개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.6
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Helen, 친구들 일행, Dublin, 아일랜드 I 16 Sep 2014

"감사 클레어 너무 멋진 파리에서 우리의 숙박을 만들기 위한. 아파트 고 그녀는 그렇게 도움이 모두-우리에 게 주는 그녀의 프린터를 하 고 탑승 카드, 레스토랑 (특히 사랑 하 라 Felicie-사랑 스러운 음식과 훌륭한 와인 리스트와 함께 정말 정통 프랑스 비스트로)에 대 한 권장 사항을 제공에 대 한 사용할 수 있도록 온수 욕조에서 사용에 대 한 승 복을 도시의 주위에 여행에 힌트. 아파트 아래쪽만 올라 모든 단계를 했다. 그 외 우리 공간와 네 스 프레소의 끝 없는 공급을 포함 하 여 우리가 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 하루를 관광 보낸 후 온수 욕조는 매우 대중적 이었다. 면은 아름 다운-CDG 공항에서 직접 인용 대학 정류장에 매우 편리한 RER, 아파트에서 도보 약 10 분. 한 반 시간 거리 (우리는 가지 않았다 큐는 항상 긴 하지만 우리가 반환 하는 때 확실히 갈 것 이다) 무덤, 몽 묘지 (사무엘 베 켓 하나 여기 유명한 사람들의)와 룩셈부르크 정원 있습니다. "

"Thanks to Claire for making our stay in Paris so wonderful. The apartment was amazing and she was so helpful to everyone - giving us robes for using at the hot tub, making her printer available for doing boarding cards, giving recommendations for restaurants ( especially loved La Felicie - really authentic French bistro with lovely food and great wine list) and hints on travelling around the city. Only downside with the apartment was all the steps to climb. Other than that we had loads of space and everything we needed, including an endless supply of Nespresso. The hot tub was very popular after a day spent sightseeing. The area is lovely - very convenient RER directly from CDG airport to Cite Universite stop, about 10 mins walk from apartment. Within half an hours walk are the catacombs (we did not go as the queues were always long but will definitely go when we return), Montparnasse cemetery (Samuel Beckett one of the famous people here) and the Luxembourg gardens. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Zürich, 스위스 I 05 May 2014

"이것의 남쪽 파리에서 정말 좋은 장소입니다. 그것은 비싼, 하지만 돈을 가치가 있기 때문에 정말 모든 것 하나 소원을 수: 거실, 그리고 우수한 비디오에 그랜드 피아노 및 사운드 시스템 마스터 침실에 충분히 자 9, 잘 갖추어진된 부엌, 자 쿠지, 옥상 테라스에 공간. 아래층에 헬스장과 사우나 집이. 거기에 무료 WiFi입니다. 호스트 갖춰져 부엌 서랍 가득 높은 품질 차와 같은 케이크의 모든 종류, 네 스 프레소 캡슐, 먹는 물건과 모든 필요한 향신료 이며 우리 냉장고에 우유와 샴페인의 병을 발견. 그래서, 모두 모두, 만약 당신이 가격을 지불 wiling는,이 곳이 좋습니다."

"This is a really great place in the South of Paris. It's pricey, but worth the money, because it really has everything one can wish: enough space to sleep 9, a well equipped kitchen, a jacuzzi on the rooftop terrace, a grand piano in the living room, and an excellent video & sound system in the master bedroom. Downstairs in the house is a weight room and a sauna. There is free WiFi. The hosts stocked the kitchen with all sorts of goodies, like a drawer full of high-quality teas, Nespresso capsules, there is stuff to eat and all the necessary spices, and we found some milk and a bottle of champagne in the fridge. So, all in all, if you are wiling to pay the price, this place is highly recommended."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
8.5
Kristin, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Heimdal, 노르웨이 I 04 May 2014

"우리는 머물 사랑. Expesially는 저 쿠지와 교육실."

"We loved the staying. Expesially the Jacuzzi and training room."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Charles, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Ballingarry, 아일랜드 I 11 Jun 2013

"그냥 환상적인 모든 호스트 특별 항상 거기 있도록 하 고 "

"Everything just fantastic and host extra special always there to help "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
VANISHA, 친구들 일행, LONDON, 영국 I 10 Apr 2013

"그것은 모든 일반적인 가정 안락, 공간 및 클레어 그녀가 거기 우리를 만났을 때에서 지역 정보를 많이 많이와 같은 아름 다운 아파트. 9 했다 우리 알 공간, 그릇 및 뜨거운 물 많이 했다! 우리는 그것은 주거 지역, 그리고 우리 시도 하지만 몇 번 하지만 소음을 계속 요청 했다 9 숙 녀 어려울 수 있습니다, 우리는 이른 시간까지 종종 있었고 전혀 문제가 없었다."

