개요

위치

후기 (87) 9,6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 87개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Grose Wold, 호주 I 01 Jul 2012

"다입니다. 그것은 잘 가치가 있어 했다. 장 자크 신사 였다 고 가장 감동적인. 가족 같은 느낌 "

"Everything. It was well worth the stay. Jean Jacques was a gentleman and most obliging. Felt like family "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"아파트는 깨끗 하 고 편안 하 게 했다. 무료 Wi-Fi 해야 합니다 개인 및 비즈니스 여행자를 위한이 일은 사용할 수 있었습니다. 위치는 적당 하 게 중앙."

"The apartment was clean and comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was available which is a must these days for both private and business travellers. Location was reasonably central."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 17 Jun 2012

"아파트 파리, 마 레 방문에 대 한 유용한 정보의 가득 차 있었다. 장 Jaque (소유자)은 매우 도움이 되었다 그리고 그의 리셉션 프레 젠 테이 션, 강조, 아파트 위치와 파리 지도 포함 했다 내가 겪은 최고. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 편안한 최상의 조건에서입니다. 모두에 모든 우수한 경험. 옷 건조 기의 우리에 대 한 disadvantag의 비트 했다."

"The apartment was full of useful information about visiting Paris and the Marais. Jean Jaque (the Owner) was extremely helpful and his reception presentation, including a Central Paris map with the apartment location highlighted, was the best I've ever experienced. The apartment is in excellent condition, very clean and comfortable. All in all an excellent experience. Lack of a clothes dryer was a bit of a disadvantag, for us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Stocksfield, 영국 I 11 Jun 2012

"이것은 좋은 위치에 아주 좋은 아파트입니다. 스마트 하 고 깨끗 한. 당신이 필요한 모든 있다. 소유자는 매우 도움이 되 고 친절 하 고 우리가 다시이 것이 책."

"This is a very nice apartment in a good location. Smart and clean. Has everything you need. The owner is very helpful and friendly and we would book this again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Budapest, 헝가리 I 10 Apr 2012

"모든 것!"

"everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northwood, 영국 I 19 Mar 2012

"나는 리뷰와 샤워에 따라이 아파트를 선택 했다. 어느 하나 나를 실망. 버나드는 당신에 게 아파트에 대해 알아야 할 모든 것을 보여주는에 큰 관심을 걸립니다. 그는 되도록 나는 아파트에서 그 회의 몇 시 도착 하기 전에 몇 일 나 전화 했다. 그는 도착 및 출발에 엄격 했다. 그것은 너무 가까이 위치한 여러 지하철역, 설리는 가장 가까운 되 고. 북역을 통해 도착 하는 경우 아파트를 6 분 도보 바스티유에 지하철을 쉽게 걸릴 수 있습니다. 슈퍼마켓으로 의해 근처 훌륭한 레스토랑이 있습니다. 내가 전에, 그들의 서비스를 사용한 적이 있지만 그것은 좋은 경험이 었 고 다시 그것을 할 것입니다 때문에 Waytostay 통해 예약에 대 한 긴장 했다. 내 유일한 경고는 어린 아 이들이 있는 경우 당신이 다른 거주자에 게 친절 하 고 아주 크게 하지 있는지 확인 합니다. 우리는 문제를가지고 있지 않았다 하지만 나 아래 임차인을 방해할 수는 어떻게 하는 것을 볼 수 있는 아파트 2 층에 있기 때문에."

"I chose this apartment based on the reviews and the shower. Neither one let me down. Bernard takes great care in showing you everything you need to know about the apartment. He called me a few days before I arrived to make sure what time I would be meeting him at the apartment. He was punctual on arrival and departure. It's located so close to several Metro stops, Sully being the closest. If you arrive via Gare du Nord, you can easily take the Metro to Bastille which is a 6 minute walk to the apartment. There are great restaurants near by as well as supermarkets. I was nervous about booking through Waytostay because I never used their service before, but it was a great experience and will do it again. My only warning is if you have young children, you will need to be kind to the other tenants and make sure not to be very loud. We did not have a problem, but because the apartment is on the 2nd floor, I could see how you could disturb the tenants below."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Mitcham, 영국 I 16 Feb 2012

"그냥 완벽 한입니다. 난 그냥 돌아왔다는 영국이 부티크 파리 아파트에서 멋진 체류 후. 그것은 모든 면에서 완벽 하 고 매우 빨리 돌아가는 것입니다! 미스터 버나드 사랑 스러운 호스트 이었고 나는 그의 친절을 잊지 못할 것입니다. 호텔 Costes에서 숙박, 위치는 완벽 하기 때문에 여기에서 체재 하지 마십시오!"

"Just perfect. I have just returned to the UK after a wonderful stay at this boutique Paris appartment. It is perfect in every way and I will be returning very soon!! Mr Bernard was a lovely host and I will never forget his kindness. Don't stay at Hotel Costes, stay here because the location is perfect!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 01 Feb 2012

