개요

위치

후기 (29) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

Jessie, 친구들 일행, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 17 Jul 2016

"The check in and out was pleasant and the person in charge was very friendly and helpful. However, the cleanliness of the beds was not there. There were blood stains on the bedsheet and bed bugs!!! We suffered bites and prayed hard that none of the bugs travelled home with us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
6.3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, kew, 호주 I 02 Jan 2016

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
8.0
Juliet, 친구들 일행, Woodbridge, 영국 I 06 Sep 2015

"The clean comfortable apartment is centrally located and this is its charm. It is well equipped for 4 people with only the lack of tea towels. However there are plenty of eating places around but an information pack of local shops and restaurants would be useful. The manager responded speedily to requests ."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.5
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , 프랑스 I 23 Feb 2015

"tres bien place au coeur de paris .tous peux ce faire a pieds."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 8
7.3
익명, 친구들 일행, Timaru, 뉴질랜드 I 19 Aug 2014

"great location, the fact that it had two bathrooms wasn't clear on the description but a bonus, door between main bedroom and ensuite needs planning off the bottom, 2nd bathroom has two singles (thought it was a double) minor things. Agent was very helpful, highly recommend"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
BORJA, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, NAVIA, 스페인 I 19 Jul 2014

"Excellent situation, clean and very some to some necessary services: supermarket, underground, restaurant. It is the right apartment to stay with your family some days"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Luvinderpal, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Singapore, 싱가폴 I 25 Jun 2014

"Apartment was appropriate from my family and me of 5 people. The neigbourhood was good as it is was centrally located and was close to restaurants, cafes, grocery stores, train stations and shopping. Only inconvenience was there was no wifi and the TV had no reception. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
Liese, 친구들 일행, Dover, 영국 I 22 Feb 2014

"Excellent location. Great checkn and out. A few comments. More instructions needed on how to access wifi and to work the tv. One tv did not work because there were no batteries in handset Need to supply t towels. A folder with a map and suggestions of where to visit, eat etc would be useful. Bedside lights also would be nice. Otherwise very happy. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3

“Thanks for your feedback Liese. We'll ask the owner to replace the batteries in the handset and inform him also about your suggestions. We are happy that you were happy!”

JUN, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, INCHON, 대한민국 I 22 Nov 2013

"Orera와 인접해있어서 교통이 매우 편했고, 집에서 음식을 해먹을 수 있어서 정말 좋았습니다. 아파트메니저와 직원분들이 친절하게 궁금한것도 해결해 주셔서 감사합니다."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Motherwell, 영국 I 19 Oct 2013

"The apartment was clean and tidy and in a good location. It was in easy walking distance of the Louvre and of the metro. It was quite small for a family of 5 by the time the sofa bed was out there was not much room. The kitchen again was very small and it was difficult to make a packed lunch. That being said it was very well appointed with all you could need for a short stay (including tupperware and to our delight a kettle, not always the norm!). The host, Gregory, was very accommodating; welcoming and helpful. The restaurants near by are expensive and no where in Paris accommodates children (no kids menu making the price of the meals pricey) We had a lovely stay and would recommend the apartment and stay there again."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9.5
Cathy, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Hawthorn, 호주 I 20 Jul 2013

"Location on a quiet street just 3 mins walk to the opera metro. The 2 bathrooms and 2 bedrooms were great, clean and comfortable. The lounge was also comfortable for the 3 of us, but for more than 4 people it would have been too small. Kitchen is small and basic but fine. The fridge was in need of repair as the freezer door was missing and full of ice. So no functioning freezer, but fridge still worked but was dripping inside when we arrived. Management did not seem to act on this after we told them. Internet codes given did not work as previously guests had mentioned which also meant tv did not work. He did eventually text us another code which worked for internet The host Gregory did say he would get Tv and Internet working/ fixed but did not do it in the 4 days we were there. If you stay here. Do not pay until the host has tv and Internet working as he will not come back to fix anything. We were looking forward to watching Tour de France highlights which we missed. We were not in Paris not watch tv but Internet was important to us. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Sudhir, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Mumbai, 인도 I 06 Jul 2013

"Central location and minutes from metro on foot. The WIFI was a bit erratic but the host gave us some alternatives.. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다