개요

위치

후기 (87) 9,6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 87개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Richmond, 호주 I 12 Sep 2014

"완벽 한 위치에 매우 친절 하 고 편안한 아파트. 이러한 한 흥미로운 부분은 파리의 안락. 아주 잘 갖추고 사랑 여기에서 체재 하 고 확실히 누구에 게 권하고."

"Very nice and comfortable apartment in a perfect location. Such an interesting part of Paris, close to everything. Very well equipped, loved staying here and would definitely recommend to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Jul 2014

"우리의 첫번째 아파트 위치는 우리가 기대 했던 것 보다 더 나은 데 파리와 아주 놀라운 방문. 지하철, 카페 및 노트르담 좋은 도보. 아파트 크기는 또한 우리의 여행에 대 한 우리의 경험의 일부 후 예상 보다 더 큰 고 부엌과 욕실 완벽 하 게 장착. 장-자크 마리 아주 좋은 호스트 했다 하 고 잘 정보를 계속. 우리가 할 수 있는 경우 내일 반환 합니다."

"Our First visit to Paris and a great surprise to find the apartments location was better than we'd hoped. A nice walk to the Metro, cafe's and Notre-Dame. Apartments size was also bigger than expected after some of our experiences on our travels, and the kitchen and bathroom perfectly fitted out. Jean-Jacques and Marie were very good hosts and keep well informed. would return tomorrow if we could."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Bowman Farm NSW, 호주 I 28 Jun 2014

"우리가 필요한 모든 것을 가진 큰 아파트입니다. 점점 주요 사이트에 레스토랑, 멋진 식품 매장, 쇼핑에 대 한 이상적으로 위치 해 있습니다. 파리를 방문 하는 사람에 게이 아파트를 좋습니다 것 이다. 소유자 엄청나게 도움을 크게 우리의 즐거움에 추가 정보를 많이 제공 했다."

"A great apartment with everything we needed. Ideally situated for getting around to the major sites and to restaurants, wonderful food outlets and shopping. Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Paris. The owner was incredibly helpful in providing lots of information which greatly added to our enjoyment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Seoul, 대한민국 I 09 Jun 2014

"Very kind and helpful manager ! My family miss him... The location of this apartment is good and one minute distant from subway station (M-1 line) Within 5 minute walk, there are good supermarket and various good shops (Marais street) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 성인 커플, Hünstetten, 독일 I 18 May 2014

"아파트의 위치는 우수한; 세 느 강에서 5 분 거리 마 레의 가장자리에 지하철, 쇼핑, 먹고, 모두 도보 거리 이내. 아파트 자체 도시 여행을 위한 필요를 발견 하 고 싶어 모든 것을 제공 합니다. 집주인은 꿈; 정중 하 고, 도움이, 간단 합니다. 몇 번이 고; 부드러운 100%!"

"Die Lage des Appartements ist vorzüglich; 5 Minuten von der Seine, am Rand vom Marais, Metro, Einkaufen, Essengehen, alles fußläufig. Das Appartement selber bietet alles, was man für einen Städtetrip braucht und vorzufinden wünscht. Der Vermieter ist ein Traum; zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit, unkompliziert. Immer wieder; glatte 100%!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Page, 호주 I 02 Mar 2014

"마 레 Magie 부부로 서 우리의 필요를 위해 완벽 했다 좋은 위치에 훌륭한 작은 아파트입니다. 장-자크 유쾌 하 게 우리의 최신 도착 예상 보다 아파트와 지역의 포괄적인 개요를 제공 위해 기다렸다. 아파트는 마 레에 위치 해, 몇 분 도보로 단 느 섬 세인트 루이스 하 고 지하철과 Batobus 가깝고 쉬운 접근을 위한 파리의 나머지 부분에. 많은 레스토랑과 brasseries 그리고 그 필수 와인 구매에 대 한 인근 편의점의 몇 가지 있다. 이러한 모든 기능을 갖춘 우리는 좋은 시간을 다른 방문자에 게 마 레 Magie 권하고. "

"Marais Magie is a terrific little apartment in a great location that was perfect for our needs as a couple. Jean-Jacques cheerfully waited up for our later than anticipated arrival and provided a comprehensive overview of the apartment and the local area. The apartment is well-located in the Marais, is only a few minutes' walk to the Seine and Isle St Louis and very close to the Metro and Batobus for easy access to the rest of Paris. There are many restaurants and brasseries and a couple of convenience stores nearby for those essential wine purchases. With all these features we had a great time and would highly recommend Marais Magie to other visitors. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Oakland, 미국 I 23 Dec 2013

"우리는 철저 하 게이 멋진 아파트에 숙박을 즐겼다. 그것은 서 좋은 집 파리의 모든 흥분 후 조용한 환경에. 부엌 완비 했다입니다. 편안한 침대와 샤워 중 하나 우리가 프랑스에서 경험 했다. 사실 아파트에서 멋진 빵집, 훌륭한 치즈가 게, 식료품점, 지하철 5 분 이며 매우 좋은 현지 레스토랑의 몇 가지 긍정적인 경험에 추가."

