개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 9,2
편안함 9,2
가격 9,2
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Joost, 성인 커플, Purmerend, 네덜란드 I 09 Dec 2012

"Quiet, cosy, very central"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Phil, 성인 커플, Liverpool, 영국 I 04 Dec 2012

Phil rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Shona, 어린 커플, Glasgow, 영국 I 28 Nov 2012

"The apartment is lovely! You can see the Eiffel Tower from right outside the building. The apartment is quite small but it is great for a weekend in Paris, very comfortable. It is in a very nice area and Sophie the owner is really helpful. Thanks for a wonderful stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Samantha, 친구들 일행, Jindalee, 호주 I 25 Nov 2012

"Perfect location, You can see the Eiffel tower from the entrance!! Very safe building and close to Metro stops, bus stops, supermarket and attractions! Sophie is wonderful too :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Malcolm, 성인 커플, Glenelg South-South Australia, 호주 I 11 Nov 2012

"Close proximity to Metro, Busses and it being in walking distance from facilities. Ground floor apartment in Courtyard setting was very secure. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0
Jolien, 나홀로 여행자, Cham, 스위스 I 23 Oct 2012

"Fijne studio, centraal gelegen, maar toch rustig omdat het in een hof gelegen is. Keuken is met alle nodigste dingen uitgerust. In de direkte omgeving zijn vele inkoopgelegenheden en restaurants. De Eiffeltoren is heel dichtbij met een mooi park en 's avonds verlicht. Kontakt met Sophie is prettig (engels)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Dennis, 성인 커플, Balgowlah, 호주 I 20 Oct 2012

"Excellent location, central, yet quite and secure."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5
Jean, 비즈니스 출장팀, Lake Forest Park, 미국 I 17 Sep 2012

"It is all about location and this was a wonderful spot. The appartment was very nice, clean and very ease to find. A great locatoin for all the sight seeing in Paris. Walking distance from almost everything. Wonderful to see the Eiffel Tower right outside the front door. Owner was very nice and accommodating."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Diane, 성인 커플, Christchurch, 뉴질랜드 I 02 Sep 2012

"We just loved the proximity to the market and bakeries. Also the location is perfect for travelers who love exploring on foot."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 커플, sheffield, 영국 I 06 Aug 2012

"easy access to metro, close to the tower, cafes nearby and a nice quiet area it was smaller than it looked in the pictures, but was still a nice place. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Jona, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 Aug 2012

"Fantastic location and appartement! All you need when you visit Paris for a couple of days. Would recommend this to anyone!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
Melitta, 어린 커플, Daglish, 호주 I 30 Jul 2012

"What a fantastic apartment in a fantastic area. Really well stocked apartment, particularly the kitchen, it was basically a fully kitchen with coffee machine and coffee at the ready, wine in the fridge and enough things to start cooking straight away. The bedding was fantastic and comfortable, the apartment was clean and quiet and the shower was great with very large oversized fluffy towels. Couldnt say enough positive things about our stay."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다