개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.2
편안함 9.2
가격 9.2
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Andre', 어린 커플, Alberton, 호주 I 15 Oct 2011

"Great to be able to checkin early on arrival. Location was excellent, very clean and quiet. Lots of food places close by to eat at. RER was handy and allowed easy access to all the Paris locations. Would come back to this apartment if we were to visit again. Would have been great to have a washing machine, but managed with other options close by."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Gerda, 성인 커플, Almere, 네덜란드 I 02 Oct 2011

"De liggen vlakbij de eifeltoren was geweldig, de rust in het appartement vergeleken bij de drukke stad,heerlijk rustig slapen, ook niet onbelangrijk, kortom een aanrader!!!!!!!!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
jose mª, 어린 커플, santander, 스페인 I 20 Sep 2011

"Localizacion, tranquilidad muy buena zona, acogedor y bien equipado"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
Gloria, 성인 커플, Altadena, 미국 I 16 Sep 2011

"Comfy cozy clean and a great location. Walk out the door and there's the Eiffel Tower. Loads of shops and restaurants nearby and 2 blocks from a metro station. We'd definitely stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maaike, 친구들 일행, amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 29 Aug 2011

Maaike rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Lee, 어린 커플, Canberra, 호주 I 22 Aug 2011

"the proximity to the Eiffel tower. the bathroom was very clean and a really nice shower. the king bed was also comfy. this apartment is a real Gem. only 5mins from the Metro, 2mins to a supermarket, the Eiffel tower and cafes/restaurants what more could you want. the check in process was a little all over the place as the owner sent someone else to meet us and they spoke little english and we spoke little french but it all worked out in the end! also that it didnt have a clothes washer/dryer. mainly because the lundry services around the area were all closed for holidays..... but dont let this put you off we have a lovely time in paris and this apartment was part of it! would stay there again in a heartbeat."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
Frank, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Hasselt, 벨기에 I 17 Aug 2011

"Perfect ligging! Slechts 3 min tot de eiffeltoren! Rustig gelegen, geen straatlawaai vermits de kamer enkel uitgeeft op de binnenkoer van de appartementsblok. Gezellig interieur, compact maar nog net ruim genoeg voor een extra reisbedje voor de baby."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
Karla Janet, 어린 커플, Cubelles, 스페인 I 03 Aug 2011

"El piso es muy acogedor, está ubicado en una zona excelente, muy cerca de la Torre Eiffel y de todos los servicios."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Philip, 성인 커플, Upper ferntree Gully, 호주 I 25 Jul 2011

"Location, Location, Location right next to the Eifel Tower good food close by, walking distance to most sites"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, NSW, 호주 I 24 Jul 2011

"location was great and apartment was clean and comfortable especially the bathroom. Kitchen has everything needed with lots of extra's in the cupboards so you don't have to go out and buy everything for a short stay."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Margaret, 성인 커플, Seattle WA, 미국 I 02 Jul 2011

"Location, location, location, quick walk to the Eiffel Tower and Rue Cler. The ground floor, courtyard studio stayed cool on two hot summer days. The apartment is in good clean condition. One pillow needed replacement."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Paul, 성인 커플, Castlemaine, 호주 I 26 Jun 2011

"Location. Comfortable bed. Quiet. Attention to detail. Coffee maker. Free WiFi."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다