"It was such a beautiful apartment with all the usual home comforts, plenty of space and lots of local information from Claire when she met us there. There were 9 of us and we al had plenty of space, crockery and hot water! We were asked to keep the noise down as it is a residential area, and we tried but a few times but when there are 9 ladies it can be hard, we were often up until the early hours and had no problems whatsoever."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Beerwah, 호주 I 02 Apr 2013

"우리 아파트 사랑. 그것은 좋은 그것은 우리 모두를 맞게 충분히 큰, 어디 얼마나 아름 다운 아파트는 가까이 올 수 있는 파리에서 다른. 그래서 좋은 멋진 아파트 소유자 도움 저희 우리의 프랑스 최고의 되지 않습니다. 감사합니다. 솔직히이 파리에 머물 장소입니다. "

"We loved the entire apartment. It was nice that it was big enough to fit all of us, there is no where else in Paris that could come close to how beautiful your apartment is. Our French is not the best so it was nice that the wonderful apartment owners helped us. Thank you. Honestly this is THE place to stay in Paris. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Euan, 친구들 일행, Balfron Station, 영국 I 26 Mar 2013

"광고로 정확 하 게 좋은 아파트. 공간, 편안 하 고 잘 꾸며진 로드입니다. 클레어, 우리의 호스트 매우 환영 했지만 눈에 거슬리지. 좋은 이웃, 좋은 빵집 거리, 좋은 바와 레스토랑, 단 5 분의 끝에와 함께 지하철에서 도보. 인당이 가격에 대 한 파리에서 호텔방을 받고 돈을 시도 대 한 큰 값입니다."

"Great apartment, exactly as advertised. Loads of space, comfortable and well appointed. Claire, our host ,was very welcoming but unobtrusive. Good neighbourhood, with nice bakery at the end of the street, good local bars and restaurants and only 5 mins walk from the Metro. Great value for money- try getting a hotel room in Paris for this price per person."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Bad Hersfeld, 독일 I 22 Jan 2013

"좋은 아파트. 슈퍼 기능에 도달 하기 쉬운. 매우 친절 하 고 조직. 일부는 2 개의 욕실, 약간 사용. "

"Schönes Apartment. Leicht zu erreichen mit super Ausstattung. Sehr freundlich und organisiert. Teilweise die beiden Bäder schon, etwas abgenutzt. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Cornelis, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, , I 20 Oct 2012

"이것은 절대 좋은 아파트입니다. 그것은 많은 고급의 그것은 편안 하 게. 그것은 상점 및 지하철 그렇게는 절대 좋은 출발 파리의 방문에 대 한입니다. 아파트 홈 시네마에 자 쿠지에서 럭 셜, 최고의 다양 한을 제공합니다. 주어진 정보는 포인트에 친절 했다. 클레어는 매우 친절 하 고 좋은 정보를 준. 그냥 작은 댓글으로:이 같은 고급 아파트에 대 한 기대 그것 조금 청소기와 또한 수건의 변화를 좀 더 자주. 우리가 3 박과 자 쿠지와 추가 수건 예상. 두 일에 아무런 변화가 없었다."

"This is an absolute great appartment. It has a lot of luxury it is comfortable. It is close to shops and the Metro so an absolute great start for the visit of Paris. The appartment offers a superb variety of luxur, from Jacuzzi to Home Cinema. The information given was kind and to the point. Claire was very kind and gave good information. Just as a small comment: For a luxurious appartment like this you would expect it a bit cleaner and also a change of towels a bit more often. We stayed for 3 nights and with a jacuzzi you expect additional towels. There was no change in these three days."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 8
7.5
Michael, 친구들 일행, Longton, 영국 I 07 Jul 2012

"대형 아파트 친구의 그룹에 대 한 이상입니다. 약간 일자 장식 하 고 조금 피곤된 가구 중 일부."

"Large appartment Ideal for a group of friends. Decor a bit dated and some of the furnishings a little tired."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
8.3
Mario, 친구들 일행, Oslo, 노르웨이 I 22 Nov 2011

Mario rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9.0
익명, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sudbury, 영국 I 13 Sep 2011

"멋진 환영 그리고 모든 것을 가진 아파트. 종류 그리고 아무것도-심지어 홈 시네마와 피아노에 대 한 전화에 도움이 주인장."

"A wonderful welcome and an apartment that has everything. Kind and helpful landlady on call for anything - even a home cinema and a piano."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다