개요

위치

후기 (26) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

Michele, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 29 May 2016

"We spent almost 3 weeks in this apartment and loved the experience of being so close to supermarkets, buses & trains, markets, cinemas and theatres. We have stayed in both hotels and apartments in Montparnasse many times before as we love this arrondissement but the Elégant was the most convenient one of all of them. Manager Gilles was extremely warm and welcoming and we appreciated his concern during our stay as he checked to see that everything was OK. The wall bed was comfortable and magically turned into a sofa by day, though the armchair could have been a little more comfortable. Though small, everything works well in the apartment, the bathroom is modern with a washing machine - our clothes dried quite quickly on the folding clothes-horse. The view over the Parisian rooftops, or down onto the little park below through the French windows opened up the apartment's space so that it felt more expansive. We would definitely stay there again - merci beaucoup, Gilles."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Susan, 성인 커플, Belfast, 영국 I 26 May 2016

"Perfect location. Highly recommended and would definitely return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Abdrew, 나홀로 여행자, Mosman, 호주 I 13 Nov 2015

"This is a very pleasant apartment in an quiet street in an attractive part of the city. I encountered some problems with shower. The drain needs cleaning, otherwise the bathroom floods rapidly. The fold down bed/sofa is ingenious and space saving but very heavy and clumsy to operate.Pulling it down in certain circumstances could be quite dangerous given its weight. I was a single traveller, so I left the bed down during my stay. That would be difficult for a couple."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
박선영, 성인 커플, goyangciti, 대한민국 I 18 Mar 2015

"위치가 정말 좋아요 맛집도 5분거리에 많이 있고 역근처에 호선도 많아서 이동하기 좋앗어여"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Hervé , 비즈니스 출장팀, Penvenan, 프랑스 I 10 Dec 2014

Hervé rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
VERMEILLET, 나홀로 여행자, , 프랑스 I 28 Nov 2014

"Appartement très bien situé à Montparnasse près des lignes de transport, décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Très propre et très fonctionnel, tout y est ! Linges de bain en quantité, internet ok, lit confortable et pas un bruit !. Mais surtout surtout : le propriétaire est extrêmement gentil et serviable ! Du bonheur ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Andrew, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 01 Nov 2014

"Gilles is a lovely guy and easygoing. The apartment has a great view and there is easy access to the Metro and restaurants. You get a lot more space than in a Paris hotel. The bathroom is very good, the bed is comfortable and the kitchen is a great asset when you figure out the induction cooktop system. Somehow we lost the wi-fi connection and were a bit confused by the television but it all works when you know how."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Marijke, 성인 커플, tervuren, 벨기에 I 04 Aug 2014

"leuke studio met smaak ingericht, in een levendige buurt. Toch heel rustig s'nachts. Geen airco maar de ramen kan je wijd openzetten, geen probleem dus. Goed degelijk bed Uitstekende bereikbaarheid met metro, bus, trein, een plezier Supermarkt vlakbij, genoeg gezellige restaurantjes/bars etc Super gastheer"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 08 Jun 2014

"Unable to access wifi which caused a few problems with bills and there is a lack support "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
익명, 성인 커플, Sheung Shui, 홍콩 I 28 May 2014

"The house owner is very nice. And the house is close to many restaturants and airport shuttle bus station. I will surely stay there again in my next visit in paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Lucy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oviedo, 미국 I 27 May 2014

" My daughter and I stayed in this apartment for almost 2 weeks and LOVE it! The apartment look just like the pictures, clean and very well organized, had everything we needed; stove, fridge, dishwasher and washing machine under the sink in the bath room, full equip kitchen, modern bathroom with a rain shower and hair dryer, great after a long day of exploring. The apartment is on the 8th floor with an amazing view of the city ,the park and farmers market , Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday DO NOT MISS exploring it Sunday with great artsy vendors. There is a lift/elevator that is small but fit 2 people and our luggage. Murphy bed is very comfortable! with extra change of bedding if needed. The location was perfect, with metro, buses and train station close by. Groceries stores right next to building. Will recommend to go up the Montparnasse Tower before sunset, very close by and the best views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. Gilles the owner, recommended us to take the Airfrance buses from and to the airport, best advise ever! is the Bus number #4 to Gare Montparnasse only 7 minutes walking distance from the apartment (safe, comfort and affordable) You can buy the ticket ride ahead of arriving and printed at home or you can pay to direct to driver. The apartment is about a 30min walk to all the major attractions, LaFayette galleries is next if you are looking to shop…Luxembourg Gardens is a great place for picnics. One thing I will recommend is to get the the Museum Pass and all the attraction tickets online, print them at home and just avoid huge lines. Gilles was very welcoming, really a nice guy! thank you so much for your kindness! Will recommend his place with my eyes close to everyone! Lucy & Victoria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Jenny, 어린 커플, minneapolis, 미국 I 11 Nov 2013

"We stayed in this apartment for almost 2 weeks and loved it! Apartment: The apartment looked exactly like the pictures, very clean, not large but very well organized and had everything we needed; stove, fridge, dishwasher and washing machine under the sink in the bath room (laundry was a large perk we weren't expecting). The rain shower was also great after a long day of exploring. The apartment is on the 8th floor with an amazing view of a park and market, on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. There is a lift/elevator that is small but fit 2 people and our luggage. Lastly, we stayed for almost 2 weeks and found the Murphy bed comfortable the whole time (We are in our 30s so we’ll let you decide). Location: It was very easy to navigate transportation from the airport (1 train into Paris then 1 metro stop over and 1/2 block walk). The owner was also very helpful and gave us 3 different travel options from the airport into the city. It was about a 30min walk to all the major attractions (Eiffel Tower, Norte Dame, The Louvre, ect.). I think you could take the train but, in my opinion, walking the streets of Paris is part of the experience. The apartment is also right in the middle of the 1920’s hangouts of the lost generation (Hemmingway, Fitzgerald, ect.). Lastly, there is an amazing restaurant right on the corner where they make everything fresh and use chalk boards for their menu (which changed a few times when we were there). Overall, after 2 weeks this apartment felt like home and we didn’t want to leave. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다