개요

위치

후기 (29) 8.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 8.3
편안함 8.6
가격 8.1
8.6

정렬 기준 :

익명, 친구들 일행, Surrey Hills, 호주 I 14 Jun 2013

"Great location we walked everywhere, lovely old Parisian apartment, gave us the space we needed, bathrooms and kitchenette were recently renovated. Wifi was great strength and place was clean and tidy. Beware of the noise from the street. It didn't worry us and used ear plugs as required, however the noise would be too much for some. It would be good to see some pedastool fans as any warmer and it would get wife stuffy. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5
Francesco , 친구들 일행, Mill Park Victoria, 호주 I 08 Jun 2013

"Gregory was a lovely and very helpful host. He was very accommodating in letting us check in and out early. He was helpful in telling us places of where to go and see. The apartment was very comfortable and suited our needs (4 adults). The location was great we were able to walk everywhere. Would recommend it to anyone."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Henri, 비즈니스 출장팀, Groningen, 네덜란드 I 11 Feb 2013

"Zeer goede ontvangst. Uitstekende ligging. Wat te krap voor 6 personen maar voor 4 personen uitstekend. Enig geluidsoverlast van onderburen. Aanrader"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Deanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Kalgoorlie, 호주 I 17 Jan 2013

"Apartment Manager was super and most helpful, very accomodating with changes to check in/out times which was a plus in winter with no where to store luggage. Proximity to all tourist spots within walking distance. Paris was lovely - thankyou Set up with very basic requirements which was all that was needed but a spare roll of toilet paper would have been nice. Furniture was simple and dining room chairs faulty with loose framework resulting in our damaging one (which was not charged to us) but still left us uncofortable to have damaged something."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3

“We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Paris. The manager confirmed that the chairs are fixed and that 2 have been replaced. The manager can also provide extra roll of toilet paper on request. Thanks again. ”

MICHAEL, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Oatley NSW, 호주 I 07 Jan 2013

"Location excellent, amenities in apartment good Small items like dish washing detergent, toiletries and paper supply could have been better for the price paid."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Moira, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stockton-on-Tees, 영국 I 08 Nov 2012

"The location is fantastic. We could do almost everything on foot from there and so we could really soak up the Parisian atmosphere. Greg was most helpful."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Schellebelle, 벨기에 I 05 Nov 2012

"The apartment manager was very friendly! He was helpful and explained everything! We could use a baby cot from the owner! The chairs have to be replaced, these are not stable. The apartment is too small for 6 persons. It's perfect for 4 people. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Northbridge NSW, 호주 I 02 Oct 2012

"Convenient location. 2 seperate bathrooms and toilets. good privacy. Quiet. One source pan was mouldy. Both TVs were not working."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
6.5

“Thanks for your feedback. The manager double checked and confirm the TV is working. He will provide with more instructions.”

익명, 친구들 일행, Gillingham, 영국 I 27 Aug 2012

"The apt. was pleasant and modern with character and in a really central part of Paris. Wonderful Boulangerie in the nearby square and easy access to many of the main Boulevards and Avenues and metros, with good choice of bars and restaurants close by. Pleasant host who greeted us and saw us off at the end . We had a great holiday. The host was surprised to find that a washing machine was listed on the contents - there isn't one !"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, 성인 커플, st didier mont dor, 프랑스 I 05 Aug 2012

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 7
8.3
Yuen Wing, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Shatin, 홍콩 I 18 Jul 2012

"Good location and good for families"

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
7.8
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, logroño, 스페인 I 13 Jun 2012

"Zona perfecta, el apartamento es precioso, con dos baños, estuvimos 6 y de maravilla. Es una calle muy tranquila. Greg es super majo , y muy flexible con el check in. No funcióno la tele en todo el viaje. Pensamos que podía estar más limpio para el dinero que cuesta. Faltaban algunas casas en la cocina, no hay cafetera ,ni cuchillos en condiciones."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다