개요

위치

후기 (29) 9.2

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 29개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 9.2
청결 상태 9.0
편안함 9.6
가격 9.0
9.2

정렬 기준 :

Thomas, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Egling, 독일 I 31 Aug 2011

Thomas rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Stefan, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Bonn, 독일 I 20 Aug 2011

Stefan rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
익명, 친구들 일행, Kolbsheim, 프랑스 I 08 Jul 2011

"저 쿠지와 너무 많이 d 개인 항목으로 홈 시네마 아파트 파리, 많은 객실과 욕실, 옥상을 내려다 보이는 테라스의 존재"

"la présence d un jacuzzi et d une terrasse avec vue sur les toits de Paris, les nombreuses chambres et salles de bain, un home cinéma appartement avec beaucoup trop d objets personnels"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 10
가격 7
8.0
Agnes, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 07 May 2011

"우리는 아름 다운 룸, 우수한 위치, 매일 모든 시설 안내, 짧은 침대, 매일 냉장고에 맛 있는 원자로와 리셉션을 즐겼다. 해야."

"we genoten van de mooie ruimte, de prima bedden, de ontvangst met lekkere dingetjes in de koelkast ,de werkster die iedere dag de bedden opmaakte , kort om van alle voorzieningen die ons geboden werd. een aanrader ."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Raymond, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Burgess Hill, 영국 I 26 Feb 2011

"예: 자 쿠지, 홈 시네마 & 사우나 시설. 그것은 좋은 음식과 음료와 함께 갖춰져 부엌 했다. 지역 상점, 레스토랑, 지하철 및 전차에 대 한 편리 했다. 아파트는 매우 편안 하 고 우리의 파티 4 성인 및 3 명의 아이 들을 위한 공간을 많이. 접시와 안경의 일부는 다른 모든 것 들의 높은 표준에 비해 실망 했다 부서진 했다. 메인 침실에 가기 계단 단계 했다 매우 좁고 가파른 벽을 따라 레일에서 혜택을 했습니다 수 있습니다."

"The facilities eg Jacuzzi, Home Cinema & Sauna. It was good to have the kitchen stocked with food and drink. The area was convenient for shops, restaurants and the Metro & Tram. The apartment was very comfortable and plenty of room for our party of 4 adults and 3 children. Some of the plates and glasses were chipped which was disappointing compared to the high standard of everything else. The top stairs to the main bedroom could have benefited from a rail along the wall as the steps were very steep and narrow."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Suzan, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Bussum, 네덜란드 I 01 Jan 2011

"아주 좋은 아파트 아주 고객 친화 주차장에 대 한 지불 했다 명확 하지, 우리는 지도 했 고 또한 불분명 했다에 판매 했다."

"Zeer goed appartament zeer klant vriendelijk Niet duidelijk hoe je moest betalen voor parkeren ,we hadden geen kaart en was ook niet duidelijk waar die te koop was."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8.0
익명, Mannheim, 독일 I 24 Aug 2010

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Sarah, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Leigh on sea essex, 영국 I 21 Aug 2010

"마찬가지로 사랑 스러운 아파트 세부 사항에 있다. 우리는 적에 남아 있다 최고! 매우 즐거운가 정부 그리고 텍스트와 좋은 영어 전화 사용할 수 있던 도움이 주인장. 제공 되 고 주셔서 감사 합니다! 내 십 대 소년을 아주 많이 즐길 차고에서 테이블 테니스 테이블이입니다. 또한 아주 좋은 샴페인과 아침 식사 항목 포함. 그 좋은 위치 안전한 주거 지역 이며 공원에 무료 거리에 8 월. 사실 우리는 몇 박 차고를 사용할 수 있습니다. 지하철에 도착 하 고 센터에 쉽게. 그냥 최고 침실입니다 정말 일류 온수 욕조, 스카이 샤워, 홈 시네마, 슈퍼 킹 침대 등... 다음이이 부부는 나머지에서 다른 표준 다는 것을 의미지 않습니다. 나머지는 괜 찮 아 요 하지만 비교에에서 그들은 싱글 침대는 짧은 사람에 대 한 아칸소-다행히 내 엄마! 최고의 팁 당신이 거기 체재 하 고 그것을 추천할 것 이지만... 아래층 욕실 자물쇠를 조심! (사다리 및 주 계단) 계단을 보고 그들은 사랑 스러운 나무로 미 끄 러운 시도 하 고 청소년 보드에 있으면 않는 한 홈 시네마를 사용 하는 방법 (에서 프랑스어)가 정부에 게 사전에 객실을 공유 하는 방법을 다시 결정! 주전자와 깡통 따개,"

