개요

위치

후기 (64) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 64개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Erin, 어린 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 13 Oct 2013

"The location was very central to all the major Paris attractions. The apartment was very comfortable and well-equipped. I would just note that this is a very expensive area of Paris to stay in, and it was not immediately easy to find reasonably priced cafes and restaurants in the area."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Ilona, 성인 커플, Petionville, 아이티 I 28 Sep 2013

"best location. good wi fi for the internet. cable for TV. great kitchen way to noisy, needs beter window. the furniture needs improving."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 7
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Wittenberg, 독일 I 24 Jun 2013

"Todo estuvo tal cual lo ofrecieron. Todo muy limpio y todos y aun mas de lo necesario. Excelente ubicación. La entrada (subida a los pisos) es un poco.... decepcionante, pero eso no afecta la calidad del apartamento."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Kate, 어린 커플, Cambridge, 영국 I 10 Jun 2013

"everything was great"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Schoonhoven, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2013

"Heerlijk appartement middenin het centrum. Typisch Parijs, Enorm genoten van onze paar dagen vakantie. 4 personen (volwassen of gezin met grotere kinderen) kunnen hier echt niet slapen. Met improviseren is het gelukt. En helaas was het niet schoon. Wij zijn kritisch maar stof op radiotor/lamp/keukenkastjes etc. Viezigheid bij de douche. Bah... Verder helaas geen koffiezetapparaat, ondanks dat dit ons was toegezegd. Apparaat bleek kapot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bishops Stortford, 영국 I 07 Apr 2013

"The apartment is perfectly located in Paris with many attractions at walking distance. It is nice with all we needed and plenty of light. We really enjoyed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, den haag, 네덜란드 I 01 Mar 2013

"The appartment had a very central location in Paris. There was a supermarket and a parking just across the street. It was quite small and the WIFI dit not work. We were with 4 people and we had 2 beds, but one of them was very small and we werent able to sleep there with 2 people. So one of us had to sleep on a campingbed."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Wouter, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Kontich, 벨기에 I 19 Feb 2013

"Mooi appartement. Goede ligging, leuke wijk. Veel bezienswaardigheden op wandelafstand. De slaapbank is te smal voor volwassenen of grote kinderen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Hye-yang, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Suwon, Kyeongigi, 대한민국 I 29 Jan 2013

"생 미셀 광장에서 걸어 10분 이내 Odeon역에서 5분거리에 있다. 숙소에서 퐁피두센터까지 걸아가며 관광할 수 있는 위치에 있다. 주변에 식당이 많고 아파트 바로 앞에 수퍼마켓이 있어 편리하다. 주방에 필요한 대부분의 수저, 식기, 토스트기, 전자래인지 등이 구비되어있다. 화장실엔 세탁기도 있다. 파리지엥의 고달푼 삶을 경함할 수 있을 것이다. 들어가는 입구 계단부터 압권이다. 엘리베이터가 없어 4층까지 걸어올라가느데 동굴 탐험하는줄 알았다. 화장실 사용이 매우 불편하다. 세면기는 있으나 머리가 부딪혀 머리숙여 세수할 수가 없다. 특히 샤워부스는 너무 좁아 움직이기가 불편할 정도다. 예민한 사람에게는 새벽에 쓰레기 청소차 움직이는 소리가 부산 스럽게 느껴질 것이다. 도심관광하기에 편리한 위치에 있다는 것 말고는 그다지 추천하고 싶지는 않은 곳이다. 아파트가아니라 그냥 스튜디오(원룸)이다."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 6
편안함 6
가격 6
6.0
Nicholas, 성인 커플, Bicheno, 호주 I 25 Oct 2012

"Mazarine is a charming little apartment situated in St Germain ,the Soho of Paris with its famed cafes and restaurants .The area is also the centre of Primitive and other art galleries .The Seine and the Musee du Louvre are a short walk away and the Musee Cluny and the wonderful Jardin du Luxembourg a short walk in the other direction . The apartment is small but very ingeniously set up .The kitchen was compact but was equiped with all one needed to prepare meals often souced from the excelent deli around the corner ,often a better option than eating out which can be either expensive or indiferent .After a day exploring the Paris museum ,the Carnivale what could be better than relaxing on the comfortable sofa or sitting up at the table looking down at the street life with a glass of wine to hand . We compared the price with the little hotel nearby where we had stayed a few times before and saw that the price was exactly the same ,making this apartment very good value considering that one can eat in and not have to go out to a cafe for every coffee or drink . The four flights of stairs do need carefull negotioation but do give an authertic feel . Small point , the bed would be better with a proper base ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kiel, 독일 I 14 Oct 2012

"Die Lage des Appartements ist super. Man kann Paris komplett zu Fuß besichtigen. Gegenüber ist ein Parkhaus und ein kleiner Laden für den täglichen Bedarf. Ein Bäcker ist eine halbe Minute die Straße in Richtung Boulevard St. Germain. Absolute Toplage, deswegen waren wir schon zum zweiten Mal hier. Der Kühlschrank funktionierte schon vor 2 Jahren nicht richtig gut und war auch jetzt nicht repariert und laut in der Nacht. Das Waschbecken ist viel zu klein. Das Sofabett ist für 2 erwachsene Personen viel zu klein. Dafür schläft man auf dem großen Bett sehr gut."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Santiago, 칠레 I 19 Sep 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다