개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.8
가격 8.6
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Cassandra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 25 Jan 2015

"우리 여기 1 월 2015 년에 2 성인과 어린이 3 세 6, 7 및 14. 좋은 시작 됩니다-아파트 매우 안전 하 고 유럽에 대 한 넓은 이며 깨끗 하 고 편안한 침대 했다. 욕실은 매우 넓고 하 고 2 화장실은 항상 더 큰 그룹에서 보너스. 세탁기/건조 기 좋았어요입니다. 이제는 너무 좋은... 거의 레스토랑 지역에 있습니다. 아파트 떠오 르 그 혁신 현실 쇼 어디 사람에 서와 놀라운 혁신-다 있지만 실행 시간 중의 / 끝내는 돈을. 화장실에 수건을 아무 옷장도 침실에 아무 데도 있었다. 부엌 개수 대를 위한 아무 플러그 그리고 아무 세척기 정제 / 분말 제공. 우리는 5만 4 수건입니다. 그래서 도전 요리 난로에 냄비 달려있다 제대로 적합 하지 않았다. 그래서 당신은 구급차는 밤의 모든 시간 들 또한 병원 바로 근처입니다. 중앙 난방 작동 아주 잘, 하지만 경우 다음 체재는 여름 도전이 될 수 있습니다 그래서 우리의 침실에 어떤 에어컨을 참조 하지 않았다."

"We stayed here in January 2015 with 2 adults and 3 children aged 6,7 & 14. I will start with the good- The apartment is very secure and spacious for Europe and the beds were clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very spacious and 2 toilets are always a bonus when in a larger group. The washer/dryer was also great. Now the not so good.... Very few restaurants in the immediate area. The apartment reminded me of one of those renovation reality shows where someone has come in and done an amazing renovation - but run out of time / money to finish it. There were no wardrobes in either bedroom and nowhere to hang towels in the bathroom. There was no plug for the kitchen sink, and no dishwasher tablets / powder provided. Only 4 towels for 5 of us. The pot rests on the stove didn't fit correctly so cooking was a challenge. There is also a hospital right nearby so you hear ambulances all hours of the night. The central heating worked quite well, but I didn't see any air conditioning in our bedroom so summer may be a challenge if you are looking at staying then."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Hello Cassandra, and thank you for your comment. Please, know that you can feel free to contact the owner, who is at your disposal in case something is missing in the apartment. We informed the owner about your feedback, and she will take action on it: We hope you had a great stay!”

25 Jan 2015
Alan, 성인 커플, bristol, 영국 I 12 Sep 2014

"일부 세 면 도구와 샤워 시스템을 작동 하는 방법에 대 한 지침 평가 할 것입니다. 그 우물에서 떨어져 기쁘게 생각합니다. 택시 및 지하철 우수한와 전통적인 좋은 위치 프랑스 레스토랑에서 100 야드 이내"

"would have appreciated some toiletries and instructions on how to operate shower systems. apart from that well pleased. good location close to taxi rank and metro with an excellent traditional french restaurant within 100 yards"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, liverpool, 영국 I 05 Jun 2014

"체크 아웃 매우 유연 했다입니다. 도착 전 소유자와 통신 좋았어요입니다. 몇 지하철 역 근처, 슈퍼마켓 그리고 기이한 상점 구매 신선한 크로, 타르트, 당신이 지켜 압착 신선한 오렌지 주스의 많이 있다. 또한, 근처 슈퍼마켓이입니다. 세인트-제르맹 좋아하지만 예약에 대 한 우리의 목적 이었던 롤랑에 의해 어딘가에 비교 지역은 매우 조용 합니다. 샤워 중에 뜨거운 물 사용 과열 만들기 변경 수 없습니다와 같은 몇 가지 사소한 문제가 있었다. 이 문제는 3 월 2014에서 다른 웹 사이트에서 검토에 언급 했다 고 정류 되었습니다 되지 않았습니다. 마찬가지로 언급 이전 아파트에 1 개의 열쇠만 데 문제 이기도 합니다. 나는 사람들이 그것에 대 한 청구를 얻을 경우에 소유자에 게이 같은 사소한 문제를 언급 되 고 되지 않습니다 용의자. 더 철저 한 검사를 하는 경우 어쩌면 유용한 사용 후 아파트. "

