개요

위치

후기 (75) 9.6

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 75개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.8
청결 상태 9.8
편안함 9.7
가격 9.1
9.6

정렬 기준 :

, 성인 커플, WOODVALE WESTERN AUSTRALIA, 호주 I 11 Oct 2012

"육성을, (아파트 소유자)은 아름 답습니다. 그녀는 거기 훌륭한 우리 계획 대로 고 분 이내에 우리 친구를 반환 같은 느낌이. 그녀가 파리에 대해 얘기 하는 것 들. 그녀는 유용한 정보, catalouge 파리를 알고 있다고 생각 하는 경우에 도입니다. 도움이?? 그녀는 심지어 그녀가 우리가 시간에 택시를 얻을 올렸다 생각 역 우리 실행 제공. (우리는 않았다). 오! 아파트? 좋은 위치, 파리 기준 크고 그래서 프랑스. 깨끗 하 고 잘 정돈 된. 그것은 두 커플에 대 한 완벽 했다. 그렇게 즐거운 우리의 숙박을 만들기 위한 감사 합니다 육성. 우리는 파리에서 다음에 만나요. "

"Francoise, (The appartment owner) is beautiful. She was there to great us as planned and within minutes we felt like returning friends. Listen to what she has to tell you about Paris. She is a catalouge of usefull information, even if you think you know Paris. Helpful?? She even offered to run us to the station when she thought we mightn't get a taxi on time. (We did). Oh! The appartment? Great location, large by Paris standards and soooo French. Clean and well appointed. It was perfect for two couples. Thanks Francoise for making our stay so enjoyable. See you when we are next in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Lancashire, 영국 I 10 Oct 2012

"프랑소와 유쾌한 고 아파트의 향상 된 파리에서 숙박. 그것은 많은 관광 명소, 지하철역 및 식품 상점 (Rue des 순 교자)의 멋진 거리 위치 대단하네요."

"Francois was delightful and the character of the apartment enhanced our stay in Paris. The location is excellent as it is close to many attractions, metro stations and a wonderful street of food shops (Rue des Martyrs)."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 성인 커플, Melbourne, 호주 I 12 Sep 2012

"우리는이 멋진 아파트에서 일주일 넘게 했다. 가장 환영 호스트 되었고 우리에 게가 고, 먹고, 택시 운전사... 장소 장소의 많은 좋은 팁을 준 모든 위대한 했다 우리가 진정한 파리 아파트에서 살고 주 파리 같은 느낌에 대 한"

"We had just over a week in this fabulous apartment. The host was most welcoming and gave us many great tips of places to go, places to eat, taxi drivers.....all were great We lived in a true Parisian apartment and for a week felt like Parisians"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ambleside, 호주 I 01 Sep 2012

"그림으로 볼 것이 아파트 lavishly 장식 되어 있습니다. 충분 한 휴식 공간입니다. 우리는 여름에 체재 하 고 당신이 정말로 창 필요,이에서는 교통 소음, 빛 침대의 경우이 발생할 수 있습니다 그래서 슬픔. 모든 모든 좋은 장소에 위치, 위치를 유지!"

"As you will see by the pictures this apartment is decorated lavishly. There is plenty of room to relax. We stayed in the summer and you really need the windows open, this does allow traffic noise, so if you are a light sleeper this may cause you grief. All in all a great place to stay location, location!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Stafford, 영국 I 28 Aug 2012

"아늑한 고 육성 도움입니다. 아파트의 장식입니다. 아파트에서 사크 르의 보기. 좋은 위치입니다. 다른 지하철 라인에 가까움."

"The friendliness and help from Francoise. The decor of the apartment. the view of the Sacre Coeur from the apartment. The good location. Very close to different Metro lines."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Azul, 아르헨티나 I 23 Aug 2012

"네 나는 그것을 좋아 했다. 넓고, 편안 하 고 기본적으로 위치 하고있다. 하나는 거기 갈 수 사크 Couer 도보, 오페라, 라 Madelaine 장소 Vendôme, 등등. 긴급 한 공기 조화 필요입니다."

