개요

위치

후기 (63) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 63개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8,9
청결 상태 8,1
편안함 8,3
가격 8,8
8,5

정렬 기준 :

Gabriel, 성인 커플, , 호주 I 16 Jun 2016

"Firstly, the location of the apartment is excellent. A really good quiet, safe neighbourhood, with plenty of shopping in the area, only a few doors from the Seine, and short walk to Notre Dame. . The Marais area is an excellent part of Paris. Close to Metro etc. Well that is the only good thing about Petit Bourbon, the place is very dirty, and needs a really thorough clean. A place can be old but still be clean, which this apartment is not. It needs a big makeover. The shower screen is all in disrepair, and rusty. we arrived and assembled the large Sofa Bed to make up with sheets etc, there were sheets already on the bed that were all crumpled and dirty, obviously had been slept in already. Then to my horror on the side of the bed there was an empty Ansell Condom packet. How disgusting. I didn't tell my travelling companion , as she would have insisted leaving immediately. I feel the apartment seriously needs some maintenance. It is a shame because as I said the position is fantastic. However because of the condition of the place, I would not recommend it to others. There are a lot of studio apartments in that immediate area, and plenty currently being renovated, so there are plenty to choose from. Gabriel "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 6
편안함 4
가격 4
5,3
익명, 성인 커플, Buderim, 호주 I 26 May 2016

"The location was wonderful , the local shops are excellent and we are good with the Waytostay organisation. Gregorie met us and showed us around on arrival. However, unfortunately we needed to purchase pillows( commented on by a previous traveller), basic kitchen and bathroom supplies (only a used soap bar). The sofa bed is comfortable but lacked pillows and a doona cover, the shower floods the bathroom and the floor had fluff and dirt on it on arrival. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 6
편안함 7
가격 7
7,0
익명, 친구들 일행, guadalajara, 스페인 I 24 Feb 2016

"Si te quieres mover por el centro, la situación es mágnifica."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Barcelona, 스페인 I 10 Aug 2015

"Apartamento pequeño, pero con todo lo necesario para pasar unos días sin problemas. Lo mejor la ubicación y la tranquilidad."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 8
7,8
Geoff, 성인 커플, Buderim, 호주 I 29 Jun 2015

"We stayed in this apartment 4 years ago and returned recently, mainly because it is well-situated on the Ile St. Louis, just behind Notre Dame and 50m from the Seine. Though not flash, the apartment serves its purpose, with a very comfortable divan bed and functional kitchen. The bathroom could do with some attention, with a little better cleaning. And although the bed is fine, some new pillows would be nice - the current pillows are old and lumpy. And a dustpan and brush wouldn't go astray!"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
7,3
Anna, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Sochi, 러시아 연방 I 08 Feb 2015

"Great apartment! Ile St Louis is gorgeous. Manager was very friendly and helpful. Apartment is small but has everything you need. Location is perfect, it the heart of city, not far from RER station (easy to get from airport), close to all sights. Thank you!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5
익명, 성인 커플, Bundoora, Melbourne, Victoria, 호주 I 23 Oct 2014

"Apartment manager was very friendly and accommodating - met us at the apartment upon arrival. We were late due to some technical difficulties with the train, but it was no fuss at all! Amazing location, everything so close and convenient! "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
8,0
Karen, 성인 커플, Burton on Trent, 영국 I 23 Sep 2014

"We love Ile St Louis so the apartment's location is just right for our taste and needs; it has good facilities. We have stayed there before and had no hesitation in booking again but are concerned that some of its furnishing are past their best and feel less than clean. That may deter us from using it again. "

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 8
7,3
익명, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, denderhoutem, 벨기에 I 05 May 2014

Anonymous rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Christine, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Zürich, 스위스 I 27 Apr 2014

"die Lage des Appartements ist super, Gregory & die Nachbarn sehr freundlich & hilfsbereit!!!!!!! beim Schloss öffnen hatten wir Anfangs unsere Mühe. Tipp für weitere Besucher: Schlüssel nach Anschlag noch ein bisschen weiter drehen, dann geht es bestens auf"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 8
8,5
Simona, 나홀로 여행자, Krupka, 체코 공화국 I 23 Apr 2014

"Great location in a quiet area. Everything was as it should. There you aren't a tourist, but you can feel as the Frenchman. Within easy reach are excellent bakeries, shops and restaurants.Great starting point. We will be back. We recommended. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 8
가격 10
9,5
Agnieszka, 어린 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 06 Dec 2013

Agnieszka rated his/her apartment stay, but didn’t leave any extra comments…

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 10
9,5

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다