개요

위치

후기 (82) 9.0

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 82개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.6
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 8.9
가격 8.5
9.0

정렬 기준 :

, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Magdeburg, 독일 I 09 Aug 2013

"-그리고 아주 잘 체크 아웃, 산티아고는 매우 예의 바르고 착실, 그는 우리는 세금 이라고 전화, 출발 때문에 우리의 프랑스어 너무 좋지 않다. 글쎄, 나는 또한 우리가 우리 딸은 자신에 파리를 발견할 수 있도록 아파트에 대 한 두 개의 키를가지고 발견. 아파트는 작은, 하지만 매우 효과적이 고 아름 답게 꾸며진. 2 충분히 큰 더블 침대, 거실에 소파도 매우 편리 하다. 부엌에서 한 공간 부족으로 자신을 중지할 수 있습니다만 그 게 다 그렇게 바로. 그렇지 않으면, 거기에, 당신이 필요한 모든 것입니다. 작은 발코니 저녁에 아주 아름 다운, 여유롭게 아침 이나 와인의 유리에 대 한 완벽 한입니다. 전반적으로, 아파트는 매우 단정 하 고 깨끗 한, 교통 소음 거의 들으려면 열린 창으로도 그것은 너무 큰 했다. 내가 찾은 그것은 다소 불편 한 벽 커튼에 내 머리 위에 식기 세척기. -밖으로 지우기 어려웠다. 그러나, 세탁기, 부엌에서 공간을 많이 데 려 사용 하지 했습니다. 또한 내 딸 우리 거실으로 우리의 침실에서 볼 수 있는 매우 성가신 발견. 그리고 우리가 좋아 했을 것입니다 보다는 원하는 두 작은 것 들을 선호 하는 거 대 한, 더블 침대 싱글이 불 하지만."

"Ein- und Auschecken klappte sehr gut, Santiago war sehr höflich und pünktlich, er rief uns bei der Abreise auch telefonisch eine Taxe, weil unser Französisch nicht so gut ist. Gut fand ich auch, dass wir zwei Schlüssel für die Wohnung bekamen, so konnte unsere Tochter auch mal auf eigene Faust Paris entdecken. Die Wohnung ist winzig, aber sehr effektiv und liebevoll eingerichtet. Das Doppelbett bietet genug Platz für zwei, auch die Couch im Wohnzimmer ist sehr bequem. In der Küche kann sich aus Platzmangel immer nur einer aufhalten, aber das ist in Ordnung so. Ansonsten ist alles drin, was man braucht. Der kleine Balkon ist sehr schön, ideal für ein gemütliches Frühstück oder ein Glas Wein am Abend. Insgesamt war die Wohnung sehr ordentlich und sauber, Der Verkehrslärm war nur wenig zu hören, auch bei offenem Fenster war es nicht zu laut. Ich fand es etwas unbequem, dass der Spüler über meinem Kopf an der Wand hing. Das Ein - und Ausräumen war dadurch schwierig. Dagegen hätten wir die Waschmaschine, die sehr viel Platz in der Küche wegnahm, nicht gebraucht. Außerdem fand es meine Tochter ziemlich nervig, dass wir von unserem Schlafzimmer genau ins Wohnzimmer gucken konnten. Und wir hätten uns statt der riesigen, aber einzigen Bettdecke für das Doppelbett lieber zwei kleinere gewünscht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Garran, 호주 I 17 Jul 2013

"아파트 아주 잘 르 마 레의 퐁피두 센터 등 주요 관광 명소의 많은 가까운 조용한 거리만에 위치 해 있습니다. 데이비드 우리를 확인 하 고 정말 유용 하 고 유익한-그는 심지어 좋은 호텔 및 쇼핑 좋아하는 레스토랑, 관광 정보 및 제안에 그의 개인 가이드를 제공 합니다. 아파트는 작은 이지만 편안 하 고 매력적인. 그것은 아주 잘 밖으로 생각 하 고 파리에서 좋은 체류를 위해 필요한 모든. 우리 여행 우리의 십 대 딸과 함께 너무 잘 우리를 위해 일 하는 아파트의 레이아웃 하지만 3 일 것 이라고는 이 아파트 수용할 수 있는 최대 없이 좁아 지 고 있습니다. 작은 테라스 밖으로 앉아서 즐길 명소와 파리의 소리 사랑 스러운 곳 이었다. 많은 해외 무료 통화도 했다는 우리는 거기-하는 동안 원격 회의 할 필요가 내 남편으로 우리를 위해 주요 보너스 매우 편리! Wifi 좋은 되었고 우리의 세탁에 따라잡을 수 있었습니다 세탁기/건조 기는 데. 모두에 매력적인 파리의 아파트에는 모든 훌륭한 숙박. 우리가 가장 확실히 마 레 au 솔 레 권하고 싶습니다! 신용 카드 결제 또는 예약에 도착에 선호 되었을 것 이다. 우리는 현금에 거의 EU1000와 유럽 걸어다니 불편 느꼈다. 부엌은 작은 이며 도자기 싱크대, 그것은 더 튼튼한 멜 라 민 컵/그릇/접시 etc.for 아침 식사를 편리 하 게 있을 수 있습니다. 또한 물이 아주 핫-샤워/목욕을 사용 하 여 작은 아이 들과 함께 돌. 마지막으로 가져 빛 화물, 대부분의 파리 아파트는 뒤에 4 개의 항공편, 다음 계단의 마지막 비행에 대 한 작은 리프트 계단의 비행 그리고 우리 정말 고생! "

