개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Joram, 어린 커플, Zeist, 네덜란드 I 16 Dec 2013

"Couldn't be any better ! Great location, the metro line is across the street ! When there is room, late check out is not a problem. I definitely want to come back to Marais Rouge"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 비즈니스 출장맨, barcelona, 스페인 I 02 Dec 2013

"great location, loved the place"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Glenn, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, wokingham, 미국 I 27 Nov 2013

"superb little apartment, has everything you need..except space...but to be fair we had 4 people there and coped fine, but it is really for two people. As a couple we would come back there tomorrow. Fabrice and flora cant do enough for you and were so helpful and let us keep the keys and bags at the apartment on the last day so we could do some last trips before heading home late afternoon. location is excellent, metro stations nearby and a few local restaurants. The Thai underneath is excellent. 10 out of 10"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Deborah, 친구들 일행, Jakarta, 인도네시아 I 12 Nov 2013

"This apartment was lovely and located strategically. It's near the metro station and carrefour. We could easily walk to Rue Montergueil and Georges Pompidou from there. It's also well equipped with a washing machine which is very useful when we're traveling. One thing which I think could be improved is the cleanliness of the apartment. The washing machine, cutleries, fridge and floor mat are all very dirty and we had to clean everything up before settling in. Also, the hot water runs out after the second person showers. Besides that, we had a good stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sittard, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2013

"Leuk appartement . Locatie was goed te bereiken met in de buurt een bakker en een supermarkt. Er was wel heel weinig serviesgoed/kookgerei."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Michel, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Arnhem, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2013

"Als je een appartement zoekt middenin de bedrijvigheid van Le Marais, dan is dit een uitstekende keuze. In een klein zijstraatje van de Rue Reamur en vlakbij metrostation Arts et Metiers, een bakkertje en een supermarkt. Prima locatie dus. Het appartement zelf is niet groot, maar de beschikbare ruimte is goed benut. Mooie badkamer en keuken. In en uitchecken ging vlekkeloos. Even bellen als je Parijs binnenkomt en er staat iemand op je te wachten om uitleg en sleutel te geven. Aanrader!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, Val d'Or , 캐나다 I 08 Oct 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 6
7.5
George, 성인 커플, Cedar Creek, 호주 I 04 Oct 2013

"Very convenient and close to metro Lift didn't work always. Sink plug didn't work. Bathroom door damaged and locked itself at times. Loft light didn't work. Needed instructions on how to operate washing machine , tv, coffee machine. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7.5
Alison, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 22 Sep 2013

"Fabrice welcomed us and famiarised us with the appartment and thr area, this went very smoothly from our arrival. The appartment was exactly as described when we booked it on line. The area was fantastic."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pius, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Corofin, 아일랜드 I 27 Aug 2013

"It was airy and fresh and very functional! The kids loved their little nest upstairs! We were surprised not to have toilet paper on our arrival but a rather quick trip to nearby supermarket fixed that!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
HAI HUEI, 친구들 일행, Lyon, 프랑스 I 27 Jul 2013

HAI HUEI rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Wanneroo, 호주 I 21 Jul 2013

"Location. Very hot in the apartment. Not enough kitchen utensils."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다