개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,8
청결 상태 9,8
편안함 9,6
가격 9,3
9,6

정렬 기준 :

Robyn, 성인 커플, Ngunnawal, ACT, 호주 I 07 Jul 2011

"We were welcomed by the owner who was extremely thoughtful and helpful. The Marais is such a wonderful area to stay with its close proximity to metro, and many attractions. We loved walking around the area and just admiring the sightts and then the apartment was so comfortable to come home to."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
linda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fish Hoek, 남아프리카 I 03 Jul 2011

"Position was fabulous and it was comfortably furnished. Needs proper curtains for privacy from neighbours and rather noisy at night:"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 7
8,3
Samantha, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Seaford Rise, 호주 I 26 Jun 2011

"Great welcome to a lovely apartment with everything you would need for a short break in Paris. Apartment only 15 mins walk from Notre Dame and 2 mins from closest metro stop so very central. Clean and very comfortable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Patricia, 성인 커플, Port Douglas, 호주 I 19 Jun 2011

"What can l say. Everything was perfect. Jean was amazing, very informative, friendly and thought of everything that was needed in the apartment. Cutest apartment l have ever stayed in. And the area was just perfect.. Nothing bad to say here, all excellent. Thank you Jean... From Tuza and Davo. Patricia and Stephen..."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marianne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Fürstenfeld, 오스트리아 I 15 Jun 2011

"alles perfekt"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
michael, 성인 커플, dundalk, 아일랜드 I 03 Jun 2011

"everything required was there, neat and new and to hand"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
David, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Duffy, 호주 I 27 May 2011

"Excellent location, appointments, and comfort. Excellent communications from the owner - courteous and prompt. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to friends."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Francis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Markham, 캐나다 I 23 May 2011

"Mr. Bernard was very helpful and made us feel right at home. The apartment, although small, is very cozy and clean. It is very convenient - less than 3 minute walk to the Sully-Morland Metro Station. Bakeries, restaurants and grocery stores within walking distance. Will rent this place again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Moritz, 친구들 일행, Luasanne, 스위스 I 11 May 2011

"Herr Bernard hat uns einen ausgesprochen freundlichen Empfang bereitet und uns in alle nützlichen Details der Wohnung eingeführt. Die wichtigsten Informationen werden auch in schriftlicher Form (Englisch/Französisch) zur Verfügung gestellt. Die Wohnung lässt keine Wünsche offen: Die Ausstattung ist funktional und geht über das übliche hinaus (ausreichend Küchenrolle, Toilettenpapier etc.). Sie ist sauber und ausgesprochen ruhig. Schlafen bei offenem Fenster ist kein Problem, gegen 9:00 Uhr früh ist wochentags ein wenig eine nah gelegene Schule zu hören. In der Nähe der Wohnung hat man Zugang zu drei U-Bahn-Linien und ist dadurch innerhalb weniger Minuten an den Hauptsehenswürdigkeiten. Zu Fuss lassen sich ohne Probleme die Seine-Inseln, das Marais-Viertel bis hin zum Rathaus und Centre Pompidou sowie das Gebiet rund um die Place de la Bastille erkunden. Einziger (kleiner) Minuspunkt: Für Leute mit Rückenproblemen ist die Schlafcouch im Wohn-/Esszimmer nicht unbedingt zu empfehlen, da sie sehr hart ist."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9,3
Anthony, 성인 커플, Harris Park, NSW, 호주 I 01 May 2011

"The apartment was centerally located within easy walking distance of two metro's, although one could have stayed in the area for an excellent holiday. The area had sevearl excellent bistro/cafes and supermarkets for supplies. It made our stay in Paris most enjoyable! Would stay again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Karin, 친구들 일행, Bad Saulgau, 독일 I 22 Apr 2011

"Das Apartment ist sehr sauber, gepflegt, geschmackvoll und funktionell eingerichtet. M. Bernard hat uns sehr freundlich empfangen und informative Hinweise zur Umgebung im Stadtviertel gegeben. Überraschend ist, wie ruhig es in der Nacht ist. Die Lage ist perfekt, um zu Fuß die Stadt (z.B. Seineinseln, Marais) zu erkunden und abends auszugehen. In direkter Nähe gibt es Boulangerie und Supermarché."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Richard, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Portland, 미국 I 04 Apr 2011

"Clean, beds were very comfortable, new appliances, great neighborhood that was very quiet, safe, and convenient. The clock ticking over the refrigerator was loud! I tried to take it off the wall to pull out the battery but could not."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다