개요

위치

후기 (11) 8.8

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 11개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.1
청결 상태 8.8
편안함 8.8
가격 8.6
8.8

정렬 기준 :

Cassandra, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Perth, 호주 I 25 Jan 2015

"We stayed here in January 2015 with 2 adults and 3 children aged 6,7 & 14. I will start with the good- The apartment is very secure and spacious for Europe and the beds were clean and comfortable. The bathrooms were very spacious and 2 toilets are always a bonus when in a larger group. The washer/dryer was also great. Now the not so good.... Very few restaurants in the immediate area. The apartment reminded me of one of those renovation reality shows where someone has come in and done an amazing renovation - but run out of time / money to finish it. There were no wardrobes in either bedroom and nowhere to hang towels in the bathroom. There was no plug for the kitchen sink, and no dishwasher tablets / powder provided. Only 4 towels for 5 of us. The pot rests on the stove didn't fit correctly so cooking was a challenge. There is also a hospital right nearby so you hear ambulances all hours of the night. The central heating worked quite well, but I didn't see any air conditioning in our bedroom so summer may be a challenge if you are looking at staying then."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5

“Hello Cassandra, and thank you for your comment. Please, know that you can feel free to contact the owner, who is at your disposal in case something is missing in the apartment. We informed the owner about your feedback, and she will take action on it: We hope you had a great stay!”

25 Jan 2015
Alan, 성인 커플, bristol, 영국 I 12 Sep 2014

"would have appreciated some toiletries and instructions on how to operate shower systems. apart from that well pleased. good location close to taxi rank and metro with an excellent traditional french restaurant within 100 yards"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, liverpool, 영국 I 05 Jun 2014

"Check in and out was very flexible. Communication with owner prior to arrival was good. There are a few metro station near by, a supermarket and lots of quaint shops to buy fresh croissant, tarts and fresh orange juice squeezed as you watched. There is also a supermarket near by. The area is very quiet compared by somewhere like saint-germain but in walking distance to Roland Garros which was our purpose for booking. There were a few minor issues such as the hot water in one of the showers couldn't be altered making it too hot to use. This issue was mentioned in a review from another web site in March 2014 and hasn't been rectified. As mention previously only having one key to the apartment is also an issue. I suspect minor issues such as this aren't being mentioned to owner in case people get billed for it. A more thorough inspection if apartment after use maybe useful. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0

“Great that you had such a good time! The owner let us know that he is improving that shower right now. The apartment manager has indeed a second key, but it is possible to ask for that one if you need an extra one. Thanks for your kind review and see you next time!”

Glenys, 성인 커플, Bexleyheath, 영국 I 30 Apr 2014

"We were given the wrong mobile number for contact upon our arrival but it was eventually sorted out, and after this confusing and rather distressing beginning all went well. The apartment was well positioned and very clean. Metro Stations were nearby and the 16th Arrondissement is a quiet and peaceful area. Perhaps a little too quiet for any party goers but it suited us perfectly. We liked the apartment but would have liked it even more had there been storage space in the bedrooms. This might be a problem for a larger group or for a longer stay. Overall we were happy with our accommodation and the ensuites were great! "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Helen, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Paris, 영국 I 24 Feb 2014

"Sabrina is extremely helpful, (check in and out lady) Very nice apartment and great view of the Eiffel Tower. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Donna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Nicosia, 키프로스 I 30 Dec 2013

"Apartment is lovely and in a great spot, handy to train and supermarkets. great view of Eiffel Tower from verandah. Bed in bedroom 1 was very comfortable put 2nd bed a bit hard. Showers have fantstic water pressure and are hot. Apartment had everything we needed. Some wardbrobes or chest of drawers in bedrooms to put clothes away would be a good idea. Providing 2 keys would also be an advantage if you have 2 couples staying in apartment only having 1 key makes it a bit difficult to arrange things and would not chance hiding key downstairs. Other than that it was a great experience and way to stay very helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Christine , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, lithonia, 미국 I 28 Nov 2013

"Loved the apartment. Manager.very nice. Location great. Now looking for an apartment to list with your company."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 10
9.3
NURIA, 성인 커플, MADRID, 스페인 I 19 Oct 2013

"Zona muy bien comunicada, transportes cercanos. El apartamento reúne lo necesario para una estancia de recreo. La persona que nos atendió Philippe fue correcto y educado. Nos encantara la próxima vez que vayamos a Paris poder alojarnos nuevamente en este apartamento. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Barry, 성인 커플, Ballyclare, 영국 I 15 Jul 2013

"The apartment had 4 Metro stations all very close and it was extremely comfortable with anything you need for a short stay Air con would have been good as the temperature was very high in Paris that week"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Donald, 가족동반 비즈니스 출장맨, Mosman, NSW, 호주 I 24 Jun 2013

"We enjoyed our stay immensely and in particular the manner in which Judith and young Marine made us feel welcome and assisted us. We thank you for making our stay such an enjoyable and memorable one. We shall long remember our time in and around this wonderful City and will recommend your services to many others in Australia. Again sincere thanks and God Bless. Best wishes, Don & Lyn McKenzie "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Pim, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Waalwijk, 네덜란드 I 18 Feb 2013

"Prachtig appartement mooi ingericht en prima bedden. Heelrlijke badkamers zelfs met een stoomkabine lekker na een dagje parijs. De ligging is perfect kijkt vanaf je balkon op de eifeltoren. Metro om de hoek je zit binnen 10 minuten midden in het cetrum. Supermarkt om de hoek. Parkeren kan je voor de deur bij de seine Wifi in het appartement is ook ideaal Wij zouden het zo weer boeken."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다