"훌륭한 장소! 집 처럼 떨어졌다! 아파트는 정말 좋은, 매우 편안 하 고 쾌적 한 숙박;에 대 한 필요한 모든 것을 갖춘 그것은 또한 정중 하 게 꾸며진 다, 집 처럼 느끼게 만드는. 아파트는 완전히 사진에 해당합니다. 우수한 상태에 있는 모든 가구와 장비는, 모든 새로운 것. 어떤은 또한 매우 쾌적 한 아파트는 일반적으로 슬리퍼, 필요한 모든 가구 화학 제품, 심지어 치약과 칫 솔, 같은 임대 아파트에서 찾을 보다 훨씬 더 우리가 자주 여기에 아파트 및 그들의 단지 몇몇은 너무 잘 갖추고 있습니다. 종종 준비 식사를 집에서, 아파트는 필요한 모든 것, 모든 부엌 유틸리티 (또한에 있는 아주 좋은 조건), 우리는 또한 매우 좋은 필요한 화학 제품, 식기 세척기도. 아파트는 아주 좋은 파리의 역사적인 센터에 있는, 도보로 10 분에서-노트르담 드 파리를 도달할 수 있다, 루브르 박물관 20 분에 도달할 수 있습니다. 몇몇 지하철 역 근처,이 매우 편리, 다른 라인을 사용할 수 있습니다. 슈퍼마켓 및 빵집 근처. 그리고 마 레 지구는 아주 좋은 살 걸. 장 자크의 소유자 아주 좋은, 그 아파트에 대 한 모든 것을 설명 했다 그리고 그는 정말 손님에 대 한 관심이, 많은 책 들을 찾을 수 되었고 아파트, 장 자크에에서 파리에 가이드는 또한 우리에 게 지도 가까운 슈퍼마켓, 빵집, 레스토랑, 등 같은 모든 필요한 정보를 준. 우리 파리에서 훌륭한 숙박 했다와 모든 장 자크를 감사 하 고 싶습니다!"

"Excellent place! Fell like home! The apartment is really great, equipped with everything you need for a very comfort and pleasant stay; it is also nicely decorated, which makes you feel like home. The apartment totally corresponds to the photos. All furniture and equipment is in excellent condition, everything looks new. What is also very pleasant is that the apartment has much more than you usually find in rented flats, like slippers, all necessary household chemicals, even toothpaste and toothbrushes, we often stay in apartments and only few of them were so well equipped. We often prepared meals at home, the apartment has everything you need, all of kitchen utilities (which are also in very good condition), even a dishwasher with necessary chemicals, which is also very nice. The apartment is very good located in the historic center of Paris, you can reach Notre-Dame de Paris in 10 minutes by foot, Louvre could be reached in 20 minutes. There are several metro stations nearby, which is also very convenient, you could use different lines. The supermarkets and bakery are also nearby. And the district Marais is a very nice place to live and to walk. The owner Jean Jacques was very nice, he explained everything about the apartment and he really cares about the guests, you could find many books and guides on Paris in the apartment, Jean Jacques also gave us maps with all the necessary information like the nearest supermarkets, bakery, restaurants, etc. We had a great stay in Paris and would like to thank Jean Jacques for everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bulli, 호주 I 12 Dec 2011

"장-Jaques 소유자는 환상적인 호스트-우리 만난 지역에 좋은 팁을 준, 정말 우리에 게 매우 환영 느낀다. 그는 우리가 우리의 체류 기간 동안 사용 되는 환상적인 정보 폴더를 컴파일하고 있다. 모든 것은 완벽 했다. 중대 한 목욕탕 및 부엌-모든 새 단장입니다. 우리 것이 좋습니다이 아파트를 평면 편리한 파리를 찾는 모든 손님에 게."

"Jean-Jaques the owner was a fantastic host- met us, gave great tips on the area and really made us feel very welcome. He has compiled a fantastic information folder which we used during our stay.Everything was perfect. Great bathroom and kitchen- all newly renovated.We would highly recommend this apartment to any guest looking for a convenient Paris flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 17 Nov 2011

"좋은 위치, 편안한 아파트, 장-자크 소유자에 의해 좋은 소개 하지만 작은. 충분 하지 않은 영어 TV 채널, 기본적으로 뉴스."

"Great location, small but comfy apartment, great introduction by the owner Jean-Jacques. Not enough English TV Channels, basically only the News."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Velp, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2011

"관심의 모든 포인트를 기반으로 완벽 한 장소. 팁와 좋은 설명 많이 환영 리셉션. 아파트는 편안 하 게, 많은 편의 시설과 함께, 우리 모두의 생각 했습니다. 전체 부엌과 넓은 욕실입니다. 레스토랑, 슈퍼마켓, 빵집, 지하철 근처와 바스티유, 나가르, 루브르 박물관, 장소 des Vogues 라틴 쿼터에서 걸어서 갈 수 있는 거리. 확실히 그럴 가치가 다시와 서."

"Perfecte plek als uitvalsbasis naar alle bezienswaardigheden. Gastvrije ontvangst met veel tips en goede uitleg. Appartement is comfortabel, met veel voorzieningen, aan alles is gedacht. Volledige keuken en ruime badkamer. Dichtbij metro, bakker, supermarkt, restaurantjes en op loopafstand van Bastille, Notredame, Louvre, Place des Vogues en Quartier Latin. Zeker de moeite waard om terug te komen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 16 Oct 2011

"아파트는 조용한 거리에 위치 했다. 긴 하루 후 집에 서 좋았어요 관광 및 긴 산책의, 그것은 모든 요리, 청소, 세척 필요 했다. 내가 좋아하는 샤워 시설, 피곤 몸에 좋은 뜨거운 물 6 또는 8 마사지 제트기에 대 한 했다 최고 이었다. 장 자크 (소유자)는 친절 하 고 파리 주위 얻을 하는 방법 및 어떤 관광 명소 사용할 수 있었던 우리에 게 팁을 준."

"The apartment was in a central location in a quiet street. After a long day of sightseeing and long walks it was great to have a home to come to, it had everything you needed to cook, to clean, to wash. My favourite was the shower facilities, it was the best for a tired body it had about 6 or 8 massage jets with nice hot water. Jean Jacque (owner) was friendly and gave us tips how to get around Paris and what attractions were available."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다