개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, utrecht, 네덜란드 I 04 Oct 2016

"Prettig verblijf, schoon alles bij de hand."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Yujin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Incheon, 대한민국 I 15 May 2016

"남들에게 방해 받지않고 즐거운 가족여행이 되었습니다. 생각보다 넓고 쾌적합니다. 세탁기도 오래걸리지만 잘 돌아가고 주방도 잘 갖춰져 있습니다. 지하철역이 코앞이고 주요관광지에 오래 걸리는 거리가 아니라 잘 다녔었습니다. 무엇보다 주인이 친절하고 잘생겼습니다^^!! 화장실도 예쁜데 샤워할 때 커튼같은게 없어서 물이 밖으로 다 세더라구요 ㅠ 그거빼고는 완벽한 숙소입니다. 저희가 아파트를 빌려가는게 처음이라 선물을 준비해갔었는데 자기 아파트에 온 한국인 중 선물을 준 한국인은 우리가 처음이라고 정말 좋아하더라구요! 작은 성의로 서로서로 좋은 기억으로 남는다는것! 파리여행 하시는 분들께 가격대비 무난한 숙소 추천합니다. Without disturbing others were pleasant family trip. The spacious and comfortable than I thought. Long returns , as well as a washing machine. The kitchen is well equipped . It is located near the metro station. Also close to major tourist attractions . And the owner was kind and handsome ! ^^ Bathrooms are beautiful. In the case of a high floor because shower curtain, no water. It is not a perfect place . I prepared a gift. He said. Koreans are often rented their apartment. However, only one person gave a gift to me. He was so happy! Good memories , memories remain of hospitality with each other ! Recommended for those traveling to the hotel at a reasonable price in Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 04 Mar 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 10 Aug 2015

"Not a great experience unfortunately. The first day the washing machine overflowed into the kitchen and made a huge mess. We called management and they advised us not to use it at all and advised we use a laundromat leaving me to mop up the mess. The bathroom had no ventilation and gave off a very musty smell. The apartment in general was not clean at all. What was also disappointing was that they turned the wifi access off hours before our check out time, so we were unable to use the internet to book a taxi. The only good thing about it was the location. "

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 4
편안함 4
가격 4
4.0

“Thanks for your review Talietha. Our apologies for the issues you had. Unfortunately it took a bit longer than expected to fix the washing machine. We are unsure why the internet went down, it was checked after your departure and it’s now in good working order. Cleaning is important to us, so we’ll also pay closer attention to that in future. Nevertheless we hope you enjoyed your central location in Paris!”

Nicola, 어린 커플, Macclesfield, 영국 I 23 May 2015

"Good location, lots of good bars and bistros nearby. Not touristy so ideal if you want to try being a proper Parisian. Opposite a metro station so easy to get around. Beds very comfortable, and couldn't hear any noise outside so great nights sleep. Everything you need for a short stay - only thing missing in the apartment were wine glasses!! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Erik, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Apeldoorn, 네덜란드 I 09 May 2015

"Prima appartement op de 3e verdieping van een app. Gebouw waar ook locals wonen. Perfecte uitvalsplek, midden in Parijs. Metro op 50m. Overal dichtbij zeker in combinatie met metro ben je overal zo. Bakker en supermarkt heel dichtbij 50m. We waren met de auto en hebben onze auto geparkeerd in de parkeergarage van les halles en daarna naar het appartement gelopen. Was prima te doen met de bagage. Garage van te voren gereserveerd via parkingsdeparis.com betaalde 14 euro per dag voor hartje Parijs."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marieke, 성인 커플, Brummen, 네덜란드 I 12 Mar 2015

"Prima appartement met voldoende leefruimte op prettige locatie in de Marais - nabij metrostation, warme bakker en supermarkt. Jammer dat het koffieapparaat lekkage had, er geen flessenopener en maar één theedoek/vaatdoek aanwezig was. De bediening van de prachtige flatscreen TV leverde problemen op, maar we waren niet in Parijs om tv te kijken. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
P.H.L., 성인 커플, Heiloo, 네덜란드 I 05 Jan 2015

"Wij hebben een heerlijke week gehad in Parijs in de Nieuwjaarsweek. Het appartement beviel ons prima, inderdaad is het bed op de vide wat aan de krappe kant qua hoogte, maar we hebben gewoon de bedbank opgemaakt iedere avond en dat sliep prima. Het was heel druk in de stad, daarom was het heerlijk dat je op deze manier een eigen rustig plekje had , zo voelde dat. De keuken was zeer compleet, maar het serviesgoed mag wel wat worden vernieuwd en aangevuld , de kast in de badkamer is wel aan vervanging toe. de badkamer was erg mooi maar daar deed de kast afbreuk aan. Alles was dicht bij. de bakker ,supermarkt en de metro, wat wil je nog meer. De lift was defect op de tweede dag, maar door een vlotte actie van Francois was hij binnen een dag weer gerepareerd, dat hebben we wel eens anders meegemaakt. Een pluim dus voor Francois."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Lisa, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Alphington, 호주 I 03 Oct 2014

"Everything was perfect! Check in went smoothly, the location was fantastic - metro station at the corner, restaurants everywhere and walking distance to everything!!! We would definitely recommend to anyone travelling with a family."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 스와질란드 I 16 Sep 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
Enrico, 친구들 일행, Torino, 이탈리아 I 07 Jul 2014

"Great place to stay, very nice, clean and confortable apartment! The metro is just down the street and the supermarket next corner. Big bathroom, confortable kitchen, confortable beds, perfect if you are two or four. I'll just sggest to add the fourth stool and some more kitchen tools and it would be perfect. Suggested to anyone!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Suzanne, 성인 커플, Linden, 호주 I 17 May 2014

"Apartment was ideal for two, but also sufficed for four when some friends stayed with us. The stairs to the mezzanine were daunting at first, but we quickly adapted. The location up a side street was very central to attractions, although standing in the street waiting for access was a little uncomfortable. Double glazing made it very quiet inside. Two supermarkets and an excellent boulangerie were minutes away. Adequate kitchen equipment for two, but struggled to find mugs for four. Kitchen is very small and not particularly well designed for real cooking, although it does have a full oven. More than adequate for preparing breakfast and snacks. The apartment is much larger (by Paris standards) than an hotel room, and a relaxing place to be after a day if taking in the sights. Would highly recommend the museum of arts and metiers on the corner by the metro - well worth a visit if interested in the history of science and industry: a fascinating find. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다