개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,8
편안함 9,6
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

Grant, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Auckland, 뉴질랜드 I 20 Jul 2014

"Our First visit to Paris and a great surprise to find the apartments location was better than we'd hoped. A nice walk to the Metro, cafe's and Notre-Dame. Apartments size was also bigger than expected after some of our experiences on our travels, and the kitchen and bathroom perfectly fitted out. Jean-Jacques and Marie were very good hosts and keep well informed. would return tomorrow if we could."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Brian, 성인 커플, Bowman Farm NSW, 호주 I 28 Jun 2014

"A great apartment with everything we needed. Ideally situated for getting around to the major sites and to restaurants, wonderful food outlets and shopping. Would highly recommend this apartment to anyone visiting Paris. The owner was incredibly helpful in providing lots of information which greatly added to our enjoyment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Young Sung, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Seoul, 대한민국 I 09 Jun 2014

"Very kind and helpful manager ! My family miss him... The location of this apartment is good and one minute distant from subway station (M-1 line) Within 5 minute walk, there are good supermarket and various good shops (Marais street) "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Michael, 성인 커플, Hünstetten, 독일 I 18 May 2014

"Die Lage des Appartements ist vorzüglich; 5 Minuten von der Seine, am Rand vom Marais, Metro, Einkaufen, Essengehen, alles fußläufig. Das Appartement selber bietet alles, was man für einen Städtetrip braucht und vorzufinden wünscht. Der Vermieter ist ein Traum; zuvorkommend, hilfsbereit, unkompliziert. Immer wieder; glatte 100%!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephen, 성인 커플, Page, 호주 I 02 Mar 2014

"Marais Magie is a terrific little apartment in a great location that was perfect for our needs as a couple. Jean-Jacques cheerfully waited up for our later than anticipated arrival and provided a comprehensive overview of the apartment and the local area. The apartment is well-located in the Marais, is only a few minutes' walk to the Seine and Isle St Louis and very close to the Metro and Batobus for easy access to the rest of Paris. There are many restaurants and brasseries and a couple of convenience stores nearby for those essential wine purchases. With all these features we had a great time and would highly recommend Marais Magie to other visitors. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sandra, 성인 커플, Oakland, 미국 I 23 Dec 2013

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this lovely apartment. It was nice to come home to a quiet environment after all the excitement of Paris. The kitchen was well equipped. The bed comfortable and the shower one of the largest we have experienced in France. The fact that the apartment is five minutes from the Metro, grocery stores, a great cheese shop, wonderful bakeries and a couple of very nice local restaurants only adds to the positive experience."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Robin, 성인 커플, Sinnamon Park, 호주 I 06 Oct 2013

"The refubishments to the place a couple of years ago make the apartment most comfortable. The owner Jean-Jacques could not have been more welcoming and supportive. He takes pride in the apartment and is also proud to induct you into all of the local amenities (supermakets, sights etc)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Geoff, 성인 커플, SUNBURY, 호주 I 11 Sep 2013

"The apartment was very comfortable and well equipped to allow for self catering if desired as well as being well located for both sightseeing and dining opportunities. The area was quiet and relaxing not far from the retail area near Bastille Place and Rue de Rivoli. Hosts Marie and Jean-Jacques were prompt, courteous, obliging and very helpful in explaining the details of the apartment and the local sight seeing choices. Many thanks for helping make our stay such an enjoyable experience. A week in Paris is not enough! Le Marais alone can take up all this time. Well done."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jane, 성인 커플, Beaumaris, 호주 I 08 Sep 2013

"This apartment was perfect in every way. Jean-Jacques could not have been more helpful. He worked in with our arrival & departure times & gave us lots of useful info on restaurants & things to do. The location is amazing - 1 minute walk to gorgeous cafe/bar, boulangerie & Sully Morland metro stop by the river. Most wonderful restaurant Vins des Pyrenees is at the end of the street & supermarkets were close by. Even though it was quite hot while we were there once the windows were opened it was very pleasant. Would definitely stay here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Natalie, 어린 커플, Brighton, 미국 I 24 Aug 2013

"Perfect location to walk or metro to everything, but still on a quiet side street. The owner Jean-Jacques has so much information to share in person and in the guide book he has compiled. There's an amazing restaurant, Le Dindon en Laisse, right on the same street, plus cafes and shops close nearby. We spent 5 days here for the beginning of our honeymoon and could not have been happier!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
EVA MARIA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, madrid, 스페인 I 12 Aug 2013

"Muy céntrico. Con mucho encanto. Bien cuidado. El dueño muy atento y preocupado por que nos encontráramos bien."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Veronica , 성인 커플, Ashgrove, 호주 I 19 Jun 2013

"Location, location, location!. Very well appointed and equipped apartment. Spotlessly clean. Welcoming and informative owner, thank you M. Barnard. Perfect for two people. We were planning to have our niece visit from London to use the pull-out sofa bed. In the end she could not come which was fortunate as I think it would have been way too crowded with 3 adults. Would highly recommend for a great base for a couple to explore Paris. Loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다