주 I 30 Sep 2013

"그것은 중앙 고 전송 여기에서 옵션을 쉽게 했다. 매우 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게. 이중 비밀 번호 보안 안전 하 고 좋은입니다. 우리는 우리의 숙박을 사랑, 우리는 하루의 끝에 서 가정 했다 느꼈다. "

"It was central and easy to get to transport options from here. Very clean and comfortable. Safe, great security with the double password. We loved our stay, it felt like we had a home to go to at the end of the day. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gregory, 성인 커플, Carseldine, 호주 I 31 Aug 2013

"아파트의 위치는 뛰어난. 모든 것을 닫습니다. 강력 하 고 일관 된 인터넷입니다. 주방 완비입니다. 건물은 매우 안전 했다. 체크 아웃 매우 실망 했다입니다. 관리자 연락 하지 못했습니다 및 다음 늦게 체크 되었고 매우 실망, 늦게 그녀 기정 시간 체크. 침대는 작은, 하지만 파리에 대 한 확인 했다. 그러나, 베개 했다 바위 같은 고 있었다 아래 inbuilt 플라스틱 시트 불필요 하 고 제거할 수 없습니다. 식기 세척기 깨진 이었고 우리의 의견에 약간의 시간에 대 한 손상 되었습니다. 우리는 아무것도 할 수 있는 알려 관리자 통보. 그것은 내부로는 배기 팬은 또한 깨진 아파트. "

"The position of the apartment is outstanding. Close to everything. The Internet strong and consistent. Kitchen well equipped. The building was very secure. The check in and out was very disappointing. The manager was unable to be contacted and was then late to check-in and very disappointingly, late for her prearranged check out time. The bed was small, but ok for Paris. However, the pillows were like rocks and there was an inbuilt plastic sheet underneath which was unnecessary and unable to be removed. The dishwasher was broken and has been broken for some time in our opinion. We notified the manager who informed us that nothing could be done. Also broken were the exhaust fans which were necessary as it is an inside apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 7
6,5

“Dear Gregory, thank you very much for your review! We have contacted the apartment manager and he mentioned to us that he have bought a new dish washer and a new washing machine. He also mentioned to us that he not lives in France but during his trip to Paris he would manage to fix everything, even the bathroom and new equipments with 5 years warranty. We hope you had a great stay in Paris!”

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Daegu, 대한민국 I 14 Aug 2013

"위치가 아주 좋았고, 생활에 필요한 기본 도구들이 다 감춰져 있으며, 깨끗했습니다. 와이파이 아주 잘 터졌어요. 다음에 또 파리에 온다면 다시 머물 의사 있습니다. 방안에서 전화통화 신호가 안잡혀서 전화하려면 창문을 열고 고개를 내밀어야 합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Townsville, 호주 I 06 Jun 2013

"아파트의 위치는 좋았어요! 오래 된 배관 공사 및 침대 조금 불편 했다. "

"The location of the apartment was great! Old plumbing and the bed was a little uncomfortable. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7,8
Paul , 성인 커플, New Farm , 호주 I 02 Jun 2013

"위치는 체크에서이 아파트에 대 한 판매 포인트: 언어 문제로 복잡. 우리가 지침 이해 했다 프랑스 친구가 갔고 영어 옵션이 아니었다. 옷 스토리지의 부족: 동안 옷 저장 공간 전체 단위 내의 공간 부족 의미는 접근 하기 어려운. 소파 (가난 하 고 저렴 한) 했다입니다. 방석 미 끄 러 유지 하 고 정기적으로 교체 하는 데 필요한. TV: tv만 시청 하실 수 있습니다에서 침대 오래 된 장비: 장치에 저장 된 다림 질: 품질 보드와 철 얻지 않았다 충분히 뜨거운 옷 방송 선반 욕실에: 아무것도 몇 스몰 스 이외에 작은 화장실에 액세스 손상 했다 때 사용 되 고 있었다 그래서 그 문 뒤에 위치 했 고 욕실 린 넨은 조금 진부한. 우리가 도착 했을 때 '환영 인사'는 tv를 제외 하 고 모든 것을 설명 했다. Tv에 대해 물었을 때 우리 들었다 마지막 게스트 설정을 화나게 했다 하 고 그 작동 하지 않았다-우리 우리 않을 했다 말 했-우리는 우리 tv 필요가 있 었 요청 했다 그래서 요청 하지 했다. 우리가 말할 때 '예', 우리 주위와 기술 자가 서 기다리는 요청 했다 다음날 아침 중반. 우리가 '아니오' 라고 하 고 우리가 멀리 동안에 서 기술에 대 한 권한을 제공 했다. 그것은 처리 했던 방식 tv 액세스를 제공 하지는 재정적으로 유익한 소유자에 대 한 뚜렷한 인상을 주었습니다. 하나는 바 자 깨진 크로스 멤버-이 있었다-우리의 인 이전 깨진 그것은 처음으로 사용 되 고 그것에 무너졌다. 단위 가격에 있는 상당한 감소와 좋은 가치 것입니다. 우리와 함께 여행 하는 친구는 비슷한 돈을 1 블록 거리에 대 한 훨씬 더 나은 아파트를 했다. "

"The location is the selling point for this apartment Check-in: complicated by language issues. We took a French friend who had trouble understanding the instructions and English was not an option. Lack of clothes storage: while there was clothes storage space the lack of space within the whole unit meant that it was difficult to access. The couch was poor (and cheap). Cushions kept slipping and needed to be replaced regularly. TV: the tv can only be watched from in bed Old equipment: was stored in the unit Ironing: poor quality board and iron did not get hot enough Clothes airing rack in bathroom: to small for anything other than a few smalls and was positioned behind a door so that when it was being used access into the bathroom was compromised Bathroom linen was a bit threadbare. When we arrived the 'greeter' explained everything except the tv. When asked about the tv we were told that the last guest had upset the settings and that it did not work - if we had not asked we were not going to be told - so we were asked did we need to have a tv. When we said 'Yes', we were asked to stay around and wait for a technician to come mid morning the next day. We said 'No' and had to give permission for a tech to come into the unit while we were away. The way it was handled gave me the distinct impression that not providing tv access was financially beneficial for the owner. One of the bar stools has a broken cross member - this had been broken prior to our occupancy - as it gave way on it being used for the first time. The unit would be good value with a sizeable reduction in price. Friends we were travelling with had a significantly better apartment for similar money 1 block away. "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 6
가격 4
5,8
Chris, 성인 커플, Springfield Lakes, 호주 I 30 Apr 2013

"파리는 여러분의 안방에 있었다. 위치 위치 위치입니다. 관광, 레스토랑, 거기 그냥 쇼핑입니다. 침대입니다. 주방 관리 하지만 작은 clutted입니다."

"Paris was at your doorstep. Location Location Location. Sightseeing, restaurants, shopping all just there. The bed. Kitchen a little clutted, but manageable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Fiona, 성인 커플, WEST BEACH, 호주 I 23 Apr 2013

"아파트 아주 안락 했다입니다. Lourve, 투어 정보 및 쇼핑 지역 아주 가까이 했다. Tiolet 용지의 절반 밖에 롤 주위 장소를 먹는 많은 일부 구매에 서 했다. 수건 및 시트의 몇 가지 젖은 했다 서랍에 다시 넣어 했다."

"The apartment was very close to everything. The Lourve, tour information and shopping areas were quite close. Lots of eating places around Only half a roll of tiolet paper, had to go down to buy some. A couple of the towels and sheets were put back into drawer that were damp."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다