"The apartment is very well located in a quiet street but close to lots of major attractions including the Pompidou Centre and the delights of Le Marais. David checked us in and was really helpful and informative - he even provided his personal guide to favourite restaurants, tourist info and suggestions for great patisseries and shopping. The apartment is tiny but comfortable and charming. It's very well thought out and you have all you need for a great stay in Paris. We were travelling with our teenaged daughter so the layout of the apartment worked well for us but I would say three would be the maximum this apartment could accommodate without becoming cramped. The little terrace was a lovely place to sit out and enjoy the sights and sounds of Paris. Free calls to many overseas were also a major bonus for us as my husband needed to do a teleconference while we were there - very convenient! Wifi was good and having a washer/dryer allowed us to catch up on our laundry. All in all a wonderful stay in a charming Paris apartment. We would most definitely recommend Marais au Soleil! Credit card payment on booking or on arrival would have been preferred. We felt uncomfortable walking around Europe with nearly EU1000 in cash. As the kitchen is tiny and there's a porcelain sink, it may be handy to have more durable melamine cups/bowls/plates etc.for breakfast. Also the water is VERY hot - take care with small children using the shower/bath. Finally bring light luggage, as with most Paris apartments there is one flight of stairs followed by a tiny lift for four flights, then a final flight of stairs and we really struggled! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, London, 영국 I 13 Jul 2013

"모든 것! 똑 똑 했다입니다. 다시 유지 기다릴 수 없어. 데이비드와 브루노 매우 도움이 되었다. 멋진 숙박입니다. 앞으로 내년 찾고. xx"

"Everything! Was brilliant. Can't wait to stay again. David and Bruno were incredibly helpful. Awesome stay. Looking forward to next year. xx"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Dordrecht, 네덜란드 I 25 Jun 2013

"아파트는 거리 및 레스토랑에서 도보 거리 내에 갤러리와 좋은 동네에 위치 해 있습니다. 아파트 이며 6 층에 좁은 나선형 계단, 나는 매우 작고 무서운 리프트를 통해 액세스할 수 있습니다. 그것은 모든 편안 하지만 식기 세척기와 전자 레인지는 머리 위와 따라서 매우 유용한 배치 됩니다. 죽은 식물 또는 잡 초를 발코니에 농장 주. m 2의 수에 대 한 너무 비싼 (배와 고 옆으로 관리 오래 주위 단지와 서 침대). 확실히 적당 한 뚱뚱한 사람과 노인입니다."

"Het appartement ligt in een leuke buurt, met galerietjes in de straat en diverse restaurantjes op loopafstand. Het appartement is op de 6 verdieping en bereikbaar via een smalle wenteltrap, dan wel een extreem klein en eng liftje. Het is wel voorzien van alle comfort, maar vaatwasser en magnetron zijn boven het hoofd geplaatst en daardoor niet erg bruikbaar. Plantenbakken met uitgebloeide planten of onkruid aan het balkon. Veel te duur voor het aantal m2 dat geboden wordt (met buik in en zijwaarts lukt het net om lang het bed te komen). Zeker niet geschikt dikke mensen en bejaarden."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 4
가격 4
6.0

“Het gebouw waarin dit appartement ligt, dateert uit 1700 zoals veel panden op deze historische locatie. Dit betekent dat de kamers inderdaad compacter zijn en de trappen in het pand smaller. Omdat het monumentale gebouwen zijn wordt er niet zoveel aan verbouwd. Als er een lift is, zijn deze in de vaak al smalle galerij geplaatst. Vandaar dat de lift dus niet zo groot is. Het appartement is authentiek en dit draagt meestal bij aan de charme, maar uiteraard kan iedereen dit weer anders beleven. Dus bedankt voor het delen van jouw ervaring. En de buurt van dit appartement is inderdaad erg leuk. Hopelijk zien we jullie snel weer bij ons terug! ”