"Lovely apartment just as it says on the details. The best we have stayed in ever! Very pleasant housekeeper and helpful landlady who was available by text and phone speaking good English. Thank you for being available ! There is also a table tennis table in the garage which my teenage boys very much enjoyed. Also very nice to have the champagne and breakfast items included. Good location in that it's a safe residential area and free to park in august in the street. In fact we could use the garage for a few nights. Easy to get to metro and in to the centre. Just be aware that the top bedroom is really first class with hot tub, sky shower, home cinema, super kingsize bed etc... then this does mean this couple have different standard from the rest. The rest are fine but just in comparison they ar The single bed is for a short person- luckily my mum is! Top tips you if you stay there and I would recommend it but.. Watch the downstairs bathroom lock! Watch the stairs ( the ladder and the main stairs ) they are slippery as lovely wood, Do try and ask the housekeeper ( in french ) how to use the home cinema unless you have teenagers on board, Decide re how to share out rooms in advance! Bring a kettle and tin opener,"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
9.5
Janet, 성인 커플, Lake macquarie, NSW, 호주 I 30 Jul 2010

"넓은 아파트, 깨끗 하 고 상당히 잘 갖춰져. 큰 문제는 위치 했다. 그것은 그것은 Montepanesse 지역에서 하지만 실제로 바 지역에서 외곽에 잘 Montpanesse에서 지하철역의 몇 했다 추정 했다. 미리 통보 하는 경우이 문제가 되지 않을 것 이라고 하지만 그룹의 3 명의 일원 Montepanesse에 도착 하 고 택시 여행 다음 3 레벨을 더 리프트를 찾을에 무거운 짐 함께 considerale 거리를 산책 하는 데 필요한. 한 번 안쪽으로, 아파트는 우리에 대해 알고 있었다 3 레벨에 하지만 메자닌 층에 의해 접근 되었다 사다리 계단 확인 만약 당신이 40 세, 정보 숙박 정보에 도움이. 무거운 호우 후 분명 되었다 중간 바닥 천장 꼭대기 층에 누설이 했다. 나는 이것이 새로운 문제를 믿지 않는다. 광고 스파 목욕 상황 및 누설을 잡으려고 양동이 palced 해소 비워질 필요가 있다. 이용 예약 또는 hopimg는 최고에 대 한 취소의 딜레마를 가진 땅 임자를 위한 어려운 상황. 하지만 비오는 날에 초기 접촉 후 우리가 다른 연락처 또는 어떤 inconveniene에 대 한 수당을 했다. 물론 패자는 손님. 모든 정보는 지불의 넘겨 전에 주어져야 한다. 어떤은 광고 제공을 해야 못하면 감소 속도 또는 옵션을 취소 하지 않을 경우 suitabvle 나이, 장애 또는 상황에 대 한."

"Roomy apartment, clean and fairly well stocked. The major problem was the location. It was inferred that it was in the Montepanesse area but was well on the outskirts actually in the D'orleans area a couple of Metro stops from Montpanesse. This would not be a problem if advised beforehand but 3 members of the group arrived at Montepanesse and then needed to travel by taxi then walk a considerale distance with heavy luggage only to find no lift up 3 levels. once inside, the apartment was on 3 levels which we were aware about but mezzanine floor was accessed by a ladder staircase , ok if you are under 40 , info beneficial in accomodation information. There was a leak in the top floor to middle floor ceiling which was made evident after a heavy downpour. i do not believe this was a new problem. The advertised spa bath needed to be emptied to relieve the situation and buckets palced to catch leakage.A difficult situation for the landlords who had the dilemma of cancelling guest bookings or hopimg for the best. But after initial contact on the rainy day we had no other contact or allowance for any inconveniene. Obviously the losers are the guests. All info should be given prior to handing over of payment. Failure to provide what is advertised should result in reduced rate or option to cancel if not suitabvle for age, disability or circumstance."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.3
Michael, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Chesterton, 미국 I 12 Jul 2010

