개요

위치

후기 (26) 9,1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.3
청결 상태 9.1
편안함 9.1
가격 8.9
9.1

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, Sydney, 호주 I 29 May 2016

"우리는이 아파트에 거의 3 주를 보냈다 고 슈퍼마켓, 버스 및 기차, 시장, 영화관 및 극장 가까운 그렇게의 경험을 사랑. 우리 남아 있다 호텔에 몽에 아파트 여러 번 하기 전에 우리 사랑으로이 번만은 Elégant 그들 모두의 가장 편리한 하나. 관리자 질은 매우 따뜻하고 환영 하 고 그 확인 모든 것 확인 했다으로 우리가 우리의 체류 기간 동안 그의 관심사는 감사. 벽 침대는 편안 하 고 소파에 마술 처럼 설정 되어 하루, 하지만 좀 더 편안 하 고 안락의 자 있었다. 비록 작은 아파트에서 잘 작동 하는 모든 것, 화장실 세탁기-우리의 옷 접는 옷 말에 매우 신속 하 게 건조와 현대적 이다. 파리의 지붕에 보기 또는 아래로 더 광대 한 느낌이 있도록 아파트의 공간을 열어 프랑스 창을 통해 아래 작은 공원에. 우리가 확실히 거기에 머물 것 이라고 다시-감사 합니다 고마워요, 질."

"We spent almost 3 weeks in this apartment and loved the experience of being so close to supermarkets, buses & trains, markets, cinemas and theatres. We have stayed in both hotels and apartments in Montparnasse many times before as we love this arrondissement but the Elégant was the most convenient one of all of them. Manager Gilles was extremely warm and welcoming and we appreciated his concern during our stay as he checked to see that everything was OK. The wall bed was comfortable and magically turned into a sofa by day, though the armchair could have been a little more comfortable. Though small, everything works well in the apartment, the bathroom is modern with a washing machine - our clothes dried quite quickly on the folding clothes-horse. The view over the Parisian rooftops, or down onto the little park below through the French windows opened up the apartment's space so that it felt more expansive. We would definitely stay there again - merci beaucoup, Gilles."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
, 성인 커플, Belfast, 영국 I 26 May 2016

"완벽 한 위치입니다. 고도로 권장 하 고 확실히 돌아올 것 이라고."

"Perfect location. Highly recommended and would definitely return."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 나홀로 여행자, Mosman, 호주 I 13 Nov 2015

"이것은 도시의 매력적인 부분에 조용한 거리에 매우 쾌적 한 아파트 이다. 샤워와 함께 몇 가지 문제가 발생 했습니다. 하 수구 청소, 그렇지 않으면 목욕탕 홍수 급속 하 게 필요 합니다. 침대/소파 아래로 배 독창적인 이며 있지만 매우 무 겁 고 서투른 동작 하도록 저장 공간. 특정 상황에서 그것을 아래로 당겨 수 있습니다 매우 위험한 그것의 무게를 주어진. 그래서 나는 침대 아래로 내 체류 기간 동안 단일 여행객 했다. 그에 대 한 더 어려울 것 이다입니다."

"This is a very pleasant apartment in an quiet street in an attractive part of the city. I encountered some problems with shower. The drain needs cleaning, otherwise the bathroom floods rapidly. The fold down bed/sofa is ingenious and space saving but very heavy and clumsy to operate.Pulling it down in certain circumstances could be quite dangerous given its weight. I was a single traveller, so I left the bed down during my stay. That would be difficult for a couple."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.8
, 성인 커플, goyangciti, 대한민국 I 18 Mar 2015

"위치가 정말 좋아요 맛집도 5분거리에 많이 있고 역근처에 호선도 많아서 이동하기 좋앗어여"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 비즈니스 출장팀, Penvenan, 프랑스 I 10 Dec 2014

Hervé rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 나홀로 여행자, , 프랑스 I 28 Nov 2014

"매우 가까운 몽 선, 아파트 장식 훌륭한 맛. 매우 깨끗 하 고 매우 기능적, 다 있다! 아니 소리, 편안한 침대, 인터넷 확인, 수량에 리넨 목욕! 하지만 무엇 보다도: 소유자는 매우 친절 하 고 도움이! 행복! "

"Appartement très bien situé à Montparnasse près des lignes de transport, décoré avec beaucoup de goût. Très propre et très fonctionnel, tout y est ! Linges de bain en quantité, internet ok, lit confortable et pas un bruit !. Mais surtout surtout : le propriétaire est extrêmement gentil et serviable ! Du bonheur ! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 01 Nov 2014

"질은 멋진 남자와 태평. 아파트는 좋은 보기 그리고 지하철 및 레스토랑에 쉽게 접근할 수 있다. 당신이 파리 호텔에서 보다 더 많은 공간을 얻을. 화장실은 아주 좋은, 침대는 편안 하 고 유도 cooktop 시스템을 알아낼 때 부엌은 큰 자산 이다. 어떻게든 우리 wi fi 커넥션을 잃었다 고 했다 조금 혼란 스 러 워 하지만 그것은 텔레비전에 의해 모든 작품을 알고 있을 때 어떻게."

