개요

위치

후기 (83) 9,1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 83개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 8.9
가격 8.5
9.1

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 커플, Glen Iris, 호주 I 30 Jul 2017

" Located at the top of 6 flights of stairs with a small service elevator to get you to level 5, this apartment is located a stone's throw from the Arts and Metiers museum, Pompidou centre, and food and restaurant districts. It has a cramped but usable kitchen (not atypical of Paris where "everything is small") and the comfortable lounge area is effectively zoned separately from the rest o the apartment. The balcony gives a characteristically Parisian view of apartment rooftops and chimney tops, and even affords a glimpse of the tip of the Eiffel Tpwer. Windows admit plenty of fresh air, occasionally scented with cigarette smoke as is ubiquitous in Paris; you may need to choose your moment to open up. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 18 Jun 2017

"This is our second stay in this lovely apartment. We were greeted by David who showed us through the apartment and made sure we knew how everything worked. We both love staying in Marais au Soleil. The photo on the website looks lovely and that exactly describes this apartment. The area is fabulous too. Just like being in a local neighbourhood. Last time we turned right out of this apartment, this time we turned left. Walking into the Marais area is wonderful. The restaurants nearby are real French Bistros. I recommend Marais au Soleil to everyone who is visiting Paris. Definitely the best place to stay in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Zürich, 스위스 I 21 Apr 2017

"데이비드는 우리에 게 매우 친절 한 수신 되 고 우리에 게 중요 한 모든 것을 보였다. 아파트 작지만 매우 사랑 스럽게 가구 이며 2 단기 체류에 대 한 이상적인 잔 다. 지하철 및 쇼핑 슈퍼 중앙 위치입니다. 늦은 아침 그리고 태양, 멋진 마 레의 지붕에 테라스에서 식전."

"David hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und zeigte uns alles Wichtige. Das Apartment ist klein aber sehr liebevoll eingerichtet und für 2 Personen perfekt für einen Kurzaufenthalt. Gute superzentrale Lage nähe Metro und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Spätes Frühstück und Apéro auf dem Balkon über den Dächern des Marais in der Sonne, wunderbar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 비즈니스 출장팀, , 미국 I 11 Sep 2015

"에어포트는 아름 답게 2 대도시 사이 위치 했다. 그것은 깨끗 하 고 소형 이었다. 모든 오븐 제외 하 고 제공 되었다. 아니 문제 요리를 하지 않으려는 경우. 테라스는 조금 음산한 모습 이지만 좋았어요. 살아있는 꽃 이나 식물 꽃 상자에 만들었을 것입니다 그것은 훨씬 더 매력적인. 우리는 숙박 모든 데이비드 덕분에 원활 하 게 실행 했다. 그는 보석 이다."

"The apt. was beautifully located between 2 metros. It was clean and compact. Everything was provided except an oven. Not a problem if you don't want to cook. The terrasse was great to have although it looked a bit dreary. Live flowers or plants in the flower boxes would have made it much more appealing. We had a nice stay as everything ran smoothly thanks to David. He is a gem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, owego, 미국 I 15 Jul 2015

"2 조카 & 나 우리의 처음으로 파리에 있었다. Esearching 후 파리 동네, 나 르 마 레에 결정 했다. 아파트 사랑 스럽다 및 매우 깨끗 했다입니다. 그것은 작은, 하지만 우리 중 3에 대 한 적절 한 했다. 아파트에는 매우 안전 하지만 6 층에는 이었다. 매우 작은 엘리베이터 2 명 수 막에, 짠 다 또는 수하물의 조각으로 1 인이 있었습니다. 2 층 엘리베이터를 타고 계단의 1 비행을 했다 & 우리는 두 번째 비행 5에서 6 층에 걸어 했다. 당신이 여기 있어 좋은 모양에 있어야 한다. 마 레, 특히 가격에 대 한 훨씬 더 좋은 이웃 있습니다. 우리의 접촉, 브루노은 아주 좋은 및 세부 사항 고르와 효율적인 우리의 도착 및 모든 질문에 대답. 환영은 멋진!"

"My 2 nieces & I were in paris for our first time. After esearching paris neighborhoods, I decided on le marais. The apartment was adorable & very clean. It was small, but adequate for the 3 of us. Apartment was very secure, but on 6th floor. There was a very small elevator where 2 people could just about squeeze into, or 1 person with a piece of luggage. You had to walk up 1 flight of stairs to get elevator on second floor, & we had to walk up second flight from fifth to sixth floor. You should be in good shape to stay here. There are much nicer neighborhoods in marais, especially for price. Our contact, bruno, was very good & efficient with details gor our arrival& answering any questions. Welcome was wonderful!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 6
9.0

“Thanks for your review. We’re happy to hear you liked the apartment and your warm welcome. It is quite common in Paris to have a small flight of stairs to access the lift, but we always clearly mention this on the website. Having a lift in this type of 17th century building is actually quite rare, so we’re glad you didn’t have to work-out more during your holiday. A private terrace and air conditioning are rare in Paris, especially in Le Marais, which comes at a small cost. We hope you enjoyed Paris, and visit us again soon! ”

, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 09 Jun 2015

"내가 특별히 선택 했다이 아파트 발코니. 그것은 큰 플러스 했다. 우리 동네에 남아 고 아침에 밖으로 단계는 지역 주민과 함께 병합을 처럼. 먹고 좋은 장소 및 인근 아주 좋은 식료품점이 있다. 우리는 신선한 맛 있는 음식에 대 한 빵 먹으면 카페를 추천할 수 있습니다. 이 아파트는 교통 및 파리 명소 도보 거리 이내 했다. 베개와 침대 매우 편안 했다입니다. 작은 리프트 우리를 웃게 했다. 그것은 우리를 포옹 하 고 엘리베이터 버튼을 누르면 회전에 걸릴 수 있는 기회를 주었다. 데이비드는 긍정적인 것입니다 수 있도록 지침 및 지역 정보의 매우 포괄적인 목록을 설정 합니다. 마 레 au를 솔 레 좋습니다 것 이다."

