개요

위치

후기 (63) 8.5

아파트 이용후기

너무 고민하지 마시고, 63개의 이용후기를 읽어보세요. 평점과 후기를 주신 고객님들께 진심으로 감사 드립니다. 칭찬이나 지적, 올려주신 모든 소중한 의견이 다른 고객님께서 아파트를 선택하시는데 큰 도움이 될 거에요.

실시간 후기
평균 평점
체크인/아웃 8.9
청결 상태 8.1
편안함 8.3
가격 8.8
8.5

정렬 기준 :

익명, 비즈니스 출장팀, Hobart, 호주 I 23 Oct 2013

"If you're looking for a picture postcard experience of Paris the location of this apartment is perfect. Isle St Louis is packed with tourists all jostling to get the best shot of Notre Dame and the local prices reflect this. The apartment was small but adequate and Gregory, the manager, was prompt, very friendly and responsive. We did have a problem with the apartment door lock which there was a knack to opening. The 'pull hard and turn' technique required quite a bit of strength and as two of our party weigh under 55kgs it was difficult. A couple of times we were locked out until someone heftier came along but this was really the only significant problem. No wine glasses and a washing machine in need of repair were just minor issues by comparison. Overall It was a lovely place to stay. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 6
편안함 8
가격 7
7.8
Carmel , 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Brighton, 호주 I 16 Oct 2013

"Nice and quiet studio near the best ice cream in europe"

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
8.5
익명, 친구들 일행, Wymondham, 영국 I 13 Oct 2013

"Good supply of hot water Super quality bed linen Fantastic situation - open the front door and Paris is waiting Terribly stark - only a small amount of love and attention would improve the atmosphere. We avoided returning to spend an evening in this rather dour place. Awful curttain which didn't cover the window so we were in fulll view of the neighbours opposite - a second one had not been put up which we later discovered folded on a filthy armchair to act as a cushion. For heaven's sake rearrange this room and it will be just a terrific stay."

 
체크인/아웃 6
청결 상태 7
편안함 7
가격 7
6.8
NICOLE, 성인 커플, Québec, 캐나다 I 06 Oct 2013

"Appartement petit mais parfait pour deux personnes et très bien situé.dans un quartier paisible. Canapé lit vraiment confortable. Gregory est accueillant et très accommodant. Un seul verre, c'est vraiment trop peu ... Et les rideaux auraient intérêt à être plus solidement accrochés ... Nous aurions aussi apprécié trouver des choses de base comme sel, poivre, papier de toilette et savon à vaisselle ... Sinon, tout était parfait et très propre."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
Margaret, 어린 자녀가 있는 가족, Gatton, 호주 I 01 Oct 2013

"Apartment manager was completely accommodating about arriving later than expected due to missed flight. Great location in Paris. Washing machine not working was inconvenient; however, there is a laundromat a few streets away on the Ile."

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Joanne, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, South Glastonbury, 미국 I 19 Jul 2013

"Great location. Just as pictured. Gregory, the manager, was wonderful and very helpful. The washing machine was broken and we were not able to use it. Also, it would have been nice to have two sets of towels since it was very hot, and we couldn't wash them. "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 7
편안함 8
가격 7
8.0

“Thanks for your feedback Joanne, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed the apartment. The manager now double checked the washing machine and he confirm that it works. For any assistance during your stay do not hesitate to contact the apartment manager. Hope to see you soon!”

Helen, 성인 커플, Kyneton, 호주 I 07 Jul 2013

"The location. Grubby eg stained tea towel among dirty rags under sink,dirty chair,old dish washing sponge.Insufficient toilet paper.Old,too small curtain badly fitted.One night it fell down & as there is a street light opposite it was difficult to sleep.The lock needs attention.The safe can't be accessed.The owner ought to lift his/her game.The bed was comfortable with clean linen."

 
체크인/아웃 7
청결 상태 4
편안함 7
가격 4
5.5
익명, 친구들 일행, San Fernando, 아르헨티나 I 16 May 2013

"Location, and the apartment I think they can have better towels and pillows "

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 10
가격 8
9.0
Maria, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, alkmaar, 네덜란드 I 13 May 2013

"We hebben een heerlijke week gehad in le Petit Bourbon. Fantastische locatie, prima appartement en hele sympathieke, behulpzame app.manager!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 8
편안함 8
가격 10
9.0
Frans, 성인 커플, Amsterdam, 네덜란드 I 03 May 2013

"Excellent location. Very quiet at night. It isn't really an appartment, it is a studio. Very small, just enough room for 2 persons. The door that gives entry to this studio was often jammed during our week's stay (brute force was then needed to get in). More care should be given to some details, f.i. programming the television set. WiFi worked only part of the time."

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 7
7.5
Andrea, 다 큰 자녀가 있는 가족, Melbourne, 호주 I 01 May 2013

"We loved this apartment and the location. If you can't be happy here stay home!"

 
체크인/아웃 10
청결 상태 10
편안함 10
가격 10
10
익명, 성인 커플, Burton on Trent, 영국 I 19 Apr 2013

"We chose the apartment because of its position and it did not disappoint. There were small faults that were inconvenient but not serious. The door lock needed repair and it took ages to secure everytime we needed to leave. The safe was usable but inaccessible. To make it exceptional it would take just a few euros to add some touches for comfort e.g. only 1 tatty cushion for the two large sofas. "

 
체크인/아웃 8
청결 상태 8
편안함 7
가격 8
7.8

+1 646 810 8678


안전한 예약
  • 변경, 취소 및 재예약에 수수료가 없습니다
  • 안전한 결제, 숨겨진 금액이 없습니다
  • 실시간 예약이 가능합니다