개요

위치

후기 (69) 8.7

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 69개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.4
청결 상태 8.4
편안함 8.4
가격 8.6
8.7

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Siu Sai Wan, 홍콩 I 02 Jul 2012

"It's very clean and comfortable for 4 adults and 4 big luggages. We loved the open kitchen. Just one comment, it'll be great if the manager can send us the direction of how to go to the apartment by Metro (which exit, etc), by bus, etc, it'll be awesome. The sofa bed is not very comfortable cuz it bit slanted."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne Victoria, 호주 I 26 Jun 2012

"It was close to everything. It had everything we needed, comfortable and clean. Also the chinese food next door was great."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Krishna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Charlton, London, 영국 I 13 Jun 2012

"I liked everything in this flat. The best thing about this is its location which is in walking distance to the centre of the city and also the tube (metro) is right opposite to the street. There are many shops around for shopping. The door-lock in the toilet sometimes takes more time while trying to open and lock the door. This is not a serious problem; and I still love it. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Rebecca, 친구들 일행, Adelaide, 호주 I 08 Jun 2012

"The location was great and right near the metro station. It was clean and had a big bathroom and washing machine!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Juliana, 비즈니스 출장팀, Cali, 콜롬비아 I 30 May 2012

Juliana rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Mudassar, 친구들 일행, Birmingham, 영국 I 27 May 2012

"We enjoyed our stay. It was a lovely space although smaller than we expected! You could not beat the proximity to the metro and the lovely cafes and bars. It was a cosy and comfortable place to stay. The bakery across the road was very convenient! Fabrice was a nice man and pleasant :) Would love to stay again! Apart from the missing hairdryer, there was nothing else that was against our liking."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hurstbridge, 호주 I 26 May 2012

"A beautiful little apartment - wonderful location and the owner was very helpful. Fantastic price for Paris"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Danielle, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Calgary, 캐나다 I 05 May 2012

"This is a fantastic apartment in a great part of the city. Easy, easy walking distance (about 10 minutes) to Pompidou, and about a 25 minute walk to the Louvre, though the Metro right across the street beside a lovely patisserie will take you anywhere you want to go in the city easily and quickly. The apartment is very clean, well appointed and comfortable. We arrived late for our appointment, but we were stilled greeted graciously and warmly and felt welcomed by a friend (Fabrice is wonderful!). We loved the flat and will absolutely stay here again. The telephone number they post on the listing is an international number and you won't be able to reach Fabrice from within Paris with the number they give. Call him before you leave and arrange a time to meet, or at least call and get a local number you can reach at before you arrive in Paris. Also, the pull-out bed is uncomfortable for 2 (you both roll to the middle), but good for 1 person."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Herent, 벨기에 I 30 Apr 2012

"locatie comfort"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Marlies, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Koog aan de Zaan, 네덜란드 I 05 Mar 2012

"Prima ligging, het is in het echt ook zoals je het ziet op internet, smaakvol en leuk ingericht. Makkelijke overdracht en sleutel en code ook heel gemakkelijk. De bedden!! Toch echt een heel belangrijk onderdeel. Zowel bed boven is een dunne matras en kussens zijn zacht, geven geen enkele ondersteuning. De slaapbank heeft ook een dunne matras , bovendien rol je als je er met z'n 2 en op ligt naar elkaar toe. Investeren hierin is m.i. noodzakelijk. Als ik zou weten dat er 2 goede bedden zouden staan, zou ik dit appartement zeker aanbevelen aan vrienden en kennissen. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다