개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.2
가격 9.2
9.2

정렬 기준 :

AJEONG, 친구들 일행, SEOUL, 대한민국 I 31 Jan 2016

"일단 아파트 대문 밖으로 나오면 바로 보였어요! 에펠탑 바로 밑에까지 가는데도 한 5분이면 충분했던 거 같아요! 덕분에 새벽 1시에하는 소등식도 아무 문제 없이 다녀올 수 있었습니다. 또한, 체크 인 아웃시간을 저희 편의에 맞게 탄력적으로 제공해 주셔서 정말 편했어요! 아파트 매니저와의 통화 및 문자를 전혀 할 수 없었으나 웨이투스테이 한국 서비스 직원분과의 지속적인 이메일링으로 안전하게 숙소 까지 올 수 있었습니다. 마트도 10분 거리 이내에 두 개나 있어서 냉동식품을 사가지고 숙소로 가져와 전자레인지에 데워 먹기도 했고, 따뜻한 물도 잘 나오고, 수건도 두개씩 제공을 해주셔서 씻는 데에도 지장이 전혀 없었습니다! 완전 좋았어요! 한 가지 단점은 저희가 겨울에 이용을 했는데 좀 쌀쌀했어요! 화장실쪽에 라디에이터가 있는 듯 했으나 사용을 할 줄 몰라서.... 이 부분 빼고는 다 만족 합니다!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gordon, 성인 커플, Singleton, 호주 I 08 Sep 2014

"Excellent location, excellent neighbourhood but we would prefer pillows rather than cushions on the bed, and normal bed linen.There was no toaster or appropriate litter bin. The only English speaking channels on TV were BBC news,CNN and Sky news!! As an older couple, after walking all day sightseeing we would really have enjoyed even BBC 1 .As I said to Sophie, news is NOT entertaining !! There were programmes in Russian, Albanian,African languages, Arabic, Turkish etc so I don't think this is a unreasonable assumption!! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 4
가격 7
6.5
Harry, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 24 Jul 2014

"Fantastic location, quiet and off the street. This is a funky cool apartment for a couple who want to be close to the Paris attractions. Highly recommended, we would come back."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Wayne, 성인 커플, Hillarys WA, 호주 I 18 Jul 2013

"The apartment was perfect for us. Wonderful to be so close to the Eiffel Tower as well as metro and shops. Definitely enjoyed our stay and would go back in a heartbeat. Highly recommend."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
GEUNYEONG, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Daegu, 대한민국 I 12 Jun 2013

"The location is excellent. It's really close the Eiffel Tower just 10 mins on foot. We can enjoy watching it every morning and night. Metro and RER C station are also near the apartment. There are lots of restaurants and grocery stores but it's close early and weekends. Sophie was so kind and helped us how to go to the airport or some places we want to go. I want to go there again. The light is so dark, if there is one or two more lights, it will be better. The outside window is broken and not closed well, the repair is needed. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 7
9.3
익명, 성인 커플, barcelona, 스페인 I 15 Apr 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
익명, 성인 커플, Rhenoy, 네덜란드 I 18 Mar 2013

"Fantastische ligging! Als je de deur uitloopt sta je praktisch aan de voet van de Eifeltoren! Fanatastisch eend restaurant aan de overkant en voldoende faciliteiten in de buurt (supermarkt, bakker, metro). Het appartement ligt aan een binnenplaats en is daarmee heel rustig gelegen. Het is klein, maar knus en gezellig en het bed (2 persoons , met 2 persoonsdekbed). Hoewel Sophie zelf niet in de stad was, had ze prima geregeld dat we de sleutel kregen en per sms contact gehad wanneer noodzakelijk. Laat ik voorop stellen dat wij erg kritisch zijn. Het appartement was schoon, maar kon nog wel wat beter (schimmelvorming in hoeken op het plafond bijv.). Verder waren er allerlei etenswaren door voorgangers achter gelaten en goed bedoeld niet verwijderd. Deels is dat natuurlijk heel praktisch; bijvoorbeeld dat er al thee staat en suiker is. Maar melk, boter, halve fles wijn aangebroken pasta etc had voor ons niet gehoeven. Ook schuursponsje, doekje oid vind ik persoonlijk niet fris om te gebruiken van anderen (je weet niet wat er allemaal mee gebeurd is). In het kastje op de badkamer en onder de tv lagen allemaal spullen, wellicht achter gelaten door bezoekers, maar zonder dat deze netjes waren opgeruimd. Geeft een wat onverzorgde indruk. Maar zoals gezegd, wij zijn erg kritisch en dit alles heeft ons verblijf er niet minder op gemaakt, maar zijn hooguit tips voor verbetering."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 10
8.3
Ekaterina , 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 03 Mar 2013

"The studio was clean and cosy. The location is perfect. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
J.P., 성인 커플, Hilversum, 네덜란드 I 12 Feb 2013

"Een goed ontvangst door Sophie. Heel hartelijk. Het appartement was zoals was beschreven, dus helemaal prima. Een goede uitvalsbasis om Parijs te verkennen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Ian, 성인 커플, Trigg, 호주 I 11 Feb 2013

"Very convenient location. Central to rail and bus transport. Convenient to walk to several attractions in area. Clean and tidy and owner available to service apartment. Secure apartment block in great location for shops, bars, restaurant, mini supermarkets and also laundry close by. Information in apartment on Paris "must do's". Well appointed, heated unit suitable for couple who spend most of time out and about viewing sites and sounds of Paris."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Lidia, 어린 커플, Carrum Downs, 호주 I 11 Jan 2013

"Secure location and easy access to all of Paris. A dining table for two would be more handy rather than coffee table. Also some long life milk on arrival would of been great. I was not aware I had to buy basic supplies."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
Benjamin, 어린 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 19 Dec 2012

"Sophie was excellent , great location the apartment was clean and tidy Close to metro,restaurants and many sights Not a big gripe but the pillows on the bed were below average"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다