개요

위치

후기 (64) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 64개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 8.6
편안함 8.1
가격 8.4
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Rainer, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stuttgart, 독일 I 06 Jun 2011

"Super Lage. Zentral mit Supermarkt gleich gegenüber. Viele Cafes und Restaurants. Sauber. Übergabe klappt problemlos. Das Ausziehsofa ist für zwei Kinder 10 und 12 Jahre etwas knapp bemessen. Es geht wenn man die Sofakissen auf den Boden legt, ein Kind auf den Kissen, eines auf dem Sofa"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Torbjörn, 성인 커플, Örebro, 스웨덴 I 02 Jun 2011

"Perfect location. Perfect for 2 people. Everything you need was available and fitted into the apartment. No, we had a perfect stay here."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Andrea, 성인 커플, Provincia de Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 15 May 2011

"Ubicación No funciona bien el lavarropas, y la tv es complicada para usar. No nos dejaron las instrucciones para hacerlo."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
Alfred, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 05 May 2011

"Appartement is prima centraal gelegen met een parkeergarage en supermarkt aan de overkant. Overgebleven boodschappen van vorige verhuurders mogen wat ons betreft opgeruimd worden voor de volgende verhuurder."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8.0
Doug, 어린 커플, Cheshire, 영국 I 03 May 2011

"The location is fantastic. 2 minutes from the Metro stop. Atmosphere in St Germain was very buzzy, lots of great restaurants and bars to explore. The room was a very good size with a fantastic kitchen. The climb to the 4th floor up some quite steep stairs was tough, but made worse by doing the marathon!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kiel, 독일 I 22 Apr 2011

"the location in Paris was great...next to the seine and notre dame. The second double bed was not double bed size. For two adults or older children it is not acceptable!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 7
가격 8
8.8
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Aberaeron, 영국 I 09 Apr 2011

"What a great unbeatable location! - so central to everything - you can walk anywhere from here and so many bars, cafes, shops just a minute's walk away. The studio has a good feel, loads of natural light, 2 large windows overlooking Parisian roof tops, comfy bed - good wifi/tv. Compact and practical. Felt secure and safe. 4 flights of stairs not a problem. Lots of storage space. Good heating. Given the location, the street can be noisy at night on weekends especially with Alcazar and Wagg next door - but having stayed 3 weeks - got used to it quickly and not a problem."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Alfredo, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Toulouse, 프랑스 I 15 Mar 2011

"Très bel appartement, avec tout ce qu'il faut et dans un quartier magnifique. Les propriétaires sont d'une très grande amabilité. A recommander sans hésitation."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
robert, 어린 커플, callintgon, 호주 I 22 Feb 2011

"Location couldn't be better! Up off the street, so close to shops, cafes, metro, velib bike rack. Perfect location. Appartment itself was roomy enough for two, clean, stylish, had everything you could need (washing machine was not working at the time, but owner had our laundry picked up and washed for us, and brought back which was nice). Great app in a great spot."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Carlos, 어린 커플, Cadiz, 스페인 I 30 Jan 2011

"La ubicación del apartamento es inmejorable, cerca de todo y en un barrio con un ambiente muy agradable. El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días mejor que en un hotel. El casero es una persona amable y dispuesto a ayudar en todo lo que necesites. Si vuelvo a Paris repito apartamento. Merci Kamram!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
ESTHER, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Madrid, 스페인 I 26 Jan 2011

"El apartamento tiene todo lo necesario para pasar unos días. La calefacción y el agua caliente funcionan muy bien y la casa es muy acogedora. Los dueños nos trataron también muy bien, facilitándonos tanto la entrada como la salida. El sofá cama es algo pequeño, pueden dormir dos personas delgadas. Por las noches se oye algo de ruido de la calle."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
veronica, 친구들 일행, Castellón de la plana, 스페인 I 02 Jan 2011

"LLEGAMOS A LAS 22H EN PUNTO Y LA PERSONA NO ESTABA HASTA 10 MIN DSPUES NO APARECIO QUE ESTABA EN EL PISO, CON LO CUAL SE NOS COBRARON 30 EUROS INJUSTOS TOTALMENTE, LOS CUALES RECLAMAMOS. GRACIAS"

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
6.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다