개요

위치

후기 (87) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 87개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 03 Jul 2017

"This apartment is excellent, the host was very obliging to all our needs and the rooms are large, well styled with plenty of light. There is everything you need for a comfortable stay with a separate bedroom, well equipped kitchen and large bathroom with walk in shower. The position is perfect for walking to surrounding tourist attractions and transport but is also situated in a quiet street. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Giekerk, 네덜란드 I 16 Jan 2016

"그것은 훌륭한 아파트: 매우 친절 하 고 깨끗 한. 위치에 매우 좋은 르 마 레, 중간 거리에 2 층에 있었습니다. 대 한 우리의 이상. 소유자 매우 친절 했다입니다."

"Het was een heerlijk appartement: heel fijn schoon en van alles voorzien. De locatie was erg goed midden in Le Marais, in een rustige straat en op de tweede verdieping. Voor ons ideaal. De eigenaar was zeer vriendelijk."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 어린 커플, Brighton East, 호주 I 28 Sep 2015

"마 레에서 환상적인, 넓은 아파트입니다. 지하철 뿐 아니라 레스토랑, 상점을 닫습니다. "

"Fantastic, roomy apartment in the Marais. Close to the metro as well as restaurants and shops. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Shellharbour, 호주 I 13 Aug 2015

"아파트의 관리자 장-자크 멋진, 그는 우리를 환영 하 고 아파트와 로컬 영역에 대 한 모든 것을 설명 했다. 아파트의 위치는 완벽 하 고 모든 서비스에 가까운. 난 확실히이 아파트는 심장 박동에 돌아올 것 이다. "

"The manager of the apartment Jean-Jacques was fabulous, he welcomed us and explained everything about the apartment and the local area. The location of the apartment is perfect and close to all services. I would certainly come back to this apartment in a heart beat. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, LA CORUÑA, 스페인 I 07 Apr 2015

"위치와 가까운 시내 중심의 관광 지역."

"BUENA SITUACION Y ZONA CERCANA AL CENTRO TURISTICO DE LA CIUDAD."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
, 성인 커플, Old Buckenham, 영국 I 27 Mar 2015

John rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Den Haag, 네덜란드 I 04 Feb 2015

"정말, 하지만 완벽 하 게 장착 되는 작은 아파트. 작은 아침 식사 바 편리 하지만 또한 매우 돌 촬영 하지 않습니다. 아주 좋은 동네. 아주 조용한 거리에서 하지만 광장이 자리와 많은 상점 및 레스토랑 같은 거리에는 Vins des 피레네가 좋습니다."

"Klein appartement, echt voor twee personen, maar van alle gemakken voorzien. Kleine eetbar is niet handig maar verder heel verzorgd.Erg leuke buurt. In heel rustige straat maar vlak bij Place des Vosges en veel winkels en restaurants waarvan Vins des Pyrenees in dezelfde straat ook zeker aan te raden is."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 23 Jan 2015

"나는 유쾌한 5 박이이 아파트에서 체재 했다. 장 자크 나에 정착 하 고 어떻게 근무 하 고 또한 매우 친절 하 게 모든 준 초기 체크 아주 이른 아침에에서 도착 하는 호주에서 내 오랜 비행으로 설명 했다. 아파트 가구 세련, 완벽 하 게 청소 하 고 그릇, 칼 붙이 및 모든 아파트에서 얻을 수 없는 등 세탁기에도 세제를 포함 한 모든 시설을가지고. 아파트는 매우 조용한 거리만 광장이 아름 다운 자리와 3 개의 지하철 역에서 단 몇 분만에 이상적으로 위치 해 있습니다. 파리 내 옆에 방문에이 아파트에 복귀를 기대 합니다. 시드니에서 로버트 S입니다."

"I had a delightful 5 night stay in this apartment. Jean Jacques settled me in and explained how everything worked and also very kindly gave me an early check in as my long flight from Australia arrived very early in the morning. The apartment is tastefully furnished ,spotlessly clean and has all facilities including crockery ,cutlery and even detergents for the washing machine etc ,which you do not get in all apartments. The apartment is ideally situated in a very quiet street but just a few minutes from The lovely Place des Vosges and three metro stations. I look forward to returning to this apartment on my next visit to Paris. Robert S from Sydney."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, York, 영국 I 27 Oct 2014

"시설 우수, 우리의 숙박을 위해 필요 했던 모두는 이었다. 조용한 위치, 아직 매우 가까운 명소, 상점, 레스토랑. 부드럽고 매우 도움이 체크인 고 소유자에 의해 체크 아웃. 것이 좋습니다. "

"Facilities were excellent, with all that was needed for our stay. A quiet location, yet very close to sights, shops and restaurants. A smooth and very helpful check-in and check-out by the owner. Would highly recommend this apartment. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Kellyville, 호주 I 23 Oct 2014

"우리가 파리에 여러 번 왔다 고 이것은 지금까지 최고의 숙박 시설 우리에 남아 있다-그것은 아름 답게 장식 되어, 매우 깨끗 하 고 좋은 위치에. 호스트 장-자크 매우 도움이 이며 일반적 지역 및 파리에 많은 조언과 정보를 했다. 우리는 다시 거기에 머물 싶어요."

"We have been to Paris many times and this was by far the best accommodation we have stayed in - it is beautifully furnished, exceptionally clean and in a great location. The host Jean-Jacques is very helpful and has lots of advice and information on the immediate area and Paris in general. We would love to stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Coogee, 호주 I 12 Oct 2014

"마 레 지구는 단순히 시의 가장 중심 지역 이다. 이 아파트 수 없습니다 더 나은 자리 잡고 있을."

"The Marais district is simply the most central area of the city. This apartment could not be better situated."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Okland, 미국 I 27 Sep 2014

"동네는 우수 하 고, 왼쪽된 은행 및 뿐만 아니라 오른쪽 은행에 사이트에 편리 했다. 편안 하 게 하 고, 깨끗 하 고 안전. "

"The neighborhood was excellent, convenient to the left bank and sites on the right bank as well. Comfortable, clean and safe. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다