개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.2
가격 9.2
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Cassie, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Humoty Doo, 호주 I 03 Jul 2012

"Great location. easy to walk to most sights. Only down fall due to being situated on ground Floor looking onto Court yard when only window opened you had no privacy. When window closed space was very dark"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Julian, 어린 커플, Newport, 호주 I 10 Jun 2012

"Excellent location, only a few minutes walk to Metro/train, Eiffel Tower. Velib bike rack on the corner of the block so all major sights and places to go are a short trip away. Plenty of shops and places to eat also on the corner of the block. Very nice neighborhood. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
CLAUDIA, 어린 커플, Mazatlan, 멕시코 I 31 May 2012

"The locaton is great, you really look the Eiffel Tower when you get out of the apartment, nice neightborhood and 2 subway stations nearby, the attention from Sophie was excellent, thank you Sophie!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Linda, 성인 커플, Bossley Park. NSW, 호주 I 31 May 2012

"What a wonderful little hidden gem of Paris. The location is superb, we walked to every attraction even Montemarte. The bed was very comfortable and a great shower. Being that close to the Eiffel Tower and seeing it as soon as you walk out the front door is the highlight of our trip. Sophie is great to deal with. Even has a little Nespresso machine which was great at the end of the day."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Alison, 성인 커플, Pickering, 캐나다 I 24 May 2012

"Loved the location. The apartment was very clean and the washroom was great. We loved the shower. The bed was comfortable and so were the chairs. It would have been nicer if there was better lighting. We found the apartment very dark. It would also be nice to have a toaster and a sharp knife for cutting bread. There were five knives there but all of them were dull. We found the chairs very comfortable but it was a little awkward to eat at the little table. We realize that the space was small but a little bistro table would have been perfect."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 커플, Buenos Aires, 아르헨티나 I 04 May 2012

"Excelente ubicación, pequeño pero con buenas instalaciones (buen baño, cafetera, TV) es un poco frio, habria que agregar frazadas"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
익명, 어린 커플, Bareggio, 이탈리아 I 01 May 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Deborah, 어린 커플, Kings Langley, 호주 I 01 May 2012

"Apartment was perfect for a couple, it had everything we needed. The location couldn't have been better, walk to everything and in a really nice part of Paris, very quiet and up-market. Recommend Rue de champ de mars markets and cafes and bars close by, cheaper than next door. We would definitely stay there again. Only thing is that there's not much natural light but it didn't really bother us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Barwon Heads, 호주 I 23 Apr 2012

"Location was terrific. Quiet but not far from everywhere we wanted to visit. It was what I thought a Paris apartment should be like. Thank you :)"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
JACKIE, 성인 커플, sint-niklaas, 벨기에 I 27 Mar 2012

"goede omgeving en centraal gelegen ; spijtig geen zon op het centrale binnenplein ;Wegens hoogbouw."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Declan, 성인 커플, Co. Mayo, 아일랜드 I 23 Mar 2012

"Location near Eiffel Tower and full supply of all essentials in apartment. Difficult to regulate heating."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
David, 성인 커플, Johannesburg, 남아프리카 I 29 Feb 2012

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The apartment was warm (we were there in Winter) and larger than we expected. A great shower with lots of hot water. The kitchen was well equipped. The position is great, close to the Metro, Grocer and on the doorstep on the Eiffel Tower. Thanks Sophie, we will call again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다