"Gilles is a lovely guy and easygoing. The apartment has a great view and there is easy access to the Metro and restaurants. You get a lot more space than in a Paris hotel. The bathroom is very good, the bed is comfortable and the kitchen is a great asset when you figure out the induction cooktop system. Somehow we lost the wi-fi connection and were a bit confused by the television but it all works when you know how."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
, 성인 커플, tervuren, 벨기에 I 04 Aug 2014

"사랑 스러운 스튜디오 활기찬 지역에서 맛으로 장식. 아직 매우 조용한 밤에. 창 열 수 있습니다 그래서 아무 문제가 있지만 에어컨. 좋은 침대 지하철, 버스, 기차, 즐거움과 뛰어난 접근성 인근, 아늑한 레스토랑/바 등의 많은 슈퍼마켓 슈퍼 호스트"

"leuke studio met smaak ingericht, in een levendige buurt. Toch heel rustig s'nachts. Geen airco maar de ramen kan je wijd openzetten, geen probleem dus. Goed degelijk bed Uitstekende bereikbaarheid met metro, bus, trein, een plezier Supermarkt vlakbij, genoeg gezellige restaurantjes/bars etc Super gastheer"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 08 Jun 2014

"액세스 수 없습니다 몇 가지 문제가 발생 wifi 청구서 이며 지원 부족 "

"Unable to access wifi which caused a few problems with bills and there is a lack support "

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.3
, 성인 커플, Sheung Shui, 홍콩 I 28 May 2014

"집주인은 매우 좋다. 그리고 많은 restaturants 및 공항 셔틀 버스 역 이다. 내가 있을 것입니다 확실 하 게 거기 다시 파리에서 내 옆에 방문에."

"The house owner is very nice. And the house is close to many restaturants and airport shuttle bus station. I will surely stay there again in my next visit in paris."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oviedo, 미국 I 27 May 2014

" 내 딸과 나 체재이 아파트에 거의 2 주를 사랑 그것! 우리가 필요한 아파트 모습 처럼 사진, 깨끗 하 고 아주 잘 조직 하 고, 모든 것을 했다; 전체 장비 주방, 현대적인 욕실이 레인 샤워기와 헤어 드라이기, 스토브, 냉장고, 식기 세척기와 세탁기는 욕실에서 싱크대 아래, 탐험의 긴 하루 후 좋은. 아파트는 공원, 도시의 놀라운 볼 수 있는 8 층 이며 농민 시장, 수요일, 토요일 및 일요일 안 미스 위대한 예술 공급 업체와 일요일을 탐험. 리프트/엘리베이터 적합 2 사람과 우리의 수하물 하지만 작은 있다. 머피 침대는 아주 편안 하 게! 경우 침구 추가 변경 필요 합니다. 위치는 완벽, 지하철, 버스 및 기차역으로. 식료품 매장 바로 옆 건물입니다. 일몰, 아주 가까이 하 고 파리와 에펠 탑의 최고의 플레이 하기 전에 몽 타워까지가 서 추천해 드립니다. 질 소유자, 우리 버스와 공항, 최고의 적 조언을 인터넷을 권장! 역 몽에 버스 번호 #4 단 7 분 도보 거리 아파트에서 (안전, 편안 하 고 저렴 한) 및 살 수 티켓 타고 도착의 미리 인쇄 된 가정에서 또는 드라이버 직접 지불할 수 있습니다. 아파트는 모든 주요 명소를 도보 약 30 분, 라파예트 갤러리 다음가 게를 찾고 있다면... 룩셈부르크 정원 피크닉을 위한 좋은 장소입니다. 한 가지 추천 합니다 얻을 것입니다는 박물관 패스 및 모든 매력 티켓 온라인, 집에서 그들을 인쇄 하 고 단지 거 대 한 라인을 피하기 위해. 질은 매우 환영 하 고, 정말 좋은 사람! 당신의 친절에 대 한 감사 합니다! 모두 가까운 내 눈으로 그의 장소를 추천해 드립니다! 루시 & 빅토리아"

