개요

위치

후기 (64) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 64개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Gordon, 성인 커플, Bromsgrove, 영국 I 15 Sep 2012

"The location and the space it accommodated the two of us The flights of stairs/ the tiny sink in the shower room, which was difficult to use as the cupboard above blocked most of it. /The bed that was nearly floor level & mismatched and stained bed linen"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 7
6.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Naarden, 네덜란드 I 10 Sep 2012

"Goed gelegen, prachtige plek. Alles wat je nodig hebt is aanwezig in het appartement, heel praktisch. Geen wastafel in de badkamer is onhandig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
8.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ravensburg, 독일 I 31 Aug 2012

"Lage sehr gut. An sich nettes Appartment, eher klein für 4 Personen, aber durchaus ausreichend. Ein- und Auschecken völlig problemlos. Betten nicht gut, kein Schlafkomfort. Sauberkeit , insbesondere Küche und Bad nicht zufriedenstellend. Kühlschrank m.E. erneuerungsbedürftig, Spülmaschine nicht benutzbar (Sauberkeit)."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5

“Der Eigentümer hat sowohl Kühlschrank, als auch Waschmaschine überprüft und beide funktionieren ordnungsgemäß. ”

Emilie, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 06 Jul 2012

"Close to everything. Great cages closeby. Really enjoyed our stay"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 성인 커플, buenos aires, 아르헨티나 I 27 Jun 2012

"LA UBICACION ES EXCELENTE, MUY COMODO. MUY RECOMENDABLE LE PONDRIA BLACKOUT A LAS VENTANAS"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Philip, 성인 커플, Bridgeman Downs, 호주 I 14 Jun 2012

"The location is perfect. Right in the heart of the St Germain area. Surrounded by many cafes and restaurants and walking distance to many locations. There is a supermarket opposite where you can pick up all your needs including your baguettes, cheese, beer and wine. There are also several metros close by which are easy to access and use. The apartment is a good size (for Paris) and quite comfortable. It is on the 4th floor and only accessible by a ancient, circular staircase which made for good exercise. But be wary of having too much luggage that is large and heavy, its not an easy trip up those stairs! Someone came in once a week to change the linen but the cleaning is up to you. The washing machine was not working properly but after a phone call to Kamran, it was quickly rectified with a brand new machine. Thanks Kamran. Also, there were no wine glasses but this also was very quickly attended to with two lots arriving soon after. If you want a peaceful, quiet stay, this is probably not the right place, as there is a hotel/club straight below where everyone congregates on the footpath to smoke to all hours of the morning. The double glazed windows put a quick stop to the noise; but of course, it can then get a bit warm and stuffy at night but there is a fan to help. The check in and check out process was very quick and easy with someone there to meet us. Overall, this apartment was good for a stay in Paris. It is very central, and therefore a bit noisy, but that is what Paris is all about. You certainly feel like you belong and are definitely part of the Parisian way of life. Probably the only thing would be if there could be a little more information at the start on how to use the washing machine, the TV and how to connect to WiFi. Possibly some written information about what is in the area and maybe timetables for the metro and information on how to obtain tickets. Little things that a different for people from other countries. But these are not big issues, just suggestions."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, London, 영국 I 08 Jun 2012

"Excellent little flat, well appointed and in a very good location. A lot of stairs, but in return a good rooftop view."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Imre, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Érd, 헝가리 I 03 May 2012

"It wasn't far from the city centre, it was next to a supermarket. Everything was clean and nice. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
익명, 성인 커플, Rugby, 영국 I 29 Apr 2012

"Perfect location in the Latin Quarter of Paris, very central! Lively, safe area with lots of nice little cafes and restaurants within walking distance. Check in and out was very easy. Lovely clean flat. Photos are exactly what it is like. Handy mini supermarket opposite... The 4 flights of steps up to the apartment certainly keep you fit :-) The fridge was rather noisy (!) at night. No bath, but these are not major problems."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Michael, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Düsseldorf, 독일 I 17 Apr 2012

"Die zentrale Lage. Das Aparment liegt in der vierten Etage und ist nur über eine enge und geschwungene Treppe zu erreichen. Dies sollte in der Beschreibung erwähnt werden."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Tom, 성인 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 05 Apr 2012

"The location is perfect, everything you need is closeby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Boyang, 친구들 일행, Marseille, 프랑스 I 02 Mar 2012

"the position of this apt is amazing! so convenient! can walk to the notre dame and many places. besides there are lots of resterant and bars nearby. we all have a good time! this place is really recommended! during our living the internet has some problem that we cant use, also the tv. hope someone can fix this problem!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다