개요

위치

후기 (64) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 64개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Torino, 이탈리아 I 13 Dec 2011

"L'appartamento é in un'ottima posizione: centrale, servita, ricca di gallerie d'arte, negozi, ristoranti. E' ristrutturato, ben curato e completo di tutti i comfort. Sicuramente consigliato. L'appartamento é indicato per massimo quattro persone, ma il divano letto disponibile é a tutti gli effetti poco piú largo di un letto ad una piazza. Per cause non meglio specificate, ci é stato comunicato con appena una settimana di anticipo che un primo appartamento da noi scelto non era piú disponibile, obbligandoci ad un rimpiazzo last minute."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Derek, 어린 커플, Stirling, 영국 I 25 Oct 2011

"The location is perfect and the apartment is lovely and has everything you require for a weekend in Paris. The owner allowed us to check out at 5pm on the Sunday and was contactable during the weekend to deal with any queries that we had. A bit noisy with people leaving the bars in the street until very late and the climb up the 4 flights of stairs keeps you fit!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Amnon, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Jerusalem, 이스라엘 I 22 Oct 2011

"The location was wonderful, the apartment was fully equipped and there was good store nearby The stairs where a little bit too much for us and there is some noise from the street at night"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Tanya Joy, 어린 커플, Victoria, 호주 I 21 Oct 2011

"we were right in the heart of everything and walking distance to most famous tourist sites. The girl who met us at the apartment was very helpful and welcoming. we had a great stay and would defiantly come back. it was quiet noisy with garbage trucks in the morning however this did not worry us too much we drank more wine before we went to bed!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Ida, 친구들 일행, Gustavsberg, 스웨덴 I 27 Sep 2011

"Very suitable for three girlfriends. Amazing location with 5 min walk to major sites, bars, restaurants. And a little supermarket accross the streed. We can highly recommend this place. Hope, it has everything you need. Enjoy!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Paul, 나홀로 여행자, Hope Island, 호주 I 23 Sep 2011

"Location Location. I found the apartment is central to all the Musee within the Paris region. The apartments clean and fresh and high which delivers an amazing Parisian experience. I enjoyed the location and being so central to night and day dining. There is a little food store next door which makes eating in very easy. A little noisy on one evening with Paris traffic. But nothing to complain about. Plan to return next year."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Nick, 어린 커플, Potts Point, 호주 I 21 Sep 2011

"Thia neat apatyment is PERFECTLY located in what my girlfriend and I believe is the best part of Paris. You can't beat this for value, style and convenience. The washing machine was broken but Kamran offered to do our washing. Kamran is a genteleman."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
sabrina, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, cuneo, 이탈리아 I 09 Sep 2011

"il posto la lavatrice rotta, con nessuna intenzione di porre rimedio da parte dei responsabili. ed io una settimana con due figlie e due magliette, ma mi sono dette inutile portare molti cambi intanto c'è la lavatrice. davvero uno schifo mi sono trovata in difficoltà ed a ogni lamentela ti dicevano che avrebbero rimediato lasciando così passare i giorni. sono dovuta partire e cercarmi una lavanderia a gettoni per ben tre violte. non si sono nemmeno degnati di risarcirmi la spesa. meritano un tre."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 4
5.8
Francisco Javier, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Ribadumia-Pontevedra, 스페인 I 26 Aug 2011

"lo unico positivo de nuestra estancia en dicho aparatamento es la localización,aunque no se corresponde la relación calidad -precio 1º.-el dia anterior se nos informa de problema en el apartamento,y se nos ofrece la posibilidad de anular y recuperar el dinero adelantado...,se nos ofrece otro apartamento a mayor distancia del centro,de condiciones similares,reclamando el mismo precio. 2º.tras insistencia nuestra por la localización del apartamento,resulta que se soluciona el problema... 3º.sorpresa a nuestra llegada cuando el nº del edificio no se corresponde con el reservado 64 por 62..... 4º.-imposibilidad de contactar ese día con nadie que hablase mi idioma,pues el casero refería no hablar español... 5º.- entrada del edificio con cables de electricidad al descubierto...edificio antiguo,de madera,con cables mal aislados y orificio en falso techo..peligro si aparece humedad. ventanas de todo el edificio en ruinas,rotas y sucias. 6º.- ruidos por la noche en el apartamento,supongo que del frigorifico. 7º al dia siguiente hablo con persona de WAY TO STAY, y no se nos aporta ninguna solucion ni posibilidad de que alguien de su departamento acuda a valorar el apartamento,pese a mi insistencia. 8º me imagino que esta valoracion no será puesta en el la página,pues no entiendo que nadie previamente se haya quejado de las condiciones de este edificio... si alguien no cree todo lo escrito... tengo fotos que corroboran todo lo expuesto(fotos que no me deja pegar el servidor)"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 4
5.3
Doreen, 성인 커플, Como, WA, 호주 I 02 Aug 2011

"The area was fantastic, close to everything, The girl that checkd us in and later came to help with the tv and fridge was fantastic. The kitchen was very good. We were disaapointed that the cleaner checked us out and did not check anything."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
5.8
sophie, 친구들 일행, dalkeith, 호주 I 10 Jul 2011

"The location was amazing, check in and out was smoothe and easy, owner was friendly, it was clean and very well equipped There was washing in the machine when we arrived which was a bit strange. It also would have been more convenient for us if we could have paid in advance"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sunnyvale, CA, 미국 I 22 Jun 2011

"Perfect location. Comfortable for our family of 4 (with 2 small kids), good beds and fully furnished kitchen. Would definitely consider it again for our next visit to Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다