" My daughter and I stayed in this apartment for almost 2 weeks and LOVE it! The apartment look just like the pictures, clean and very well organized, had everything we needed; stove, fridge, dishwasher and washing machine under the sink in the bath room, full equip kitchen, modern bathroom with a rain shower and hair dryer, great after a long day of exploring. The apartment is on the 8th floor with an amazing view of the city ,the park and farmers market , Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday DO NOT MISS exploring it Sunday with great artsy vendors. There is a lift/elevator that is small but fit 2 people and our luggage. Murphy bed is very comfortable! with extra change of bedding if needed. The location was perfect, with metro, buses and train station close by. Groceries stores right next to building. Will recommend to go up the Montparnasse Tower before sunset, very close by and the best views of Paris and the Eiffel Tower. Gilles the owner, recommended us to take the Airfrance buses from and to the airport, best advise ever! is the Bus number #4 to Gare Montparnasse only 7 minutes walking distance from the apartment (safe, comfort and affordable) You can buy the ticket ride ahead of arriving and printed at home or you can pay to direct to driver. The apartment is about a 30min walk to all the major attractions, LaFayette galleries is next if you are looking to shop…Luxembourg Gardens is a great place for picnics. One thing I will recommend is to get the the Museum Pass and all the attraction tickets online, print them at home and just avoid huge lines. Gilles was very welcoming, really a nice guy! thank you so much for your kindness! Will recommend his place with my eyes close to everyone! Lucy & Victoria"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 어린 커플, minneapolis, 미국 I 11 Nov 2013

"우리이 아파트에서 거의 2 주 동안 체재 하 고 그것을 사랑! 아파트: 아파트 매우 깨끗 하 고 잘 조직 된 하지만 큰 사진 처럼 정확 하 게 하 고 우리가 필요한; 모든 것을 했다 난로, 냉장고, 식기 세척기와 세탁기는 욕실에서 싱크대 아래 (세탁은 큰 특권을 우리가 기대 되지 않았다). 비 샤워 탐험의 긴 하루 후에 좋은 했다. 수요일, 토요일, 일요일에는 공원과 시장, 놀라운 볼 수 있는 8 층에 아파트가 이다. 리프트/엘리베이터 적합 2 사람과 우리의 수하물 하지만 작은 있다. 마지막으로, 우리는 거의 2 주 동안 체재 하 고 편안 하 게 (우리는 우리의 30 대 그래서 우리가 결정 하 게 됩니다) 모든 시간 머피 침대 발견. 위치: 공항 (파리 1 지하철 정지 이상 그리고 1/2 블록 거리에 1 열차)에서 교통 이동 매우 쉽게 했다. 소유자는 또한 매우 도움이 하 고 우리에 게 도시에는 공항에서 3 다른 여행 옵션을 준. 그것은 모든 주요 명소 (에펠 탑, 노르 테 담, 루브르, ect) 도보 약 30 분 했다. 난 당신이 기차를 걸릴 수 있지만, 내 생각에, 경험의 일부는 파리의 거리를 걷고. 아파트 (헤밍웨이, 피츠제럴드, ect) 잃어버린된 세대의 1920 년대 소굴 한가운데 이기도합니다. 마지막으로, 그들은 모든 것을 신선 하 게 하 고 (는 우리가 거기에 있 었 몇 번 변경) 그들의 메뉴에 대 한 분필 보드를 사용 하 여 모서리에 놀라운 레스토랑이입니다. 전반적으로, 2 주 후이 아파트 집 같은 느낌과 우리가 떠나고 싶지 않 았 어. "

"We stayed in this apartment for almost 2 weeks and loved it! Apartment: The apartment looked exactly like the pictures, very clean, not large but very well organized and had everything we needed; stove, fridge, dishwasher and washing machine under the sink in the bath room (laundry was a large perk we weren't expecting). The rain shower was also great after a long day of exploring. The apartment is on the 8th floor with an amazing view of a park and market, on Wednesday, Saturday and Sunday. There is a lift/elevator that is small but fit 2 people and our luggage. Lastly, we stayed for almost 2 weeks and found the Murphy bed comfortable the whole time (We are in our 30s so we’ll let you decide). Location: It was very easy to navigate transportation from the airport (1 train into Paris then 1 metro stop over and 1/2 block walk). The owner was also very helpful and gave us 3 different travel options from the airport into the city. It was about a 30min walk to all the major attractions (Eiffel Tower, Norte Dame, The Louvre, ect.). I think you could take the train but, in my opinion, walking the streets of Paris is part of the experience. The apartment is also right in the middle of the 1920’s hangouts of the lost generation (Hemmingway, Fitzgerald, ect.). Lastly, there is an amazing restaurant right on the corner where they make everything fresh and use chalk boards for their menu (which changed a few times when we were there). Overall, after 2 weeks this apartment felt like home and we didn’t want to leave. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다