"I specifically chose this apartment because of the balcony. It was a big plus. We like to stay in a neighbourhood and step outside in the morning and merge with the locals.There are good places to eat and very good grocery stores nearby. We can recommend the Falafel Cafe for fresh delicious food. This apartment was within walking distance of transport and Paris attractions. The bed and pillows were extremely comfortable. The tiny lift made us laugh. it gave us an opportunity to have a cuddle and take it in turns to press the lift button. David has set up a very comprehensive list of instructions and local information to ensure that your stay is a positive one. We would highly recommend Marais au Soleil."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
, 성인 커플, Cheltenham, 영국 I 10 May 2015

"데이비드는 매우 도움이-좋은 현지 지식. 덜 touristy 지역-아직 노 담 등-을 걸어서 15 분 마 레의 중심부에서 도보로 10 분-주민과 더 살고 있었다 느꼈다. 발코니 좋았어요-에펠 타워의 상단을 볼 수. -우리의 시간을 즐길 확실히 추천 하 고 싶습니다-그것은 당신이 되 고 싶어 하는 경우에 특히 일반적인 관광 지역 밖에 서 조금. 또한 로컬 바, delis, 10 분 이내 빵집의 많은 도보. "

"David was very helpful - great local knowledge. The area was less touristy - felt you were living more with the locals - yet only a 15 minute walk to Notre Damme etc. - 10 minutes walk from the heart of the Marais. Balcony was great - could even see the top of the Eiffel Tower. Enjoyed our time - and would definitely recommend it - especially if you want to be just a little outside the usual tourist areas. Also lots of local bars , delis, bakeries within 10 min walk. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

“Hello, Simon, Thanks for your review, we are glad that you had a nice stay in Paris, and we hope to see you on another Waytostay trip very soon!”

, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 22 Apr 2015

"우리는 바로 아파트에는 리옹에서 이동 하 고 이전 체크인. 또한, 우리는 매우 친절 하 게 데이비드에 의해 환영 했다. (그 가방-그리고 휴일의 끝에는 또한 있다 아래로 다시). 아파트 작은, 잘 꾸며진, 조용 하지만 위치입니다. Eikaufsmöglichkeiten 근처입니다."

"Wir konnten geradewegs von der Gare de Lyon zur Wohung fahren und früher einchecken. Auch wurden wir sehr nett von David empfangen.(er hat die Koffern rauf - und am Ferienende auch wieder herunter getragen). Die Wohnung ist klein, aber sehr gut eingerichtet, ruhig, aber zentral gelegen. Eikaufsmöglichkeiten in der Nähe."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 어린 커플, Zug, 스위스 I 07 Apr 2015

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2014

"아파트는 완벽 했다. 우리가 필요한 모든 것은 심지어 차와 커피에 대 한 공급자! 위치는 최고! 델리, 레스토랑, 상점, 지하철, 명소 주변. 입구 옆 때 커피숍에 대 한 자신의 설정에 기분이 아니에요. "

"The appartment was perfect. Everything we needed was provider for, even tea and coffee!!! The location was super!!! Close to deli's, restaurants, shops, metro and sights. Next to the entrance is a coffee shop for when you're not in the mood to set your own. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, , 미국 I 18 Oct 2014

"아파트에는 완비 하 고 매우 편리 하 게 위치는 이었다. 데이비드는 매우 친절 하 고 도움 이었다. 아파트는 정말만 두 성인에 적합."

"Apartment was well equipped and very conveniently located. David was extremely accommodating and helpful. The apartment is really only suitable for two adults."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, Pascoe Vale Sth, 호주 I 25 Sep 2014

"좋은 작은 아파트 너무 잘 설계 작은 공간 우리에 대 한 문제가 아니었다. 우수-위치 우리가 걸을 수 사방-Loustic (우리는 파리에서 했 최고)에서 뛰어난 커피 옆 고 거리 (David에서 제공 하는 정보에 있는 세부 사항)에 Auberge Nicolas Flamel에서 훌륭한 식사를 했다. 데이비드 매우 도움이 하 고 심지어 우리의 무거운 가방 중 하나를 아래로, lugged 플러스 공항 택시를 지시 했다. 우리 행복 하 게 숙박 여기 다시-심지어 몇 가지 경우를 요리 했다 작은 부엌에서 식사. "

"A great little apartment so well designed that the small space wasn't an issue for us. Location excellent - we could walk everywhere - outstanding coffee next door at Loustic (best we've had in Paris) and also had a great meal at Auberge Nicolas Flamel in the next street (details in the info provided by David). David very helpful and even lugged one of our heavy suitcases up and down, plus ordered a taxi to the airport. We'd happily stay here again - even cooked a couple if meals in the tiny kitchen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다