"Check in and out was very flexible. Communication with owner prior to arrival was good. There are a few metro station near by, a supermarket and lots of quaint shops to buy fresh croissant, tarts and fresh orange juice squeezed as you watched. There is also a supermarket near by. The area is very quiet compared by somewhere like saint-germain but in walking distance to Roland Garros which was our purpose for booking. There were a few minor issues such as the hot water in one of the showers couldn't be altered making it too hot to use. This issue was mentioned in a review from another web site in March 2014 and hasn't been rectified. As mention previously only having one key to the apartment is also an issue. I suspect minor issues such as this aren't being mentioned to owner in case people get billed for it. A more thorough inspection if apartment after use maybe useful. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Great that you had such a good time! The owner let us know that he is improving that shower right now. The apartment manager has indeed a second key, but it is possible to ask for that one if you need an extra one. Thanks for your kind review and see you next time!”

Glenys, 성인 커플, Bexleyheath, 영국 I 30 Apr 2014

"우리가 도착 했을 때 연락처에 대 한 잘못 된 휴대폰 번호를 부여 했다 하지만 그것은 결국 정리, 그리고이 혼란 하 고 오히려 비참 한 시작 후 모두 잘 갔다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 잘 배치 했다. 지하철 역 근처 되었고 16 구역 에서도 조용 하 고 평화로운 지역 이다. 아마도 조금 너무 조용히 모든 파티 참석자 하지만 그것에 대 한 적합 우리가 완벽 하 게. 우리 아파트 좋아하지만 좋았을 것 이다 그것은 더 많은 저장 공간 침실에 거기 있었다. 이 문제는 더 큰 그룹에 대 한 또는 더 긴 체재에 대 한 수 있습니다. 전반적으로 우리 행복 한 우리의 숙소 고는 딸린 좋은! "

"We were given the wrong mobile number for contact upon our arrival but it was eventually sorted out, and after this confusing and rather distressing beginning all went well. The apartment was well positioned and very clean. Metro Stations were nearby and the 16th Arrondissement is a quiet and peaceful area. Perhaps a little too quiet for any party goers but it suited us perfectly. We liked the apartment but would have liked it even more had there been storage space in the bedrooms. This might be a problem for a larger group or for a longer stay. Overall we were happy with our accommodation and the ensuites were great! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 영국 I 24 Feb 2014

"사 브리 나, 매우 도움이 된다 (체크 아웃 레이디) 아주 좋은 아파트와 에펠 타워의 훌륭한 보기. "

"Sabrina is extremely helpful, (check in and out lady) Very nice apartment and great view of the Eiffel Tower. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Donna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nicosia, 키프로스 I 30 Dec 2013

"아파트는 아름 다운 좋은 자리, 기차, 슈퍼마켓에 편리 합니다. 베란다에서 에펠 타워의 훌륭한 보기입니다. 침실에 침대 매우 편안 하 게 넣어 2 침대 조금 하드 했다. 샤워는 fantstic 수압 있고 뜨거운. 아파트는 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 일부 wardbrobes 또는 떨어져 옷을 넣어 침실에서 서랍 좋습니다 것입니다. 2 키 것도 장점 2 커플에 머물고 있는 경우 제공 하 아파트만 1 키 데 조금 어려운 것 들을 배열 하 고 키 아래층 숨기기 기회 하지 것 이다. 그 외에 그것은 좋은 경험 매우 도움이 머물 방법."

