개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, perth western australia, 호주 I 14 Oct 2012

"clean,convenient no light on staircase at night"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback. Owner confirmed that there's in fact a light switch on each floor, which can be mistaken for a doorbell. ”

Philip, 성인 커플, Balgowlah NSW, 호주 I 21 Sep 2012

"Very conveniently located a delightful owner who was extremely helpful. Very well equipped with everything one needed"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Genève, 스위스 I 18 Sep 2012

"Le voisin du dessus était bruyant Changer la moquette dans la chambre, elle est sale."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 6
7.5
Lynette, 나홀로 여행자, Greystanes NSW , 호주 I 14 Sep 2012

"Great location, and lovely apartment. I would love to stay here again next time I visit Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Helvoirt, 네덜란드 I 01 Sep 2012

"prima appartement op een uitstekende lokatie. Zeer vriendelijke manager en alle faciliteiten die je nodig hebt zijn aan wezig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Paul, 친구들 일행, Tewantin, 호주 I 28 Aug 2012

"100 year old apartment of character in good area of Paris washing machine stopped working fold out bed hard mattress apartment hard to find in street"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Dublin 5, 아일랜드 I 23 Aug 2012

"The kind owner met us at the apartment and gave us great information. The apartment was excellent, as was the location, on a quiet street in a real neighbourhood, around the corner from a quiet metro station. It was our daughters' first visit to Paris and Marais Magie was perfect. They enjoyed going to the nearby shops, having the River Seine so close by and then all the wonderful sights Paris has to offer. We will come back again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
christina, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 10 Aug 2012

"Quiet side street but close to cafes, main attractions etc We loved everything! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Leanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Murrumba Downs QLD, 호주 I 02 Aug 2012

"We cannot speak highly enough about our stay at this apartment. The location of the apartment is perfect and in such a lovely area. Handy to everything. The apartment itself is really lovely. Extremely clean and tidy and everything you could possibly need is there. The owner is very hospitable and friendly. He certainly makes you feel welcome and is also very knowledgeable about the area. We chose to stay in this apartment to experience Paris as a local rather than being in a hotel with other tourists. My husband bought the bread, charcuterie and croissants each morning and it was a really nice way to start the day. We are already talking about another trip to Paris and will definitely, without hesitation rebook this apartment. It was perfect for us travelling with our teenage daughter. Our whole Paris experience was absolutely fabulous and staying at this apartment certainly added to the whole experience. Merci Jean-Jacques et ... a bientot !! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philip, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leicester, 영국 I 28 Jul 2012

"Fantastic location for central Paris Immaculately presented Very helpful welcome briefing"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 성인 커플, Draper, 미국 I 19 Jul 2012

"The apartment is well located in Paris and yet is very quiet. The owner provides an ultra-comprehensive presentation so you understand the expectations. One burner on the stove would not heat adequately as it has a heat regulating sensor that is most likely not set to the appropriate setting. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Michelle, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Grose Wold, 호주 I 01 Jul 2012

"Everything. It was well worth the stay. Jean Jacques was a gentleman and most obliging. Felt like family "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다