"sí me gustó. Es amplio, cómodo y fundamentalmente tiene una ubicación privilegiada. Uno puede desde allí ir caminando al Sacre Couer, la Opera, La Madelaine, Plaza Vendome, etc. necesita urgente aire acondicionado."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, Livermore, 미국 I 06 Aug 2012

"이것은 놀라운 아파트 파리에서. 육성을, 아파트 소유자/관리자는 우리가 유럽에서 만난 가장 관대 하 고 사랑 스런 숙 녀 중 하나입니다. 아파트는 매우 깨끗 하 고 정확 하 게 Waytostay의 웹 사이트에 설명 했다. 아프리카 미술, 책, 벽 finshes, 기간 가구 장식이 아파트. 후회 드 프로방스의 미술 상점 그냥 2 왼쪽이 앞 문을 켠다. 지하철으로 3 분 이내 레스토랑 르 빠 역. 옷 세탁기, 냉장고, 냉동 고와도 진정한 "은 제품" 완벽 하 게 꾸며진된 아파트입니다. 우리는 우리 자신의 아파트를 구입 하 고 싶은 왼쪽! 우리가 기꺼이 응대 하 고 우리의 새로운 친구 프랑수 참조. "

"This was an amazing apartment and stay in Paris. Francoise, the apartment owner/manager is one of the most generous and sweetest ladies we have ever met in Europe. The apartment was exceptionally clean and exactly as described on Waytostay's web site. Period furniture, wall finshes, books and African art adorn this apartment. Fine art shops just 2 left turns out of the front doors on Rue de Provence. Restaurants within 3 minutes as the metro station Le Peletier. Fully appointed apartment with clothes washer, fridge, freezer and even true "silverware". We left wanting to buy an apartment of our own! We will gladly stay here again and see our new friend Francoise. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Beecroft, 호주 I 19 Jul 2012

"아파트 정확 하 게 설명 하 고 호스트는 매우 친절 하 고 도움이 체크에 오해 했다. 우리는 공항에 도착 했을 때 호스트를 반지 하 라고 했다. 나는 우리가 7 시경에 도착 waytostay 정보 하지만 호스트 명확 하 게 하지 일찍 전화에 감동 되었고 오후 3까지 우리의 수하물을 떠날 수 있었습니다. 이 우리가 우리의 짐을 8 시간 또는 그 시간에 대 한 파리 다니는 곳을 찾을 수 있다고 의미. 호스트 사과 그러나 체크 과정에서 것 보다 훨씬 더 어렵습니다."

"The apartment was exactly as described and the host was very friendly and helpful There was miscommunication at checkin. We were told to ring the host when we arrived at the airport. I informed waytostay that we would arrive at around 7am but the host was clearly not impressed with the early call and we were not able to leave our luggage till 3pm. This meant that we had to find somewhere to leave our luggage for 8 hours or carry it around Paris for that time. The host apologize but it made the check in process much more difficult than it should have been."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
8.0
, 성인 커플, melbourne, 호주 I 13 Jul 2012

"위치입니다. 교통 소음입니다. 아파트는 조금 복잡 합니다."

"location. traffic noise. apartment a little cluttered."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7.0
, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Sydney, 호주 I 13 Jul 2012

"우리 아름 다운 숙박을 했 고 행복 하 게 다른 사람에 게 추천 하 고 싶습니다. 베개는 자에 대 한 좋은 되지 않았습니다."

"We had a lovely stay and would happily recommend to others. The pillows weren't great for sleeping"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 8
9.0
, 친구들 일행, Wentworth Falls, 호주 I 09 Jul 2012

"아름 답게 장식 된; 편안한 침대; 매력적이 고 친절 한 소유자; 매우 편리 하 게 위치 해 있습니다; 일부 특이 한 박물관을 포함 하 여 파리와, 할 것 들에 대 한 제공 하는 정보를 많이."

"Beautifully decorated; comfortable beds; charming and friendly owner; very conveniently located; lots of information provided about Paris and things to do, including some unusual museums."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
, 친구들 일행, Montmorency, 호주 I 19 Jun 2012

"지하철역, 상점과 레스토랑에 근접입니다. 도착에 소유자의 지원입니다."

"Proximity to metro stations, shops and restaurants. Assistance of owner on arrival."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다