개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.2
가격 9.2
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Alexandra, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Villach, 오스트리아 I 19 Feb 2012

"Very nice and well-equipped location in the immediate vicinity of the Tour Eiffel and various bistros and shops. Nice and helpful owner. Highly recommended!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
John, 성인 커플, Darlington, 영국 I 14 Feb 2012

"A very cosy and well equipped appartment, the perfect place to explore Paris from. All the sights were in easy reach and only a stone's throw from the Eiffel Tower. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, London, 영국 I 19 Jan 2012

"It is stunning to see Tour Eiffel from the entrance to the apartment building. The studio is clean, comfortable with a good supply of hot water and towels and cooking utensils to enable you to cook with food bought in the shops nearby. Great location"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stan, 성인 커플, Berwick, 호주 I 05 Jan 2012

"Loved the proximity to the Tower, supermarket ,laundromat, metro and many eating places. Sophie was very nice and helpful also English speaking.Apartment was comfortable, functional and warm. Would stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Reina, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 18 Dec 2011

"Het bed was uitstekend en ook de plek en vooral de rust was prettig."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Anna, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 02 Dec 2011

"Goede locatie, prima studio. Kleiner dan op de foto's, maar schoon en comfortabel."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Rob, 성인 커플, Nieuwegein, 네덜란드 I 28 Nov 2011

"Mooi gelegen nabij Eifeltoren. Was lekker bijkomen na een paar dagen vergaderen."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
kim, 성인 커플, clear island waters, 호주 I 25 Nov 2011

"the apartment was in an absolutely great location for a central paris stay. having a kitchen was also a big plus for the odd in house culinary experience when you were worn out at the end of a big day. liked the coffee machine. not really a negative, but a toaster would be handy, but maybe not a european necessity?"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
peter, 성인 커플, oost souburg, 네덜란드 I 15 Nov 2011

"super lokatie alles wat je nodig hebt, vriendelijke verhuurster en als je je deur uit loopt van het complex kijk je recht op de eiffeltoren. alles top dus!!! kleine weerplekken in badkamer maar zou er zo weer heen gaan"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
익명, 나홀로 여행자, Victoria, 호주 I 03 Nov 2011

"I loved how central it was to the Eiffel Tower and metro station. Also very handy to have a laundromat in the street behind. I had a fabulous time in beautiful Paris. There was only a bit of toilet paper left when I arrived and there didn't appear to be any stock anywhere. Not a major problem as there was a supermarket just around the corner."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Maria Alejandra, 성인 커플, Rosario, 아르헨티나 I 31 Oct 2011

"Su ubicación, ambientación, y la buena disposición de su propietaria a la hora de resolver problemas de check in/out. La limpieza no estuvo mal, pero deberia mejorar."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Diane, 성인 커플, Repentigny, 캐나다 I 30 Oct 2011

"Nous n'avons manqué de rien! Tout était pensé: savon à vaisselle, papier hygiénique, et même café pour l'arrivée! etc! La douche est extraordinaire. J'ai terriblement bien dormi! J'aurais aimé être située à l'étage pour pouvoir voir la tour Eiffel mais cela est vraiment secondaire, je savais avant d'arriver que nous étions au rez de chaussée."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다