개요

위치

후기 (71) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 71개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 9,2
편안함 9,2
가격 9,2
9,2

정렬 기준 :

Paul, 성인 커플, Wendouree, 호주 I 02 May 2011

"very close to Eiffel Tower and shops"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7,8
Roman, 친구들 일행, SEAVIEW DOWNS, 호주 I 08 Mar 2011

"We liked the proximity to Paris attractions and friendly service. We hope to be able to book this appartament when we visit Paris next time."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9,5
익명, 어린 커플, APO AE, 미국 I 15 Feb 2011

"This apartment was perfect for a weekend away! It is extremely close to the Eiffel Tower, only a couple of blocks walk away. The neighborhood is not too busy, with a good number of cafes, shops, bakeries and grocery stores within walking distance. The apartment was situated enough off the main road, that it was quiet and peaceful, without the noise from passing traffic. We used the metro quite a bit, with the nearest stop only a few short blocks away. We had difficulty getting in contact with the owner when we arrived due to our phones, however, she was waiting when we reached the apartment due to a pre-arranged meeting time through email. Sophie was very nice and helpful. The apartment was clean and comfortable and perfect for a couple wanting to explore the city. I would highly recommend! The apartment had a radiator, however we were not able to figure it out. There was a space heater provided that we used, however it would have been nice to have the radiator. It did get a little chilly, but not uncomfortable. Also, it is located on the bottom floor, we heard all the walking around upstairs a lot, particularly early in the morning or late at night. I think this is due to the wood flooring. It wasn't too bothersome, although didn't help when you wanted to sleep."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
emily, 어린 커플, melbourne, 호주 I 05 Feb 2011

emily rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
Geoffrey, 성인 커플, Yokohama, 일본 I 10 Jan 2011

"Excellent location - close to all amenities and wthin walkng distance of many Paris attractions. Very good shower unit, and nice and warm even though it was freezing cold outside. Owner was friendly and helpful. Comfortable bed. Kitchen facilities also adequate. Owner was not available to meet us on arrival which caused some initial confusion. As we stayed for eight days, it would have been nice to have the bed linen and towels changed at least once. But generally very satisfied overall"

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,3
익명, 친구들 일행, Sydney, 호주 I 26 Nov 2010

"Very convienient location, great atmosphere, great welcome from Sophie"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
익명, 어린 커플, Berlin, 독일 I 24 Nov 2010

"comfortable, quiet place located close to the Eiffel tower, supermarket & restaurants around the corner"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Corinne, 어린 커플, LA FERTE BEAUHARNAIS, 프랑스 I 18 Nov 2010

"confort et calme Chauffage à peine assez puissant"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Renske, 성인 커플, Zoetermeer, 네덜란드 I 21 Oct 2010

"ideale ligging in rustige straat bij Eiffeltoren;leuke buurt met winkels,restaurants,bakkers en supermarkt;appartement is compact maar compleet en netjes.wij komen graag terug!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Inge, 어린 커플, Nijmegen, 네덜란드 I 28 Sep 2010

"Fantastic location! When leaving the apartment the Eiffel Tower is right in front of you, it's amazing! Lovely comfortable apartment. We had a great time and would love to stay here again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
theresa, 성인 커플, Brisbane, 호주 I 22 Sep 2010

"The bed was the most comfortable bed we have had all holiday. Bathroom excelent - all new and plenty of hot water. Would have liked a couple of wine glasses and larger towels!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다