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. It was nice to come home to a quiet environment after all the excitement of Paris. The kitchen was well equipped. The bed comfortable and the shower one of the largest we have experienced in France. The fact that the apartment is five minutes from the Metro, grocery stores, a great cheese shop, wonderful bakeries and a couple of very nice local restaurants only adds to the positive experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 성인 커플, Sinnamon Park, 호주 I 06 Oct 2013

"Refubishments 몇 년 전에 이곳에 아파트를 가장 편안 하 게. 장-자크 소유자 수 없었을 더 환영 하 고 지지. 그는 아파트에 자부심을가지고 하 고 또한 자랑 하는 지역 시설 (supermakets, 명소 등)의 모든 당신을 병역에 복무 시키다."

"The refubishments to the place a couple of years ago make the apartment most comfortable. The owner Jean-Jacques could not have been more welcoming and supportive. He takes pride in the apartment and is also proud to induct you into all of the local amenities (supermakets, sights etc)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, SUNBURY, 호주 I 11 Sep 2013

"아파트는 매우 편안 하 고 잘 갖춘 자체 취사와 관광 기회를 식사에 위치 잘 되 고 뿐만 아니라 원하는 경우 수 있도록 했다. 지역 조용 하 고 바스티유 감옥 장소 및 후회 Rivoli 소매 지역에서 멀리 아닙니다 휴식 했다. 호스트 마리와 장 자크 프롬프트, 정중 하 고, 친절 하 고 아파트와 선택 보고 현지 광경의 내용을 설명에 매우 도움이 되었다. 우리의 체류 같은 즐거운 경험을 돕기를 위한 많은 감사. 파리에서 일주일 충분 하지 않습니다! 르 마 레 혼자는이 모든 시간을 걸릴 수 있습니다. 웰던으로."

"The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped to allow for self catering if desired as well as being well located for both sightseeing and dining opportunities. The area was quiet and relaxing not far from the retail area near Bastille Place and Rue de Rivoli. Hosts Marie and Jean-Jacques were prompt, courteous, obliging and very helpful in explaining the details of the apartment and the local sight seeing choices. Many thanks for helping make our stay such an enjoyable experience. A week in Paris is not enough! Le Marais alone can take up all this time. Well done."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Beaumaris, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"이 아파트는 모든 면에서 완벽 했다. 장-자크 수 없습니다 더 많은 도움이 되었습니다. 그는 우리의 도착 및 출발 시간으로 일했다 & 레스토랑 & 할 일 들에 유용한 정보를 많이 준. 위치는 놀라운-강 화려한 카페/바, 브 랑제 리 & 설리 Morland 지하철 중지 하 도보 1 분. 가장 멋진 레스토랑 Vins des 피레네는 거리의 끝에는 & 슈퍼마켓 가까이 했다. 비록 그것은 아주 뜨거운 있었습니다 열리면 창 했다 그것은 했다 매우 즐거운. 머물 것 이다 확실히 여기 다시. "

"This apartment was perfect in every way. Jean-Jacques could not have been more helpful. He worked in with our arrival & departure times & gave us lots of useful info on restaurants & things to do. The location is amazing - 1 minute walk to gorgeous cafe/bar, boulangerie & Sully Morland metro stop by the river. Most wonderful restaurant Vins des Pyrenees is at the end of the street & supermarkets were close by. Even though it was quite hot while we were there once the windows were opened it was very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, Brighton, 미국 I 24 Aug 2013

"도보 또는 지하철, 하지만 여전히 조용한 사이드 거리에 완벽 한 위치입니다. 장-자크 소유자 너무 많은 정보를 공유 하는 사람에서 및 그는 컴파일 가이드 책에 있다. 놀라운 레스토랑, Le Dindon en Laisse, 오른쪽에 동일한 거리, 플러스 카페와 상점 근처 닫습니다. 우리 우리의 신혼의 시작 부분에 대 한 일 여기 고 행복 되지 않았을 수 있습니다!"

"Perfect location to walk or metro to everything, but still on a quiet side street. The owner Jean-Jacques has so much information to share in person and in the guide book he has compiled. There's an amazing restaurant, Le Dindon en Laisse, right on the same street, plus cafes and shops close nearby. We spent 5 days here for the beginning of our honeymoon and could not have been happier!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, madrid, 스페인 I 12 Aug 2013

"중앙. 아주 매력. 잘 유지. 소유자 매우 세심 하 고 우리는 잘 우려."

"Muy céntrico. Con mucho encanto. Bien cuidado. El dueño muy atento y preocupado por que nos encontráramos bien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다