개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

Annechien, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hillegom, 네덜란드 I 19 Feb 2013

"De locatie is perfect, naast de metro Arts&Metier, leuke buurt! Het appartementje is klein maar heel gezellig en leuk ingericht, prima keukentje, prima badkamer. De slaapbank is vernieuwd dus slaapt nu prima, in tegenstelling tot eerdere berichten!!! Wij waren er met 2 kinderen (6 en 8) en twee volwassenen, dat gaat prima. Het chinese afhaalrestaurantje beneden is echt perfect! Heerlijk eten.. prima voor als je laat aan komt en nog moet eten. Het liftje is echt heel klein, neem dus niet te grote koffers mee anders moet je die 3 trappen op sjouwen"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

“새로 구입한 더블 소파베드가 있습니다.”

14 Feb 2013
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Faenza, 이탈리아 I 29 Jan 2013

"particolare carino la cucina attrezzata la posizione direi speciale vicinissima alla metropolitana i cuscini dei divani ed il materasso del divanoletto"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 7
7.3
익명, 어린 커플, Auckland , 뉴질랜드 I 26 Jan 2013

"close to everywhere"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Adam, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Benowa, 호주 I 15 Dec 2012

"Location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 커플, Málaga , 스페인 I 26 Nov 2012

"La ubicación es perfecta, la cocina esta completisima, la cama estupenda La ducha, salía agua por el mango no por la alcachofa, nada que no se pueda solucionar "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Jennifer, 성인 커플, Hazelbrook, 호주 I 27 Oct 2012

"We found this apartment to be in a great location, close to the Metro and an interesting area to explore. Great eating and shopping streets nearby. Unfortunately, during our stay it was a little tricky getting hold of the apartment manager. Once we did get in contact on arrival, the manager was very friendly and helpful however when we subsequently needed to contact him, we were unable to get a response. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Matthew, 나홀로 여행자, Richmond, 호주 I 20 Oct 2012

"The location was very convenient. I was able to walk most places I wanted to go. The apartment was well laid out. With the windows closed it was very quiet. The Asian/Vietnamese restaurants on the street below were very handy."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Iolanda , 성인 커플, Banbridge, Co. down., 영국 I 16 Sep 2012

"Lots of sightseeing, made easy because of easy access to metro, which was literally 2 minutes walk from the apartment. The steep incline of the ladder to the bedroom."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Blenheim, 뉴질랜드 I 15 Sep 2012

"Location"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
Paul , 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Little Mountain, 호주 I 05 Sep 2012

"Close to the area that we were interested in Plug missing to sink. As we were not from Paris we had no hope of finding a close shop to get a replacement plug to the sink. Clothes drier hard to use or understand. The simple instructions left in the apartment were not enough. You have to be young enough to use the loft bed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
Rafael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 30 Aug 2012

"La situación en París bastante céntrica y el trato con el propietario Fabrice muy amable Se puede mejorar las camas y almohadas son algo incomodas"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다