개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,8
편안함 9,6
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

Mieke, 성인 커플, Giekerk, 네덜란드 I 16 Jan 2016

"Het was een heerlijk appartement: heel fijn schoon en van alles voorzien. De locatie was erg goed midden in Le Marais, in een rustige straat en op de tweede verdieping. Voor ons ideaal. De eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 어린 커플, Brighton East, 호주 I 28 Sep 2015

"Fantastic, roomy apartment in the Marais. Close to the metro as well as restaurants and shops. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Noel, 성인 커플, Shellharbour, 호주 I 13 Aug 2015

"The manager of the apartment Jean-Jacques was fabulous, he welcomed us and explained everything about the apartment and the local area. The location of the apartment is perfect and close to all services. I would certainly come back to this apartment in a heart beat. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, LA CORUÑA, 스페인 I 07 Apr 2015

"BUENA SITUACION Y ZONA CERCANA AL CENTRO TURISTICO DE LA CIUDAD."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,5
John, 성인 커플, Old Buckenham, 영국 I 27 Mar 2015

John rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 04 Feb 2015

"Klein appartement, echt voor twee personen, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Kleine eetbar is niet handig maar verder heel verzorgd.Erg leuke buurt. In heel rustige straat maar vlak bij Place des Vosges en veel winkels en restaurants waarvan Vins des Pyrenees in dezelfde straat ook zeker aan te raden is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Robert, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 23 Jan 2015

"I had a delightful 5 night stay in this apartment. Jean Jacques settled me in and explained how everything worked and also very kindly gave me an early check in as my long flight from Australia arrived very early in the morning. The apartment is tastefully furnished ,spotlessly clean and has all facilities including crockery ,cutlery and even detergents for the washing machine etc ,which you do not get in all apartments. The apartment is ideally situated in a very quiet street but just a few minutes from The lovely Place des Vosges and three metro stations. I look forward to returning to this apartment on my next visit to Paris. Robert S from Sydney."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, York, 영국 I 27 Oct 2014

"Facilities were excellent, with all that was needed for our stay. A quiet location, yet very close to sights, shops and restaurants. A smooth and very helpful check-in and check-out by the owner. Would highly recommend this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Michelle, 성인 커플, Kellyville, 호주 I 23 Oct 2014

"We have been to Paris many times and this was by far the best accommodation we have stayed in - it is beautifully furnished, exceptionally clean and in a great location. The host Jean-Jacques is very helpful and has lots of advice and information on the immediate area and Paris in general. We would love to stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Coogee, 호주 I 12 Oct 2014

"The Marais district is simply the most central area of the city. This apartment could not be better situated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandy, 비즈니스 출장팀, Okland, 미국 I 27 Sep 2014

"The neighborhood was excellent, convenient to the left bank and sites on the right bank as well. Comfortable, clean and safe. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Anne, 성인 커플, Richmond, 호주 I 12 Sep 2014

"Very nice and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Such an interesting part of Paris, close to everything. Very well equipped, loved staying here and would definitely recommend to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다