개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

Lesley , 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 14 Jun 2013

"Great location.Very helpful and pleasant owner Inconvenient to receive refund in euros in cash as about to leave eurozone. Would suit better if credit card could be used for this payment and refund or a direct credit to a bank account. This is a minor problem. We enjoyed our stay and would not hestitate to stay there again in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Joachim, 성인 커플, Basel, 스위스 I 31 May 2013

"Hervorragender und herzlicher Vermieter, sehr hilfsbereit. Aussergewöhnlich auch das Appartement, sehr schön eingerichtet, viele kleine Details, die den Aufenthalt sehr angenehm machten und wir uns wie zu Hause fühlten. Auch die Lage ist hervorragend, vieles ist zu Fuss zu erreichen. Wir waren schon oft in Paris, sind jedes Jahr für ein paar Tage dort und wollen in Zukunft kein anderes Appartement beziehen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Louise, 성인 커플, Cornwall, 미국 I 04 May 2013

"We had a totally enjoyable experience staying at Le Marais Magie from every standpoint. Owner Jean-Jacques was warm and welcoming and spent well over an hour familiarizing us with the apartment amenities, providing information about the neighborhood, Paris attractions, maps of the city etc. The apartment itself has great natural lighting and had been meticulously updated with lovely furnishings. We truly enjoyed all of the "comforts of home" in a historic, quiet, convenient neighborhood. After a day exploring the sights and sounds of Paris we always found a good restaurant within walking distance. I especially recommend the Thai restaurant around the corner on Rue St. Paul des Lions. Another special experience was the huge outdoor market just off the Place de la Bastille, about a 10 minute walk, held twice weekly. In short, we would recommend staying at this apartment without reservation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Clara, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 14 Apr 2013

"Fantastic location, very clean and functional, and a great landlord. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqui, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Langham, 영국 I 09 Apr 2013

"This apartment was perfect, fantastic location close to 2 metro stations - an easy 20 minute trip from Gare du Nord for people arriving on Eurostar. The host Jean-Jacques was really helpful and informative about both the apartment and the area and provided lots of useful literature. The apartment is comfortable, clean and really well equipped with everything you could need, including lots of towels - big and small! The area is great for just wandering around with lots of restaurants and shops. We will definitely stay here again....I would not bother to look elsewhere. Perfect, thank you."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jacqueline, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, CHESTER, 영국 I 28 Mar 2013

"Clean, comfortable and quiet. The proprietor was very friendly and welcoming. He also provided excellent information about the area and places to visit and eat out. He also showed us how everything worked which was good as the weather was very cold and we could alter the heating to meet our requirements. The facilities are excellent. Free wifi and landline telephone calls via the internet. The only drawback was that the person in the flat below banged on the ceiling once during our stay. Although we were consciously trying to reduce the noise, the wooden floors are not a very effective sound barrier. We either used the slippers provided or walked in our bare feet. If you have difficulty managing stairs, staying in the flat would be a problem. The TV volume is set very low, though this wasn't a problem as we just watched the news and weather reports. There were 4 of us staying so it was a bit cramped and the bed-settee was only a 3-seater. Only small towels are provided so remember to bring bigger ones for the shower."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Elizabeth, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brisbane, 호주 I 17 Dec 2012

"The welcome to the apartment was excellent with Jean-Jacque taking the time to show us everything and leaving us maps and information. It was in close proximity to everything and in a lovely area of paris. we felt completely safe there. there was a local supermarket just 50 m away, and restaurants within a few minutes walk. Located just minutes away from the Seine so very easy to keep ones bearing so as not to get lost. Loved it."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, london, 영국 I 02 Dec 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephen, 성인 커플, Gerringong, 호주 I 22 Nov 2012

"It was in a great district; clean and with all we needed to enjoy our sty. Jean-Jaques was a great host"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dianne , 성인 커플, Montréal, 캐나다 I 30 Oct 2012

"Closeness, centrality of every services, groceries, cafés, boutiques. Secure neighborhood. The owner prepared good general documentations. Of course, old haussmann style appartments are not soundproof . Despite , we had very noisy neighbours. The entrance area would need to be refreshed. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
익명, 성인 커플, Uithoorn, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2012

"Goede afhandelingen van de eigenaar. Goede ligging."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Faye, 성인 커플, Hobart, 호주 I 21 Oct 2012

"Our friendly landlord, Jean Jacques, is a gentleman and a wonderful host. The apartment was without fault, and the location, in the centre of le Marais was ideal. An enchanting area of Paris in every way. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다