개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,8
편안함 9,6
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

Ross, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 24 Jun 2012

"The apartment was clean and comfortable. Free Wi-Fi was available which is a must these days for both private and business travellers. Location was reasonably central."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Peter, 성인 커플, Perth, 호주 I 17 Jun 2012

"The apartment was full of useful information about visiting Paris and the Marais. Jean Jaque (the Owner) was extremely helpful and his reception presentation, including a Central Paris map with the apartment location highlighted, was the best I've ever experienced. The apartment is in excellent condition, very clean and comfortable. All in all an excellent experience. Lack of a clothes dryer was a bit of a disadvantag, for us."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, Stocksfield, 영국 I 11 Jun 2012

"This is a very nice apartment in a good location. Smart and clean. Has everything you need. The owner is very helpful and friendly and we would book this again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Erika, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Budapest, 헝가리 I 10 Apr 2012

"everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northwood, 영국 I 19 Mar 2012

"I chose this apartment based on the reviews and the shower. Neither one let me down. Bernard takes great care in showing you everything you need to know about the apartment. He called me a few days before I arrived to make sure what time I would be meeting him at the apartment. He was punctual on arrival and departure. It's located so close to several Metro stops, Sully being the closest. If you arrive via Gare du Nord, you can easily take the Metro to Bastille which is a 6 minute walk to the apartment. There are great restaurants near by as well as supermarkets. I was nervous about booking through Waytostay because I never used their service before, but it was a great experience and will do it again. My only warning is if you have young children, you will need to be kind to the other tenants and make sure not to be very loud. We did not have a problem, but because the apartment is on the 2nd floor, I could see how you could disturb the tenants below."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Elizabeth, 비즈니스 출장팀, Mitcham, 영국 I 16 Feb 2012

"Just perfect. I have just returned to the UK after a wonderful stay at this boutique Paris appartment. It is perfect in every way and I will be returning very soon!! Mr Bernard was a lovely host and I will never forget his kindness. Don't stay at Hotel Costes, stay here because the location is perfect!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Kristina, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Moscow, 러시아 연방 I 01 Feb 2012

"Excellent place! Fell like home! The apartment is really great, equipped with everything you need for a very comfort and pleasant stay; it is also nicely decorated, which makes you feel like home. The apartment totally corresponds to the photos. All furniture and equipment is in excellent condition, everything looks new. What is also very pleasant is that the apartment has much more than you usually find in rented flats, like slippers, all necessary household chemicals, even toothpaste and toothbrushes, we often stay in apartments and only few of them were so well equipped. We often prepared meals at home, the apartment has everything you need, all of kitchen utilities (which are also in very good condition), even a dishwasher with necessary chemicals, which is also very nice. The apartment is very good located in the historic center of Paris, you can reach Notre-Dame de Paris in 10 minutes by foot, Louvre could be reached in 20 minutes. There are several metro stations nearby, which is also very convenient, you could use different lines. The supermarkets and bakery are also nearby. And the district Marais is a very nice place to live and to walk. The owner Jean Jacques was very nice, he explained everything about the apartment and he really cares about the guests, you could find many books and guides on Paris in the apartment, Jean Jacques also gave us maps with all the necessary information like the nearest supermarkets, bakery, restaurants, etc. We had a great stay in Paris and would like to thank Jean Jacques for everything!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
DAVID, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bulli, 호주 I 12 Dec 2011

"Jean-Jaques the owner was a fantastic host- met us, gave great tips on the area and really made us feel very welcome. He has compiled a fantastic information folder which we used during our stay.Everything was perfect. Great bathroom and kitchen- all newly renovated.We would highly recommend this apartment to any guest looking for a convenient Paris flat."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Robert, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 17 Nov 2011

"Great location, small but comfy apartment, great introduction by the owner Jean-Jacques. Not enough English TV Channels, basically only the News."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Marcel, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Velp, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2011

"Perfecte plek als uitvalsbasis naar alle bezienswaardigheden. Gastvrije ontvangst met veel tips en goede uitleg. Appartement is comfortabel, met veel voorzieningen, aan alles is gedacht. Volledige keuken en ruime badkamer. Dichtbij metro, bakker, supermarkt, restaurantjes en op loopafstand van Bastille, Notredame, Louvre, Place des Vogues en Quartier Latin. Zeker de moeite waard om terug te komen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maria, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 16 Oct 2011

"The apartment was in a central location in a quiet street. After a long day of sightseeing and long walks it was great to have a home to come to, it had everything you needed to cook, to clean, to wash. My favourite was the shower facilities, it was the best for a tired body it had about 6 or 8 massage jets with nice hot water. Jean Jacque (owner) was friendly and gave us tips how to get around Paris and what attractions were available."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Kevin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Assonet, 미국 I 22 Aug 2011

"Owner spent a lot of time with us upon arrival, showing us all about the apartment and making recommendations for things so see and do in the area. He was also very accomidating with our specific needs. Area is perfect for getting a feel of 'living' in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다