, 성인 커플, tyers, 호주 I 11 Jun 2013

"데이비드 네요입니다. 체크 인 그는 그가 공항에 다시 우리의 택시 배열 산들바람 했다. 그는 했다 약간 지역 가이드 할 무엇 좋 았. Fa 전술 아파트 좋은 지역. 난 거기에 다시 머물 것 이다"

"David is great. Checkin was a breeze he arranged our cab back to he airport. He has made a little local area what to do guide which was great. Fa tactic apartment great area. I would stay there again"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Rotterdam, 네덜란드 I 09 Jun 2013

"똑 똑 하 게 장식 되 고 좋은 편안한 아파트입니다. 잘 위치 해 있습니다. 매우 즐거운 체크인 고 세심 한 주의 함께 체크 아웃."

"Slim ingericht en leuk comfortabel appartement. Goed gelegen. Zeer plezierige check-in en check out met attente aandacht."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, Vancouver, 캐나다 I 25 May 2013

"재미 있고 편리한 위치입니다. 아파트는 기이한, 감동, 그리고 잘 꾸며진 개인과 장착 (하지만 호기심 소파 침대 보다 앉아서 먹는 작은 테이블에 대 한 3 작은 나무 발판을 아무 장소가 있다). 날씨가 좋은 경우 발코니는 큰 플러스입니다. 주방 기기와 사용 하 여 매우 도전 하지만 매우 잘 않네요. 토지 라인 및 무료 장거리 전화 서비스는 주요 자산 및 waytostay와 함께 평소 안. 우수한 정보 제공, 그리고 일반적으로 및 로컬 파리 주위 얻을 하는 방법과 로컬 이웃의 시설에 매핑된. 우리의 놀라움과 기쁨, 데이비드 apt 관리자에 도착 준비를 사전에 우리에 게 연락을 하 고 우리 신용 카드 (작은 서비스) 또한 현금 피해 예금-waytostay와 특이 한에 대 한 필요성을 대체 하 여 지불할 수 발견. 작은 리프트 아파트; 전에 항목 방법 및 끝 1 층에서 계단의 전체 비행 시작 우리가 밖으로; 이동 하기 바로 전에 리프트 고장 다행히도 데이비드 가능 했 고 서 고 우리-6 층, 작은, 와인딩, 오래 된 나무 계단 아래로 대부분의 것 들을 수행. 건물 입구는 너무 좁아, unrenovated, 그리고 계단의 하단에 저장 되는 쓰레기의 냄새는 도착 시 불쾌. 화장실과 부엌은 깨끗 하지만 뿌리는 아파트에 강도 아니다. 기기, 엔터테인먼트 시스템 및 난방 장치에 대 한 지침을 작성 하는 특정 것가지고 되었습니다 감사, 데이비드 항상 우리의 쿼리를 신속 하 게 응답 하는 있지만. 마지막으로, 다시: 엑스트라 베드: 그것 (거실에서 소파 침대)을 사용 하 여 사전에 저지 하는 경우 (성인 커플);를 알고 있기 없이 추가 비용을 지불 해야 우리는 지불 하지만 침대 옆 엘리베이터 샤프트 모터 그래서 그것은 너무 시끄러운 거기 (성인)에 대 한 자. 다행히 아파트 침대 킹 사이즈 이며 몇 꽤 편안 하 게. "

"Interesting and convenient location. Apartment is quaint, impressively private, and well-decorated and equipped (but curiously there are no places to sit other than the sofa bed and 3 tiny wooden stools for the small eating table). The balcony is a big plus, if weather is good. Kitchen extremely well-quipped with appliances but very challenging to use. The land-line and free long-distance service is a major asset and not usual with waytostay. Excellent information provided, and mapped, on the amenities of the local neighbourhood and how to get around paris generally and locally. To our surprise and delight, David the apt manager, contacted us in advance to make arrival arrangements and discovered we could pay by credit card (with small service fee) which also replaced need for cash damage deposit - unusual with waytostay. The tiny lift begins a full flight of stairs from entry way and ends one floor before the apartment; the lift broke down just before we moved out; fortunately David was available and came over and carried most things down for us--a 6-floor, small, winding, old wooden staircase.The building entrance is cramped, unrenovated, and smells of garbage, which is stored at bottom of staircase, all of which is off-putting upon arrival. The bathroom and kitchen are clean but dusting is not a strength in the apartment. Specific written instructions for the appliances, entertainment system, and heating units would have been appreciated, although David always responded promptly to our queries. Lastly, re: the extra bed: you have to commit in advance to using it (sofa bed in living room) and pay extra fee without knowing if you (adult couple) need it; we paid but the bed is next to the elevator shaft motor so it was too noisy to sleep there (for an adult). Fortunately the apartment bed is king-sized and quite comfortable for a couple. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0
, 성인 커플, Dunfermline, 영국 I 10 Apr 2013