"내 아내, 자신, 우리 두 아들, 그들의 아내, 그리고-모두에서 9-3 손자가 거의 2 주 동안 멋진, 깨끗 한, 완전 하 게, 현대, 번성 하 고 편리 하 게 위치한 파리 아파트. 도보로 4 분 더 적은 다음 세 우수한 호텔 했다. 가족의 수석 회원으로 나 실행 아침 크로 할당 되었다. 마담 "클레어" 우리는 항상 사용 가능 하 고 유용한 소유자 라는 (그리고 누가 건물에서 또 다른 바닥에 거주)는 가장 도움이 집주인과 관광 정보 장교 이었다 상상할 수 있는. 우리 9 2010 년 초여름에 2 주 동안 빛의 도시에서 번성. 파리에 온 가족을 데리고 우리의 50 결혼 기념일을 함께 축 하를 위한 수단으로 내 아내의 생각을 했다. 우리 수 없습니다 했다 더 나은 숙박 우리의 요구도 세밀 하 게 "덴 어머니" 다음 클레어. 그러나 다시 그것을 할! 그리고, 오, 우리 모두가 그리 워 할 크로와상, 바게트, 마 지, 와인, 신선한 야채와 과일 모든 분 이내에, 무료 커피, 차, 그리고 진짜 초콜릿을 언급 하지 않기 위하여. 하나 주의할 고 또한 낮은 천장 사다리의 꼭대기 층 (침실)에 조심. 그렇지 않으면, 완벽 한 인생!"

"My wife, myself, our two sons, their wives, and three grandchildren -- nine in all -- thrived for nearly two weeks in this wonderful, clean, completely furnished, modern, and conveniently located Paris apartment. Within a four minute walk were no less then three excellent patisseries. As the senior member of the family I was assigned the morning croissant run. Madame "Claire" as we called the always available and helpful owner (and who resided on another floor in the building) was the most helpful landlord and tourist information officer imaginable. The nine of us thrived in the City of Light for two weeks in the early summer of 2010. Bringing the entire family to Paris was my wife's idea as a means for us to celebrate together our 50th wedding anniversary. We could not have had better accommodations for our needs nor a finer "den mother" then Claire. Of but to do it again! And, oh, do we all miss the croissants, baguettes, fromage, wines, fresh vegetables and fruits all within minutes, not to mention the complimentary coffee, tea, and real chocolate. One caveat, be careful on the top floor (master bedroom) on the ladder up and also of the low ceiling. Otherwise, c'est perfect!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Belinda, 친구들 일행, Shropshire, 영국 I 04 May 2010

"아파트 환상적 우리에 대 한 요청 수 보다는 더 많은 했다. 그것은 고급 스러운 하 고 온수 욕조는 케이크에 착 빙 이었다. 아파트 잘 갖춰진 고 우리가 완벽 한 체류에 필요한 모든 것을 했다. 위치는 이상적, 그리고 편리 하 게 지하철 역 근처 파리의 중심가에서 단 15 분. 난 더 많은 아파트 recommed를 하지 할 수 있었다. 그러나 우리가 하지 도착 인사 고 어디 모든 것 이었고 어떻게 모든 것 소유자 어떤 문제를 가진 전화를 통해 보다 더 도움이 되었습니다 일 또는 우리 encounted 쿼리 표시에 실망 했다."

"The apartment was fantastic and more than we could have asked for. It was luxurious and the hot tub was the icing on the cake. The apartment was well equiped and had everything we needed to have a perfect stay. The location was ideal, only 15 mins from the centre of Paris and conveniently near a metro station. I could not recommed the apartment more. I was disappointed that we were not greeted on arrival and shown where everything was and how everything worked however the owner was more than helpful over the phone with any problems or queries we encounted."

 
체크인/아웃 4
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
8.5
John, 친구들 일행, Luton Beds, 영국 I 13 Apr 2010

"전체 패키지 특히 helpfulness 및 우리의 숙박에 걸쳐 친절 소유자 로부터 지원을 매우 감동-높게 그것을 추천할 것!"

"very impressed with the overall package especially the helpfulness and support from the friendly owner throughout our stay-would highly recommend it!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 8
9.5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다