개요

위치

후기 (26) 9.1

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 26개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9,3
청결 상태 9,1
편안함 9,1
가격 8,9
9,1

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, München, 독일 I 05 Nov 2013

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
익명, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 27 Oct 2013

"Prima appartement in fijn arrondissement (14e) aan de voet van Tour Montparnasse. Goed geïsoleerd en daardoor rustig appartement met prachtig uitzicht over de halve stad. Opklapbed een beetje hard maar voor een paar dagen prima te doen."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9,0
Ah Bee, 성인 커플, Adelaide, 호주 I 20 Oct 2013

"Best host ever,great location with all needs both dine out and food shopping easily satisfied.Gilles was extremely welcoming and ensured our stay was a pleasant one.Metro 2 minutes away and a great night time atmosphere in the nearby Rue Gare.The little square where the apartment is situated is pretty and quiet."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
Louis, 성인 커플, Lévis, 캐나다 I 07 Jul 2013

"Great location, plenty of café/bistro/restaurants around. A metro station within 2 minutes of walking. A Monoprix supermarket downstairs. Many stores closeby. A farmers market on saturdays. We had a real good time in Paris mainly because of were we stayed. Et merci Gilles pour votre accueil!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Gerrit, 성인 커플, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 02 Jul 2013

"Klein, maar compact en efficient ingericht appartement met fraai uitzicht over Parijs; goed geoutilleerde keuken. Uitstekend (opklap)bed, ramen goed geïsoleerd waardoor zeer rustig 's nachts. Achtste verdieping van aangenaam woongebouw met prima lift. Omgeving zeer aantrekkelijk en levendig; ruime keuze uit terrassen en restaurants; metro en supermarkt dichtbij. Wanneer opklapbed is neergelaten, weinig ruimte om te zitten; twee comfortabele opklapstoelen zou grote verbetering zijn."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8,3
익명, 어린 커플, Frankfurt, 독일 I 28 Jun 2013

"Moderne Einrichtung. Klein aber fein. Alles vorhanden was man braucht. Schöner Blick über die Dächer von Paris. Sehr gute Lage mit bester Anbindung an die Metro. Supermarkt direkt an der Ecke. Perfekte Unterkunft!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zwolle, 네덜란드 I 16 Jun 2013

"Mooi appartement, perfecte ligging in een aangename buurt. De eigenaar is zeer vriendelijk. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9,0
Susanne, 친구들 일행, Zürich, 스위스 I 23 May 2013

"Der Blick über die Stadt war sehr schön. Das Appartment ist zweckmässig eingerichtet. Sehr gutes Bett."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8,3
익명, 성인 커플, heerhugowaard, 네덜란드 I 08 May 2013

"Dat we hadden gemeld dat het koffiezet apparaat stuk was, hij direct werd vervangen. De ligging is ideaal. de schoonmaak, zeer stoffig. Het was wel heel erg gehorig. We konden meegenieten met de buren."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
6,8
Jodie, 성인 커플, Redlynch, 호주 I 31 Mar 2013

"A great apartment which more than suited our needs. We were worried (before we arrived) that it might be too small but it was fine. The Manager was fantastic and the apartment had everything we needed. It is very close to Montparnasse RER (which gives good access to Versaille) and the Edgar Quinet Metro - only a couple of meters away. A well stocked supermarket was also only a few doors down. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Maarten, 성인 커플, Haarlem, 네덜란드 I 31 Oct 2012

"What a lovely apartment. You wake up with a beautiful view of sunrise over Paris. It feels very spacious and everything you need there. The kitchen and bathroom are clean and well equipped. Just around the corner there is a supermarket and a pick-up point for bikes. Gilles is a great host, he guided us to the apartment by phone!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, almelo, 네덜란드 I 25 Oct 2012

"The accommodation was everything we hoped for... Unlike most studio, one room apartments this sustained our party of 2 outstanding. Bathroom is stylish l, new and clean. The little kitchen is small but big enough to make a small meal. The overal ambiance of this apartment is great and the location in Paris gave us all we needed and more (supermarket around the corner, restaurants, metro). Our host was very kind and helpful... My son and myself would book it any time again... "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다