개요

위치

후기 (86) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 86개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.6
가격 9.3
9.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 나홀로 여행자, Spiegel, 스위스 I 25 Mar 2011

"Everything perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrew, 성인 커플, Somerset, 영국 I 10 Mar 2011

"Absolutely everything. We have travelled to Paris numerous times together and I have been visiting the city for the last 28 years so have seen many changes. Space is always at a premium usually most evident in bathrooms and kitchens. This apartment delivers on all fronts. It is light, airy and roomy with a generous, clean bathroom and lots of storage space. The kitchen is well equipt and immaculate with a good stock of cleaning equipment, cloths, bin liners and dishwasher tablets. I've lost count of the times we've had to buy this stuff just to leave most of it behind unused. The 4th is our favourite arr' and this apartment is ideally situated for everything. If you are considering a visit to the city, you won't do much better than staying here. The area is vibrant and alive and provides easy access to the rest of the city with the metro and bike hire system a stones throw away. Don't be put off though by thinking it will be noisy to stay here. The apartment is situated in a quiet street and you won't believe how quiet it is when you see how close to everything you are. Last but by no means least the owner, who welcomed us, was charming, helpful and spoke fantastic English. We will not hesitate in staying in the aprtment again. Thank you Jean-Jaques! *nb. To put our review in context..we are forty so we don't consider ourselves mature in age but young may not be accurate either....you decide! We enjoy good food, good wine,and when we choose hotels we demand excellent standards and a little bit of luxury so if a self contained, self catering option is what you're looking for you will enjoy this location. After all you go to Paris to enjoy the city, not stare at the walls of a hotel room!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stephanie, 성인 커플, Wahroonga NSW, 호주 I 26 Feb 2011

"Mr Bernard met us at a time we had organised prior to leaving on our trip. He had also sent us detailed instructions on how to get to the apartment from where we arrived in France (train station). The apartment was well appointed and well located. We managed to see everything we wanted in Paris. We could walk everywhere or just hop on the metro.. The local area was fantastic, supermarket just up the road and heaps of places to eat. We absolutely fell in love with Paris and the apartment."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ADRIEN, 성인 커플, SAINT-DENIS, 프랑스 I 29 Jan 2011

"Très bien situé, fonctionnel et agréable, j'en trouve le rapport qualité prix excellent et je le conseille à tous mes amis Il est dommage qu'il n'y ait pas d'ascenseur, mais on est prévenu."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
francesco, 어린 커플, bologna, 이탈리아 I 06 Jan 2011

"ottimo appartamento e ottima posizione! fermata della metro praticamente dietro l'angolo! l'ideale per una coppia o per un gruppo di persone (max 4)! l'appartamento non è grandissimo ma c'è tutto quello che serve..il resto lo trovate fuori! anche la zona è ottima (per divertimento basta fare quattro passi, piacevoli la sera! per la spesa, i negozi sono dietro l'angolo)! fantastico il proprietario Bernad, molto disponibile, simpatico, bella persona! consigliato assolutamente!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Leith, 친구들 일행, Brisbane, 호주 I 04 Jan 2011

Leith rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Gilbert, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, playa den bossa, ibiza, 스페인 I 24 Dec 2010

"location,near the metro and the neighborhood was quiet.the apartment was nice and clean as soon as we arrived we were told to be quiet as the neighbors downstairs complain about the noise.i think that it should be advised to people before reserving we felt uncomfortable in the apartment trying to prevent my 3 year old son not to be himself...wich was impossible at his age, i dont think it is appropriate to to be asked to be quiet when you are a paying guest!"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
6.5

“This apartment is not suitable for young kids as it may cause problems with neigbours. Owner is one of our best and we higly recommend this apartment for a great stay in Paris.”

Yolanda, 친구들 일행, Maastricht, 네덜란드 I 04 Dec 2010

"Fantastische ontvangst door Jean-Jaques, de eigenaar. Nam vooraf al tel. contact op over aankomsttijd. Appartement splinternieuw met oog voor detail ingericht. Vlakbij metrostation en allerlei leuke restaurantjes. Het appartement is niet groot, maar alles is aanwezig. Een aanrader voor 2 a 3 personen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Felix, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 24 Nov 2010

"Pretty and comfortable appartment in the centre of Paris, but in a very quit street (no street rumour). It had everything we needed for our weekend Paris and more if we stayed longer (e.g. washing machine) or for business (e.g. iron, free internet and free (international) phone calls). All main attractions are easy to reach by foot or via multiple Metro lines."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Marijke, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Asten, 네덜란드 I 24 Oct 2010

"Het appartement lag op een gunstige plek, in de buurt van veel bezienswaardigheden, de metro en een leuke buurt. Het app. was voorzien van alle gemakken zoals tv, internet etc.. De ontvangst was aller hartelijkst. Zeker de moeite waard nogmaals te huren!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carmen, 친구들 일행, Sevilla, 스페인 I 13 Oct 2010

"El apartamento está recientemente reformado y todo es nuevo (mobiliario, electrodomésticos, etc). Además, su propietario ha sido muy cuidadoso con los detalles. Está ubicado en el corazón de París, en Le Marais, en un edificio con encanto y en una calle tranquila, rodeado de todo tipo de comercios, con el Sena y la estación de Metro de Sully a un par de minutos andando. Queremos agradecer al propietario su hospitalidad y la ayuda que nos ha prestado. Absolutamente recomendable."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
amanda, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, sydney, 호주 I 07 Oct 2010

"The newly renovated apartment's location to Paris southern tourist sights was within walking distance and everything else was accessible via metro that was only 100m from the apartment!!! Tres bon Also plenty of restaurants, patisseries, groc store and pharmacy nearby.The manager of the apartment was professional, friendly and helpful"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다