개요

위치

후기 (64) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 64개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 독일 I 22 May 2015

"Das Apartment befindet sich in einer Top-Lage, es war sauber und das aus- sowie einchecken unkompliziert. Insgesamt eine hervorragende Bleibe. Jedoch hatten wir für vier Personen reserviert und sind daher von entsprechenden Schlafmöglichkeiten ausgegangen. Es stellte sich leider herraus, dass diese lediglich aus einem Doppelbett und einem Schlafsofa (Platz für max. 1 Person) bestanden und sich daher zwei Personen ungemütlich auf das Single-Ausziehsofa zwängen mussten. Fazit lautet also: bis zu 3 Personen ein hervorragendes Apartment. Darüber hinaus viel zu klein. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Jan 2015

"Very good located in Saint Germain area, close to nice restaurants and shops. Close to Odeon metro station."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
GUILLERMO ALBERTO, 친구들 일행, MEDELLIN, 콜롬비아 I 10 Nov 2014

"The apartment is located near the Paris metro (Odéon). The location is great because is near to places (walking) like Notre-Dame, Louvre Museum, Jardin du Luxembourg, etc. Could be a little bit noisy because is situated in a zone with bars, restaurants and social night life. The neighbourhood has a wide variety of options if you want to eat or supermarkets if you want to buy something. The space is small, but cozy. The only thing is that you have to climb the four floors by stairs and the day that you are carrying your bags could be painful, fortunately Agnieska (very helpful girl of the staff) aided us to take it to the room."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
익명, 성인 커플, East Fremantle, 호주 I 31 Aug 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6.3
PETER, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, ELK GROVE VILLAGE, 미국 I 03 Aug 2014

"Amazing location! It was a very nice and pleasant stay. We had young children, so it was no problem, but the pull out sofa bed is not very wide. I doubt two adults can sleep on it, only two children and even that was tight, but it was okay for us 'cuz we had young kids. So this is just a warning if you plan to have big children with you on the sofa bed. Fourth floor stairs climb was a bit rough, so bring light luggage :-). Just to let you all know, finding it is a bit tough. The entrance is the door immediately left of the Alcazar Restaurant. Otherwise, it was a nice apartment, nice 4th floor view, all kitchen amenities were there, washing machine, very fast internet wifi and ethernet connection. Opening windows was no problem, there were no flies or bugs in Paris for some reason. All walking distance to Luxembourg Gardens, Les Deux Magots, La Seine River, Notre Dame. Closest metro stop is the Odeon. Very convenient grocery store right across the street, but open only til 8pm. Otherwise, go to Carrefour Express around the corner nearby. A boulangerie (bakery) one block down the street (Kaiser Bakery). We would definitely come back here again. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Maria Elena, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Montevideo, 우루과이 I 31 Jul 2014

"Fue espectacular!!!!!!! Una joyita!!!!!! El lugar perfecto!!!!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 친구들 일행, The Hague, 네덜란드 I 24 Jul 2014

"Geweldige locatie, heel centraal, één straat naast de Seine en hot spots van Parijs! Levendige buurt waar je 's avonds lekker kunt struinen. Pittoresk appartement, meubilair (m.n. slaapbank) wel aan vervanging toe en dubbelglas zou tegen het lawaai op straat 's nachts een uitkomst zijn. Minder goed geslapen dus, maar erg van de stad genoten!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 10
8.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Subiaco, 호주 I 17 May 2014

"Amazing location. Noisy at night because of nearby bars and restaurants. Avoid heavy luggage because of narrow stairs. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hamburg, 독일 I 04 May 2014

"Super Lage. Parkhaus schräg gegenüber. Bus direkt vor der Tür. Metro 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Supermarkt gegenüber, Feinkostläden um die Ecke. Diverse gute Restaurants nebenan. Viele interessante Galerien. 4. Stock ist nicht so schlimm wie wir dachten (ich meine es waren 67 Stufen). Es ist ein sehr schmales und sehr altes Treppenhaus. Zum Appartement: Das große Bett ist sehr gut. Die Schlafcouch fand ich unbequem mein Mann fand sie ok. Bettzeug war sehr gut. Der Kleiderschrank und Badschrank waren geräumig. Leider gab es keinen Backofen nur eine Mikrowelle. Geräusche: Der Kühlschrank summte und bei offenen Fenster war es doch ziemlich laut. Es gibt einen Handtuchwärmer im Bad. Gewöhnungsbedürftig (beim Zähne putzen und Gesicht waschen) war das kleine Waschbecken mit dem Hängeschrank darüber. Insgesamt waren wir sehr zufrieden. Es war das dritte Appartement in der Preisklasse und es war das Beste von allen. Wir (mein Mann und ich mit unserem 7-jährigen Sohn) haben uns hier sehr wohl gefühlt! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Adenisa, 친구들 일행, Altopascio, 이탈리아 I 01 Mar 2014

"l'appartamento si trova in una posizione adeguata per poter visitare parigi poichè alcuni luoghi (louvre, notre dame, popidou, giardini di lussemburgo e il museo d'orsay) sono facilmente raggiungibili a piedi in una decina di minuti. La fermata della metro è a pochi passi e ben collegata con gli altri monumenti più lontani. il quartiere di sera è abbastanza frequentato e lì vicino, comunque, si trova il Quartiere Latino dove ci sono locali ed è considerato il punto di ritrovo dei giovani. In conclusione l'appartamento è consigliabile per la posizione e per tutti i confort all'interno che sono necessari per una vacanza. Gli unici difetti che potrei trovare sono le scale mal messe e il bagno piccolissimo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Dafi, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Raanana, 이스라엘 I 22 Jan 2014

"Great location! The apartment was very clean and the kitchen fully equipped. The bathroom is new with a very good shower. The only downside was the sofa that is supposed to sleep 2 but was too small for our 2 mature children."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Koldo, 성인 커플, Sopelana, 스페인 I 28 Oct 2013

"La situación es realmente buena, cerca de los puntos importantes, calles muy animadas con comercio y restaurantes dos paradas de metro muy proximas. El apartamento es apropiado para una pareja, pero las 66 escaleras para llegar a el son horribles, no sólo por el numero de escalones sino por el estado en que se encuentran, no lo recomendaría a personas con algo de dificultad, o con niños. La persona que nos recibió fue muy amable ya que nuestro vuelo se retrasó una hora y cuando la avisamos no puso ningún inconveniente en retrasar el chek-in, aunque sería deseable que alguien hablara español."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다