"Apartment is lovely and in a great spot, handy to train and supermarkets. great view of Eiffel Tower from verandah. Bed in bedroom 1 was very comfortable put 2nd bed a bit hard. Showers have fantstic water pressure and are hot. Apartment had everything we needed. Some wardbrobes or chest of drawers in bedrooms to put clothes away would be a good idea. Providing 2 keys would also be an advantage if you have 2 couples staying in apartment only having 1 key makes it a bit difficult to arrange things and would not chance hiding key downstairs. Other than that it was a great experience and way to stay very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lithonia, 미국 I 28 Nov 2013

"아파트 사랑. Manager.very 좋은입니다. 좋은 위치. 지금 당신의 회사와 함께 목록에 있는 아파트를 찾고 있습니다."

"Loved the apartment. Manager.very nice. Location great. Now looking for an apartment to list with your company."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
NURIA, 성인 커플, MADRID, 스페인 I 19 Oct 2013

"아주 잘 전달 전송 근처 지역. 아파트 제공 휴양 체류를 위해 필요한. 우리가 참석 하는 사람 필립 정확 하 고 공 손 했다. 우리 사랑 우리 다시이 아파트에 머물 파리로 서 다음에. "

"Zona muy bien comunicada, transportes cercanos. El apartamento reúne lo necesario para una estancia de recreo. La persona que nos atendió Philippe fue correcto y educado. Nos encantara la próxima vez que vayamos a Paris poder alojarnos nuevamente en este apartamento. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Barry, 성인 커플, Ballyclare, 영국 I 15 Jul 2013

"아파트 4 지하철 역 모두 매우 가까이 있었고 그것은 매우 짧은 체류 공기 절약 되었을 것 이다 좋은 온도 매우 높은 파리에 그 주에 대 한 필요와 함께 편안 하 게"

"The apartment had 4 Metro stations all very close and it was extremely comfortable with anything you need for a short stay Air con would have been good as the temperature was very high in Paris that week"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Donald, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Mosman, NSW, 호주 I 24 Jun 2013

"우리 대단히 우리의 체류를 즐 겼 고 특히 주 디스와 젊은 해양 방식으로 우리를 환영 했다 우리 지원. 우리는 즐겁고 기억에 남는 한 우리의 숙박을 만들기 위한 감사 합니다. 우리는 오랫동안이 멋진 도시 주위에 우리의 시간을 기억 한다 고 호주에서 많은 다른 사람에 게 서비스를 추천해 드립니다. 다시 진심으 감사와 행운을 빕니다. 행복을 빌며 돈 & 린 맥켄지 "

"We enjoyed our stay immensely and in particular the manner in which Judith and young Marine made us feel welcome and assisted us. We thank you for making our stay such an enjoyable and memorable one. We shall long remember our time in and around this wonderful City and will recommend your services to many others in Australia. Again sincere thanks and God Bless. Best wishes, Don & Lyn McKenzie "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pim, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waalwijk, 네덜란드 I 18 Feb 2013

"멋진 아파트 잘 꾸며진 하 고 깨끗 한입니다. 파리의 하루 후 좋은 증기 오두막으로도 Heelrlijke 욕실. 위치는 에펠 탑에 발코니에서 완벽 한 모습입니다. 모퉁이 지하철 앉아 센터 중간에 10 분 이내. 모퉁이 돌면 슈퍼마켓입니다. 주차는 세 느 강에 문 수 와-Fi를 아파트는 또한 이상적인 우리가 이렇게 다시 것입니다."

"Prachtig appartement mooi ingericht en prima bedden. Heelrlijke badkamers zelfs met een stoomkabine lekker na een dagje parijs. De ligging is perfect kijkt vanaf je balkon op de eifeltoren. Metro om de hoek je zit binnen 10 minuten midden in het cetrum. Supermarkt om de hoek. Parkeren kan je voor de deur bij de seine Wifi in het appartement is ook ideaal Wij zouden het zo weer boeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다