"위치는 매우 중앙 아파트는 매우 아늑한 좋은 작은 주방 액세스에도 불구 하 고 우리가 합리적으로 맞는 쉬운 계단 어려웠다 아니 었 했다. 우리는 800 유로 플러스 우리의 돈을 수행 했다. 일반적으로 예약 시 카드 결제는 "

"The location was very central The apartment was very cosy Good to have a small kitchen Access wasn't the easiest staircase was difficult even though we are reasonably fit . We had to carry 800 euros plus our spending money . Would normally pay by card at time of booking "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8

“Thanks for your comment Joseph, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment. The apartment building is located on the oldest street of Paris (1648) and the elevator starts from the 1st floor. We are currently looking at different payment options which would allow you to pay by card at the time of booking. For any arrangements before your stay, do not hesitate to contact our customer service. Hope to see you soon.”

, 비즈니스 출장맨, London, 영국 I 21 Mar 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, Norwich, 영국 I 18 Feb 2013

"고객 초점을 맞춘. 데이비드 제공 권장 레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓, 로컬 영역의 지도를 파리의 지도에서 필요한 수 있는 모든 쇼핑, 우수한 광대역 연결을 가진 훌륭한, 아늑한 아파트 등. 그는 심지어 우리의 출발에 대 한 택시를 마련. 멋진 빵집, 내가 맛본 최고의 통증 au 건포도 후회 Rambuteau에에서 5 분 도보 거리. 들어갔다 나 고통을 누구나 건포도 담그고 커피와 함께 발코니에 앉아 이루어져... 더 당신이 수에 대 한 요청. 모두 모두 사랑 스러운에에서 체재 하 고는 확실히 그것을 권하고 싶습니다."

"Customer focussed. David provided everything you could need from a map of Paris to a map of the local area with recommended restaurants, supermarkets, shopping, etc to a wonderful, cosy apartment with an excellent broadband connection. He even arranged a taxi for our departure. There's a wonderful bakery, a five minute walk away on Rue Rambuteau which has the best pain au raisin I've tasted. Breakfat consisted of Sitting on the balcony with a coffee dipping my pain au raisin ..... What more could you ask for. All in all a lovely stay and would definitely recommend it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bristol, 영국 I 30 Dec 2012

"우리는 아파트를 매우 즐겼다. 소유자는 매우 유용 하 고 효율적인 했다. 아파트는 완비 하 고 (심지어 소파 침대) 침대 매우 편안 했다. 아파트는 아파트의 크기에도 불구 하 고 4 명의 사람들을 수용할 수 있습니다. 아파트는 지하철 역에 관하여 편리한 위치에 자리 잡고 있습니다. 좋습니다이 아파트와 우리가 다시와 서 다시 하 고 싶습니다. 아파트의 설명에도 불구 하 고 엘리베이터는 1 층에 1 층에 시작 하 고는 아파트 6 층에는 5 층에가 서. 그것은 도보에 어려움이 있는 사람들을 위해 장애물을 수 있습니다. "

"We enjoyed the apartment enormously. The owner was very helpful and efficient. The apartment was well-equipped and the beds (even a sofa bed) was very comfortable. The apartment can accommodate four people, in spite of the size of the apartment. The apartment is situated in a convenient location in relation to the metro stations. We highly recommend this apartment and we would like to come back again. In spite of the description of the apartment, the elevator started on the first floor, not on the ground floor, and went to the fifth floor, whereas the apartment is on the sixth floor. It might be an obstacle for those who have difficulty in walking. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Leicester, 영국 I 01 Nov 2012

"아파트는 훌륭한 발코니와 좋은 음악 시스템을 했다. 아파트는 아주 잘 갖추고와 소유자 지역 시설에 대 한 정보는 도움이 매우 되었다"

"The apartment had a great balcony and good music system. The apartment was very well equipped and the owner was very helpful with information about local amenities"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다